Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for a craft if you have some extras
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crafty1070 is loaded.
Additional information about crafty1070 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Luckily we purchased two boxes of these cars for a VBS craft. About 10 of the cars had broken wheels. We had the kids decorate the cars and then "race" them. Please note, the cars are all plastic.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Summer Camp
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidCastle is loaded.
Additional information about KidCastle could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using this for Summer Camp. It was a Great Price. With the DIY decoration feature was the clear winner for our kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need Good Quality Permanent Markers
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheba66 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheba66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cars are good, but be warned, the permanent marker set sold on this site didn't write on these cars well. The ink would ball up and wipe off on hands and clothes! Get good quality permanent markers to draw on these cars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Boy Craft
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaineFunMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaineFunMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our PTO sponsors an event for kids to make gifts for family and friends. This is a perennial favorite!
Pros: Child's Favorite, good for boys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irq11 is loaded.
Additional information about irq11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aren't the greatest of quality, but they are a great diversion for the price. I wouldn't plan any racing activities using these, though, they are a lot lighter than a standard Hot Wheels car and don't race very well. Still a great value and I would buy them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great idea
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaZ36 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaZ36 could not be loaded.
from Marcellus, NY
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Overall pleased with these. Was a little disappointed at the size of these cars. They are smaller than your typical matchbox type car and a little flimsy. However, my 5 year old loves coloring and cars...so this was a big hit for him. Use permanent markers as others will just smear to a mess. If you are looking for a craft for a 5 year old this is a great one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a little flimsy, smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
new purchase for me,
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shsmit is loaded.
Additional information about shsmit could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are really cute, my grandsons will like them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is a great item for young boys birthday party activity. it got so quiet while the kids decorated the cars with markers. loved it
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeoTheLion is loaded.
Additional information about LeoTheLion could not be loaded.
from Tonganoxie, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wife was so impressed with my idea and how well this activity worked. Each child was able to decorate 3 cars and they picked their favorite one in hopes of winning best at the party (we did give every child a prize)(the boys also took their creations home). It was so economical, all that fun for under $7. Amazing! If you need a theme, hotrods is the way to go and these cars are the ticket.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boys and Girls loved them!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VMSDaycare is loaded.
Additional information about VMSDaycare could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our school had extended daycare during teacher conferences. We started out only having the boys color the cars and the girls had another craft. But then the girls wanted to color cars also. Everyone had fun coloring and comparing cars. Then they used sidewalk chalk to create roadways. I only know of one that was broken (stepped on). I did purchase two twelve packs of Sharpie Markers, regular and fine points. They had great colors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what a hit!
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snoangel is loaded.
Additional information about snoangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son wanted a Cars themed birthday party when he turned 5. I found these on OT and though some reviews said they were too small or cheap, I gave them a try, and I'm so glad I did. They are small but everyone there had so much fun designing their own cars. I put them out w/permanent markers and everyone, from ages 3-60 were coloring these things. I don't think there was a blank one left at the end of the party. The experience and fun everyone had was well worth it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T16:26:40.205-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9308, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.