Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the size of the bells and quantity. Perfect for intended use - to decorate gifts for neighbors/friends in 2011...to add a little "jingle".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyF is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyF could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Came in just as seen advertised. These will be perfect for our attached to our Christmas Party Save the Dates !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Jinglers
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phyll7 is loaded.
Additional information about Phyll7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Jingle bells came out flawless. Sometimes you get one or two bells that are defective but I didn't have any like that. My class had so much fun adding it to their holiday art.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsClevenger is loaded.
Additional information about MrsClevenger could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these jingle bells as wedding favors. Instead of sparklers or bubbles, everyone will ring these jingle bells. Great price for favors for everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomD is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomD could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Christmas light hay ride for our Girl Scout troop. Put holiday strings through them and handed them out to each of the passengers. A great little holiday give away, perfect for our occasion. Kids loved "jingeling" all the way!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tradition
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about restaurantguy is loaded.
Additional information about restaurantguy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy around 10,000 every year guest love them. I only wish they were a little more shiny, however they work great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tuwanda is loaded.
Additional information about tuwanda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give away with candy from our float in our holiday light parade. They were larger than I expected and in great condition and have a good sound. What a big hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeFunky is loaded.
Additional information about DeFunky could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sound, good size, nice quality and they all ring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eemaj is loaded.
Additional information about eemaj could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these to create gift Christmas ornaments for my all of my 9 music classes. They arrived 5 days earlier than promised! They do have wooden balls inside instead of metal, but this just makes them a little quieter than normal jingle bells, and it was fine for my purpose. They are shiny, but not sterling (obviously) and I found only a few (of the 240 I ordered) were slightly tarnished, but nothing that won't make a great ornament. The price and quality was excellent for what I paid. Great job, OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very good, but....
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kansas is loaded.
Additional information about Kansas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think the bells are great, but was disappointed that the ball inside the bell was wooden, and produced an inferior sound quality. I replaced the wooden ball with a steel sling shot bb, and the sound quality was much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T20:12:43.929-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9181, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.