Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Have Too Many!
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ForeverMom
 
Please wait while more information about ForeverMom is loaded.
Additional information about ForeverMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for easy, creative projects to keep my kids busy while siblings are in classes. These were an immediate favorite, and I have been impressed with the variety of duck ideas my children have come up with. We have had to reorder multiple times and even bought enough to share with an entire class. Permanent markers work beautifully, but do smear so you must be careful because they are truly permanent (no room for errors). Finished ducks are even waterproof for bath time play. These really spark the imagination.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Ducks
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
chris123456
 
Please wait while more information about chris123456 is loaded.
Additional information about chris123456 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these ducks several times. They are great for crafting and shipped quick!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to customize for our needs..
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MistressJoyous
 
Please wait while more information about MistressJoyous is loaded.
Additional information about MistressJoyous could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorate for every occasion and having blank ducks we can customize for our particular need... some of the markers and paints we used did not work out, but the ducks were awesome...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Duckies!
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Yeee
 
Please wait while more information about Yeee is loaded.
Additional information about Yeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for seniors at a convelesant home to do as a craft project and they loved it!! Its really interesting how creative you can be on such a small item :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Duckies!
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Feef
 
Please wait while more information about Feef is loaded.
Additional information about Feef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My boyfriend loves ducks (he is 26). I couldn't decide what ducks to get him, so I bought these and painted them to go with his Christmas present. I filled a box full of painted duckies. It was fun to decide what to paint on them. I did wash them before painting like other reviewers have suggested. I also used Acrylic paints rather than markers since I wanted more colors. They end up seeming a little sticky, but the paint does not come off of them so it is fine. Left blank ones for his family to paint as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks but could be better
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Red22
 
Please wait while more information about Red22 is loaded.
Additional information about Red22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these for something fun for my kids to decorate while on vacation. It's a really cute idea and they had fun. However, the duck material is a bit flimsy and flops around a bit more than a traditional rubber duck. Also, used the permanent markers sold by Oriental trading as suggested and even after a whole 24 hours after coloring them, some of the color came off in the bathtub when they used them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat Idea!
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Jermash
 
Please wait while more information about Jermash is loaded.
Additional information about Jermash could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I collect rubber ducks, so this was a natural choice for me. I tried a couple different things on these and if you use acrylic paint or permanent marker on them they work great! However, if you use spray paint it doesn't dry well and then is sticky. Really fun item to use with a small group of kids or for making "character" duckies....I made Superman and my own version of bride and groom duckies with mine!
(Also, the eyes seem to be in a weird place when there is no design on the duckies, but once you draw on them it looks more normal)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, allows creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Skyler
 
Please wait while more information about Skyler is loaded.
Additional information about Skyler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've gotten these every year for the past few years for my parties. They're super awesome to draw on with Sharipes, and once they're dry they don't smudge. You have to be careful when they ARE drying, but they make an awesome party activity, especially if you have creative friends. This is my 19th birthday party and these are for sure going to be there.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not that bad
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
silpada925
 
Please wait while more information about silpada925 is loaded.
Additional information about silpada925 could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these ducks for our company halloween party for employees to decorate a duck. The ducks are definitly small, I would say the body of the duck is the size of a ping pong ball or golf ball with a duck head on it. I received them with black markings all over them from the oriental trading co. stamp they put on them. A couple of the ducks had clumped up glue on the outside. Luckly most employees painted there duck and the black marks were easily covered.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
eaaflygirl
 
Please wait while more information about eaaflygirl is loaded.
Additional information about eaaflygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter age 6, really wanted these so she got them in her Easter basket. She loves them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.