Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Spring Project
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice simple item for students to make when they need an extra project to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helping Hands
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3YO daughter to have something new to do with stickers. It was met with instant excitement, but after a few minutes and lot of torn stickers, she was about done-- I helped her removing them. The pictures are cute and the stickers were sticky enough, but she just couldn't get them off very well without ruining them. She did have a lot of fun with them, even if I had to hand the stickers to her one by one.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, tons of stickers, cute
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of stickers
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Dwilles
 
Please wait while more information about Dwilles is loaded.
Additional information about Dwilles could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is an easy craft for all ages. There are a lot of stickers so you can use the left overs on another piece of paper.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great activity
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gina98
 
Please wait while more information about Gina98 is loaded.
Additional information about Gina98 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, GA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls love it.....it keeps them busy for a while;))
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, easy activity that kept the kids busy.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as an activity for the kids to do while we were waiting for all the girls to arrive at my daughter's party. Hardly any clean-up so once they were done we could easily set up the next activity.
Lots of stickers and a big surface for them to be creative and place them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A rainy day party activity
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Tomatoflake
 
Please wait while more information about Tomatoflake is loaded.
Additional information about Tomatoflake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are going to be using these at my daughters tea party. Kids love stickers! Some of the smaller stickers on "sticker scenes" were a little hard to get off the sheet to use, but overall a great idea.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some stickers didn't peel off sticker sheet easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker kit
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I correspond with children through Compassion International and this is a great product to send overseas. I really like Oriental Trading Companies sticker scenes. They're far less expensive than buying them individually.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daisy Girl Scouts Loved This!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
kannecat
 
Please wait while more information about kannecat is loaded.
Additional information about kannecat could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Daisy Girl Scout troop as party of their Daisy Garden Journey. They absolutely loved it! They were excited there were so many stickers to choose from to decorate their sheet.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Short Activity
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyJ171
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJ171 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJ171 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I am a girl scout leader and this is a wonderful Pre-Meeting activity for the girls to work on while everyone is arriving. They can take them home with them if they do not finish or arrive late, and it takes just the right amount of time without swallowing up my whole meeting like coloring pages do. Perfect for 5 year old Daisies through my 8 year old Brownies. The Brownies still love stickers, but finish a lot faster than the little ones though.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spring Project!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sticker sheets are large and on heavy paper. My life skills students will love this very simple activity.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.