Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
38 of 53(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
38 of 53(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
38 of 53(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's LOVED them!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbryan is loaded.
Additional information about kbryan could not be loaded.
from Millsboro DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Week long kid's camp serving kids 6 to 11 years old. We decorated these bags on the first day and they lasted all week! There were a few bags that frayed on the strings but that could have been the kids banging them around. The kids carried their water bottles and Bibles around plus any rocks etc they picked up. I had read the reviews and bought an extra dozen bags to cover any damaged ones. There were 200 kids at camp and overall I only replaced 6 bags! Great deal - the kid's loved them and they were just big enough.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phillygal is loaded.
Additional information about Phillygal could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These back packs were a great surprise - much better than I expected for the price! Nice fabric and great colors - the kids were thrillled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jshort1731 is loaded.
Additional information about jshort1731 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these backpacks because I want to be able to send books and Bibles home with my Pioneer Club kids. They are cotton, so I can iron on the emblem. And they exactly fit the workbook and the Bible.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price but quality is not good
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jyona is loaded.
Additional information about Jyona could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's lego theme b day party.I did not want to spend money on paper bags.So we got these and added other small Lego things into it.They were little small than I expect and quality was kind of fair.But kids liked those.They are colorful so good for price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun for the kids
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busyteach is loaded.
Additional information about Busyteach could not be loaded.
from Busyteach
These bags are colorful and fun for the kids. I had my students autograph each other's and they had so much fun! You do need to be sure you have an extra one or two though because the stitching is poorly done and at least one in each batch was unusable. That was disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachersister is loaded.
Additional information about teachersister could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this to give to my students to use as lunch backpacks (because I had read the reviews about how small they were.) The reviews are true, they are small, but perfect for my needs. I hot glued a felt character from one of the series my students like to read (which was hard enough to make) so I was happy to not have to make the bags. Thanks, Oriental Trading!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for VBS
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrslieutenant is loaded.
Additional information about Mrslieutenant could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for VBS & They'll work great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect fit
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coralee is loaded.
Additional information about coralee could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These are perfect for the children to care their bibles and all items we use for Bible study. The kids love the colors and the price is always great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Managerfun is loaded.
Additional information about Managerfun could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I have purchased these many times. They are always a success whether using them as a craft or just as a take home bag for all of the week's craft and school items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllieRae is loaded.
Additional information about EllieRae could not be loaded.
from Salem OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were vivid, the size just right for all the children ages 5-12. Construction fine. We didn't have any complaints with this item. I would purchase it again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T07:19:48.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.