Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun; With adult help!
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LDPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about LDPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about LDPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got it for my daughter's 3rd B-day and we just did a practice round. She and her 5 year old brother had a lot of fun with the stickers, but they are too hard for them to remove by themselves.
Other than that it's very cute and will surely be a hit at her party. I also love the rectangular sticker scenes. Used some clear plastic wrap and turned them into place mats last year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute and entertaining
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect idea for birthday party
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenileed
 
Please wait while more information about Jenileed is loaded.
Additional information about Jenileed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for give always for my daughter's birthday party. Have not had the party yet but my daughter is so excited about them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty but rips easily
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DCareamom
 
Please wait while more information about DCareamom is loaded.
Additional information about DCareamom could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the way this looks but its too flimsy for kids. The stickers rip easily and so does the castle. My daughter was getting frustrated.
Pros: very cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for 4 year olds
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mom5645
 
Please wait while more information about mom5645 is loaded.
Additional information about mom5645 could not be loaded.
from washington st
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers are many and hard for tiny ones to peel off. My 4 year old did well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really fun for my daughter
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MedfordKevin
 
Please wait while more information about MedfordKevin is loaded.
Additional information about MedfordKevin could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves these stickers, the castle is great, the stickers are colorful. She really likes it. However, I think that there are too many stickers. She wants to put them all on the castle, but there simply isn't enough room for all of them. So she gets frustrated. Additionally they don't stay stuck very well. They curl up and come off from time to time. But really I'm not too worried about it because she's have a blast with the stickers and that's what matters!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun, creative, safe
Cons: stickers don't stay stuck very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good idea if you have others to help
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Dwilles
 
Please wait while more information about Dwilles is loaded.
Additional information about Dwilles could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
I wish I had read the reviews about the paper being thin. The castle is a little small for what i expected and the paper needs to be card stock or something like it. There are a lot of stickers which is good. Some difficulty in getting them off. So many stickers that they were overwhelmed at first.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Martha90
 
Please wait while more information about Martha90 is loaded.
Additional information about Martha90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too thin and the stickers were hard even for us to remove.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun - stickers hard to remove
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
CreativeWorks
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeWorks is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeWorks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love all of the sticker scenes made by O.T., and the kids do too. However, younger children get frustrated with them unless they have an adult helping them. It's difficult for them to remove the stickers without ripping them. So, don't buy them for 20 3-year-olds unless you have one adult per child. Very cute for older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.