Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
rking0259
 
Please wait while more information about rking0259 is loaded.
Additional information about rking0259 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my family and i got together and made christmas ornaments they worked great and was exactly what i was expecting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot were small
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jenifa
 
Please wait while more information about jenifa is loaded.
Additional information about jenifa could not be loaded.
from Durham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ended up returning these and heading to Michael's - they may work for some people and they were nice quality, but many many of them were very small. It was not an equal assortment.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product didn't suffice the price
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
lisarr
 
Please wait while more information about lisarr is loaded.
Additional information about lisarr could not be loaded.
from Mills River NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It shows that the bells are 200 pcs. But there are a lot of little pieces than big ones. For the price of the product just didn't suffice the quantity. Oriental Trading is always good about deals and there products so I hope they lower the price for this quantity of this product in the future. Would still order from Oriental Trading bc they do have a lot of great things.
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Checkitout
 
Please wait while more information about Checkitout is loaded.
Additional information about Checkitout could not be loaded.
from Florissant, mo
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment of bells, in color and sizes. Not sure I like the dull tone ones as well, but just my preference for things shiny and bright.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
christmas jingle bells 200
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
spring123
 
Please wait while more information about spring123 is loaded.
Additional information about spring123 could not be loaded.
from fremont
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
it is too tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bells are very tiny
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kwl8279
 
Please wait while more information about kwl8279 is loaded.
Additional information about kwl8279 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i was not happy with this purchase. these bells are VERY tiny...the picture makes them look much bigger. i returned them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jingle Bells were not the best
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
rad126
 
Please wait while more information about rad126 is loaded.
Additional information about rad126 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these Jingle Bells for an event and was unable to use the smallest jingle bells because they would not fit through the string. If I would have known how small the smallest ones were going to be, I would have purchased the larger ones in one size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
charm bells
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
bulldogmama
 
Please wait while more information about bulldogmama is loaded.
Additional information about bulldogmama could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are too cute. The colors are great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than picture
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
bookkid
 
Please wait while more information about bookkid is loaded.
Additional information about bookkid could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The picture is deceptive in the size of the bells. They are bright and colorful, but very little "music" comes from these bells. However even the smallest bell will thread through a chenille stem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.