Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyCl is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyCl could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the bells would be bigger, but they are all 1/2" diameter or less. Seem to be made well, but haven't used them yet.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Christmas Jingle Bells let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ghicksshelly is loaded.
Additional information about ghicksshelly could not be loaded.
from Vassr, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and sound of these bells is good. That being said, they are small. I didn't read very well when I purchased them so it's totally my fault, but these are very small bells. I bought them to make jingle bell shakers for our preschoolers for our Christmas program, but they are too small to do that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than I Thought They'd Be
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dchords is loaded.
Additional information about dchords could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected these bells to be bigger, but they were still a cute addition to our table centerpiece decorations.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: smaller than i thought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality tems
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funtimecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about funtimecrafter could not be loaded.
from Ballston Spa NY
was pleased as usual with all items purchased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot were small
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenifa is loaded.
Additional information about jenifa could not be loaded.
from Durham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ended up returning these and heading to Michael's - they may work for some people and they were nice quality, but many many of them were very small. It was not an equal assortment.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product didn't suffice the price
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisarr is loaded.
Additional information about lisarr could not be loaded.
from Mills River NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It shows that the bells are 200 pcs. But there are a lot of little pieces than big ones. For the price of the product just didn't suffice the quantity. Oriental Trading is always good about deals and there products so I hope they lower the price for this quantity of this product in the future. Would still order from Oriental Trading bc they do have a lot of great things.
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checkitout is loaded.
Additional information about Checkitout could not be loaded.
from Florissant, mo
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment of bells, in color and sizes. Not sure I like the dull tone ones as well, but just my preference for things shiny and bright.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
christmas jingle bells 200
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spring123 is loaded.
Additional information about spring123 could not be loaded.
from fremont
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
it is too tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bells are very tiny
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kwl8279 is loaded.
Additional information about kwl8279 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i was not happy with this purchase. these bells are VERY tiny...the picture makes them look much bigger. i returned them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jingle Bells were not the best
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rad126 is loaded.
Additional information about rad126 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these Jingle Bells for an event and was unable to use the smallest jingle bells because they would not fit through the string. If I would have known how small the smallest ones were going to be, I would have purchased the larger ones in one size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:22.244-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.