Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Have Too Many!
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForeverMom is loaded.
Additional information about ForeverMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for easy, creative projects to keep my kids busy while siblings are in classes. These were an immediate favorite, and I have been impressed with the variety of duck ideas my children have come up with. We have had to reorder multiple times and even bought enough to share with an entire class. Permanent markers work beautifully, but do smear so you must be careful because they are truly permanent (no room for errors). Finished ducks are even waterproof for bath time play. These really spark the imagination.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but tiny!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnt71 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnt71 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought these DIY ducks for the kids to color at a baby shower. Very tiny, fits in the palm of my hand. I thought it would keep them occupied, but didn't take long to color at all. Still had fun, so it was worth it!
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride727 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride727 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bough these for a rubber duck theme baby shower. We all colored ducks for the new baby. It was a lot of fun
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ducks are ok..smaller than expected
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanieSeca is loaded.
Additional information about LanieSeca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are going in swag boxes for guest. DIY swag is the theme. They are cute and like a soft rubber but smaller than expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowd Pleaser
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliekat24 is loaded.
Additional information about Aliekat24 could not be loaded.
from Haverhill, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ducks for a local children's community event that wanted the kids to do an art project. We were raising money for our Relay For Life team, our theme is ducks. This seemed to be a great fit. These ducks were a total hit! The kids loved decorating their own ducks, even the parents got into it. Only draw back is you need to use permanent markers to get the designs to stay. I would recommend having wipes for the hands. Still a huge crowd pleaser, can't wait to order more for next year. I ordered roughly 200, from the excitment over these ducks I'll need to double the order!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: need to use permanent marker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids and adults
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Evy2 could not be loaded.
Got these for my sons birthday party. Kids and adults had fun decorating them! Use sharpies or permanent markers though as others smudge off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Ducks
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chris123456 is loaded.
Additional information about chris123456 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these ducks several times. They are great for crafting and shipped quick!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to customize for our needs..
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MistressJoyous is loaded.
Additional information about MistressJoyous could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorate for every occasion and having blank ducks we can customize for our particular need... some of the markers and paints we used did not work out, but the ducks were awesome...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Duckies!
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yeee is loaded.
Additional information about Yeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for seniors at a convelesant home to do as a craft project and they loved it!! Its really interesting how creative you can be on such a small item :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Duckies!
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feef is loaded.
Additional information about Feef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My boyfriend loves ducks (he is 26). I couldn't decide what ducks to get him, so I bought these and painted them to go with his Christmas present. I filled a box full of painted duckies. It was fun to decide what to paint on them. I did wash them before painting like other reviewers have suggested. I also used Acrylic paints rather than markers since I wanted more colors. They end up seeming a little sticky, but the paint does not come off of them so it is fine. Left blank ones for his family to paint as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T07:11:05.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9225, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.