Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 67(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 67(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 67(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's LOVED them!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kbryan
 
Please wait while more information about kbryan is loaded.
Additional information about kbryan could not be loaded.
from Millsboro DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Week long kid's camp serving kids 6 to 11 years old. We decorated these bags on the first day and they lasted all week! There were a few bags that frayed on the strings but that could have been the kids banging them around. The kids carried their water bottles and Bibles around plus any rocks etc they picked up. I had read the reviews and bought an extra dozen bags to cover any damaged ones. There were 200 kids at camp and overall I only replaced 6 bags! Great deal - the kid's loved them and they were just big enough.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Phillygal
 
Please wait while more information about Phillygal is loaded.
Additional information about Phillygal could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These back packs were a great surprise - much better than I expected for the price! Nice fabric and great colors - the kids were thrillled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a great choice
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
momsrule
 
Please wait while more information about momsrule is loaded.
Additional information about momsrule could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the bags to iron on the theme for my 4 year olds party. They looked great and the kids and their parents loved them. The price was just right, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
EllieRae
 
Please wait while more information about EllieRae is loaded.
Additional information about EllieRae could not be loaded.
from Salem OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were vivid, the size just right for all the children ages 5-12. Construction fine. We didn't have any complaints with this item. I would purchase it again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
familyfarm
 
Please wait while more information about familyfarm is loaded.
Additional information about familyfarm could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
The bags are fantastic! I used them for a farm birthday party and they held up to some heavy usage!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than we thought
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LunchLadies
 
Please wait while more information about LunchLadies is loaded.
Additional information about LunchLadies could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we thought they would be a little larger - should be advertised as small back packs
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
drjoe
 
Please wait while more information about drjoe is loaded.
Additional information about drjoe could not be loaded.
from woodmere NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
The back packs were great but did not look like the ones I ordered.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyndidd
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndidd is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndidd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am planning on using these for Girl Scouts. I planned on having the girls put their notebooks in them. Now I'm not so sure. We will still use them, as the girls had a great time decorating them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the project I did.
PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
lollipop1009
 
Please wait while more information about lollipop1009 is loaded.
Additional information about lollipop1009 could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the project I did. Our VBS donated supplies for the preschool siblings of older children who got school supplies and backpacks. These colorful backpacks were the perfect size for the items we put in them and were the right size for the little ones. Excellent quality for a good price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little overpriced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WARNING - DON'T BUY THIS!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
unhappywithproduct
 
Please wait while more information about unhappywithproduct is loaded.
Additional information about unhappywithproduct could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The product description does not warn that the color will run if the bag gets wet and it is sold as being good for the beach - which implies that the bag can get wet! Bought these as party bags for a pool party. A green bag got wet and ran all over my son's new comforter and stained the blanket beyond repair. I have to replace the comforter and the company is making it too difficult to get reimbursed - I even sent in a photo of the stained blanket. This could have caused even more damage if the color ran on furniture. The company should stand by its products and should properly market and label the use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.