Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just plain fun
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadameW is loaded.
Additional information about MadameW could not be loaded.
from Clarence, NY
The purchase was a for mixed boys/girls 8th birthday party and everyone loved them. A great craft to appeal to many different individuals.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedApril 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKNY22 is loaded.
Additional information about DKNY22 could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my daughter’s party with the hope that the kids could decorate them with Sharpies. I wish they were a little bigger (for their little hands) but they still came out cute. Worth what I paid.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect duckies to customize
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeriouslySavage is loaded.
Additional information about SeriouslySavage could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Can't find a duck that reflects your personality or makes you smile? Make your own! Small, soft, pliable blank ducks. Perfect for kids or adults to paint or decorate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam1235 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam1235 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These were purchased for a back to school craft party I was throwing for my daughter and some of her friends. These were adorable and so fun to do.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosaC is loaded.
Additional information about RosaC could not be loaded.
from Miami Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are about the size of a golf ball, just a bit larger. Fit comfortably in the palm of your hand. Got them for my baby shower decoration. Left them plain white and they looked very elegant and modern for a duckie baby shower.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but tiny!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnt71 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnt71 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought these DIY ducks for the kids to color at a baby shower. Very tiny, fits in the palm of my hand. I thought it would keep them occupied, but didn't take long to color at all. Still had fun, so it was worth it!
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun to do
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride727 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride727 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bough these for a rubber duck theme baby shower. We all colored ducks for the new baby. It was a lot of fun
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ducks are ok..smaller than expected
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanieSeca is loaded.
Additional information about LanieSeca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are going in swag boxes for guest. DIY swag is the theme. They are cute and like a soft rubber but smaller than expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowd Pleaser
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliekat24 is loaded.
Additional information about Aliekat24 could not be loaded.
from Haverhill, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ducks for a local children's community event that wanted the kids to do an art project. We were raising money for our Relay For Life team, our theme is ducks. This seemed to be a great fit. These ducks were a total hit! The kids loved decorating their own ducks, even the parents got into it. Only draw back is you need to use permanent markers to get the designs to stay. I would recommend having wipes for the hands. Still a huge crowd pleaser, can't wait to order more for next year. I ordered roughly 200, from the excitment over these ducks I'll need to double the order!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: need to use permanent marker
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids and adults
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Evy2 could not be loaded.
Got these for my sons birthday party. Kids and adults had fun decorating them! Use sharpies or permanent markers though as others smudge off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T14:57:54.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9225, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.