Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Josiesmom could not be loaded.
from Brainerd Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What child doesn't love stickers? This was great with so many varieties of bugs and butterflies.....and super inexpensive! This is the 2nd set I have bought of this scene. Great Party craft project that ALL ages can do!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy and cute, great for ages 4-10
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Spring Project
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice simple item for students to make when they need an extra project to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sorry, but my playgroup had trouble peeling them off the sheets. They loved the designs though!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blotspot is loaded.
Additional information about Blotspot could not be loaded.
from New City, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The playgroup children loved the colorful sheets and looked forward to peeling off the stickers to decorate their sheets to make their spring scene. When it came to working with the stickers, the children had so much trouble removing the stickers and many of them ended up ripping. The children are 4 years old that were working on the project, but even with the adults' help it was quite difficult.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Flower Garden Sticker Scenes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do NOT buy
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRWinter is loaded.
Additional information about JRWinter could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this one and others a while back and they have NEVER stayed on the paper or anything else. Not even for 5 minutes and they just fall off. Very disappointed. I do not even want to let the kids play with them cause they will just be all over the place.
Cons: quality, price, does not stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertainment for a 5 yrs old Birthday
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sommerfugl is loaded.
Additional information about Sommerfugl could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a butterfly themed party to entertain the kids while everyone arrived. They all loved it. Plenty of stickers. The "scene" is just paper, it is not hard as I was expecting but big deal.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring Flower Stickers
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammaof3 could not be loaded.
Children really enjoy using these stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dandy activity
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Learner2 is loaded.
Additional information about Learner2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I have purchased several sticker sheet sets. ONE FOR ME <wink>, and then one for some colleagues' children, and some for my mom to give children at church. I also bought a few for the nursing home.
One wouldn't think so, but the user can do a lot of thinking about perspective (near vs. far because of sticker size), overlapping and grouping, and directions various stickers face.
So it's not just a slap-on-a-sticker activity if one approaches it correctly. I have purchased almost all sets I have seen!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KruisinKids is loaded.
Additional information about KruisinKids could not be loaded.
from Mpls., MN.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daycare kids love doing stickers and these sticker scenes are great especially when I work them into our monthly themes like Bugs, Butterflies and Bees!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great activity
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gina98 is loaded.
Additional information about Gina98 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, GA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls love it.....it keeps them busy for a while;))
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, easy activity that kept the kids busy.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as an activity for the kids to do while we were waiting for all the girls to arrive at my daughter's party. Hardly any clean-up so once they were done we could easily set up the next activity.
Lots of stickers and a big surface for them to be creative and place them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T20:54:53.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.