Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
DIY Small Colorful Canvas Drawstring Backpacks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieG53 is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieG53 could not be loaded.
from South Texas
They are the right size for my group (small children). The colors are vibrant. Delivery was as promised. I did soak the bags in vinegar water to set the colors just to be on the safe side - but I would have done that regardless of who I ordered from. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeylegend is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeylegend could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
I was very disappointed in the quality of these bags. The canvas is almost see thru and the nylon cording frays and is difficult to cinch. The colors were nice and bright except for the purple. It is grayish purple in color. Was also not the measures size unless it was measured prior to assembly. i would have returned them if I could have found a replacement. Definitely not worth the cost.
Cons: Assembly, quality, purple colored faded looked gray
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as party favors!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiElois153 is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiElois153 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
I ordered these bags for my niece's 6th birthday party to give away as party favors. They are a good size and great quality for a drawstring bag. The kids loved them and especially all the goodies I filled them up with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayDub is loaded.
Additional information about KayDub could not be loaded.
from Utah
I bought these nifty bags for my third grade students to store their computer headphones and mice in. The size is exactly right, and I love the bright, cheerful colors. The bags are well made with sturdy cloth.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, handy size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymomma007 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymomma007 could not be loaded.
from Wa state
We used these as party favor bags for my 7 year olds party. The size was just right.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSmith7221 is loaded.
Additional information about BSmith7221 could not be loaded.
I ordered the bags to make kits for the homeless in my area and they were perfect! They fit so many items without being too big and are good quality, so the bags can be used again and again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsreateacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsreateacher could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not big enough to carry notebooks, folders, and school supplies. They are so small that they would only be useful to young preschool-aged children. I returned them because they would not be useful to my students. They are also made out of a poor quality of material.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drawstring Backpacks
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smacy is loaded.
Additional information about Smacy could not be loaded.
from Scranton, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Here at Scranton Elementary we use these drawstring backpacks to hold teachers receipt books and money collected. They work wonderfully.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
drawsting packs
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lutherangroup is loaded.
Additional information about Lutherangroup could not be loaded.
These looked like the perfect item but after we ordered them we found out that they were too small. Customer service was very helpful in returning these. With all of the choices it was hard to tell which item would have for us.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality. Good Size. Worked well for our needs
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaG7 is loaded.
Additional information about TinaG7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for our kids church program. The bags are big enough for the kids to carry their Bibles and any papers or give away items (small items). They are made of a sturdy canvas fabric.We decorated them using fabric markers. The kids love them! This is my 3rd set I have purchased. We have not had any trouble with the quality of the fabric or the seems.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:44:23.185-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.