Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drawstring Backpacks
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smacy is loaded.
Additional information about Smacy could not be loaded.
from Scranton, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Here at Scranton Elementary we use these drawstring backpacks to hold teachers receipt books and money collected. They work wonderfully.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
drawsting packs
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lutherangroup is loaded.
Additional information about Lutherangroup could not be loaded.
These looked like the perfect item but after we ordered them we found out that they were too small. Customer service was very helpful in returning these. With all of the choices it was hard to tell which item would have for us.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality. Good Size. Worked well for our needs
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaG7 is loaded.
Additional information about TinaG7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for our kids church program. The bags are big enough for the kids to carry their Bibles and any papers or give away items (small items). They are made of a sturdy canvas fabric.We decorated them using fabric markers. The kids love them! This is my 3rd set I have purchased. We have not had any trouble with the quality of the fabric or the seems.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked this product.
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gregB12345 is loaded.
Additional information about gregB12345 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used this bag for our first day at Choir Camp. We have carnival games and this was perfect for the children to put their prizes in as well as a gift we put in each bag. It was also large enough to hold their music book. We used fabric paint to color the bags individually.
I would not recommend this bag for a summer long program. (we had to resew the straps on two bags). But for a short term event, it was perfect for our needs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, usable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coolgramma is loaded.
Additional information about coolgramma could not be loaded.
from Turlock, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The backpacks were used as gift bags for a 3-year olds birthday party, they were a perfect size for the coloring books, crayons, bubbles, etc and not cumbersome at all for little ones. The bright colors were perfect! I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam1874 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam1874 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for 20 kids ages 2 - 14. They were a hit. They each had something to hold their "treasures" for the day of our event. Teens thought they were cool. Little kids loved imitating the big kids. Great, bright colors. Held up very well for the day! Kids are still using them when they come to visit holding their tablet, a book, small toys, swim suit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
drawstring bags
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhilaMom is loaded.
Additional information about PhilaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are decent quality, but SMALL. I wanted to use them as party favors for my daughters 11th birthday party...I was thinking the kids could decorate them and I wold fill them with some goodies. They are half the size of typical drawstrings, so unless you want to put a few markers, and a snack, they kind of useless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for younger kids.
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Venkata is loaded.
Additional information about Venkata could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better buy little big size than this size bags if the kids are ages 7 and above.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jshort1731 is loaded.
Additional information about jshort1731 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these backpacks because I want to be able to send books and Bibles home with my Pioneer Club kids. They are cotton, so I can iron on the emblem. And they exactly fit the workbook and the Bible.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price but quality is not good
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jyona is loaded.
Additional information about Jyona could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's lego theme b day party.I did not want to spend money on paper bags.So we got these and added other small Lego things into it.They were little small than I expect and quality was kind of fair.But kids liked those.They are colorful so good for price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T17:25:21.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.