Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Tewks51
 
Please wait while more information about Tewks51 is loaded.
Additional information about Tewks51 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Stickers were very colorful and kept the granddaughters entertained. When they finished the stickers they colored pictures on the back sheet. Several projects in one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Under the Sea Stickers to Send in Letters
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sent these stickers in letters to children I correspond with through Compassion International. I actually received a photograph from one of my kiddos with the stickers! These are really, really neat stickers. I noticed other reviewers talking about the lack of stickyness of the stickers. I didn't try them out, but in the photo sent to me it looked like they were sticking, and she was holding the page up.
Pros: Educational, fun, lots of stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Five year old bday party activity
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
SenecaEast
 
Please wait while more information about SenecaEast is loaded.
Additional information about SenecaEast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the children were 4 or 5 and didn't seem to have a hard time getting the stickers off as others reported. A few of the stickers were difficult but for the most part we had a happy bunch and they enjoyed this activity. Also, no issues with the stickers being sticky enough. The party was a few months ago and the piece my child did is still sticking just fine. Can't really complain. If anything, most of the kids didn't have the attention span to get more than 1/4 of the stickers onto the scene before they wanted to move to the next thing so don't count on this to fill more than 10 min at most, or be an ice-breaker arrival type activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers don't stick
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MomGrandmaTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MomGrandmaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MomGrandmaTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for a granddaughter's birthday party and was very disappointed that the stickers did not stick. The colors of the stickers are bright and vibrant, but that does not offset the problem that they just don't stick.
This purchase was a trial to help me decide if I would purchase them for my school class. I will not.
Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea, fun for older children
PostedDecember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
OCEANDANZ
 
Please wait while more information about OCEANDANZ is loaded.
Additional information about OCEANDANZ could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had these as an icebreaker at my 4-yo daughter's "under the sea" birthday party. The older children had fun designing scenes, but the younger ones (2-3) weren't able to get the stickers off of the sheet w/o ripping them. I didn't notice any problems with the stickers falling off the paper. The kids liked this project!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sticky enough
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
GA Mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are terrible. Fun to put on, but they don't stick. I ended up with so many stickers on my floor that had fallen off the pages. I've looked at these so often because there are so many cute scenes and finally bought them, but I am sorely disappointed and will not buy them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers don't stick
PostedMarch 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Sue
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The concept is great but the stickers didn't really stick to the page. My kids had a hard time getting the stickers off the sheet. Although it says there are 173 stickers please note that a lot of them are "bubbles" which were too small for my kids to grasp.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but not sticky
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
jhm
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the design is very cute, but stickers keep falling off of the paper scene
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.