Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Under the Sea! Sticker Scenes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for toddlers
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J9texas is loaded.
Additional information about J9texas could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth Texas
I looked all over town for non-puffy stickers for my nephew. None of the stickers I found were suitable for 3 year olds. I am so glad I found Oriental Trading! The stickers are not to small and themed to keep my nephew busy for hours!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Colorful and so many stickers!
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieN is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieN could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
My three year old absolutely loves it. It was a big hit at her "under the sea" themed birthday party. I'm looking for more themes as making the sticker scenes is one of my daughter's favorite things to do. Great price for 12.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpedTeacher3 is loaded.
Additional information about SpedTeacher3 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
These were awesome! There were so many stickers we ended up making two per person and just used blue colored construction paper for the second one. Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soonie is loaded.
Additional information about Soonie could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Colors, sizes coordinates well. Excellent quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not so sticky stickers
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickie710 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickie710 could not be loaded.
from cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the bubbles are hard to get off the sticker sheet and place. Other stickers don't stay where placed.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dandy activity
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Learner2 is loaded.
Additional information about Learner2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I have purchased several sticker sheet sets. ONE FOR ME <wink>, and then one for some colleagues' children, and some for my mom to give children at church. I also bought a few for the nursing home.
One wouldn't think so, but the user can do a lot of thinking about perspective (near vs. far because of sticker size), overlapping and grouping, and directions various stickers face.
So it's not just a slap-on-a-sticker activity if one approaches it correctly. I have purchased almost all sets I have seen!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyza is loaded.
Additional information about Lyza could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used These For An ACtivity During My Sons 4th Birthday Party. The Kids Loved Them. They Had Tons Of Fun Seeing That There Were Over 100+ Stickers To Choose From. I Would Recommend This Product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love stickers! What can I say!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherriEa2 is loaded.
Additional information about SherriEa2 could not be loaded.
from Trussville, AL
Occasion:Other
Bought these to put in gift bags for my children's choir!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T07:41:30.805-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9238, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.