Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jumbo Jingle Bells in Rainbow Colors Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Assortment of Colors
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PChance is loaded.
Additional information about PChance could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
The bells were the perfect size for my project and the colors were awesome!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got what we ordered
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thecenter is loaded.
Additional information about thecenter could not be loaded.
order came as we had hoped and was delivered on time
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dden is loaded.
Additional information about dden could not be loaded.
from Plain view, Tx
These are some of the most beautiful bells I have ever seen, with a beautiful sound as well. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect jingle bell
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about MJMonkey could not be loaded.
from Pleasant. Grove,AL
Perfect size bell for making necklaces
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Polar Express
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubbeJ is loaded.
Additional information about BubbeJ could not be loaded.
from Cooper City, FL
An annual story time “Polar Express “ at SW Regional Library has a “special guest “ who gives the kids each a bell on a cord. Kids love jingling. Easier to get & less expensive than craft stores
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much Smaller
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ltcoolbean is loaded.
Additional information about Ltcoolbean could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
There was nothing wrong with these, but they were NOT very big. I was expecting a much larger jingle bell. Wouldn't order again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge bells.
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBecky is loaded.
Additional information about MsBecky could not be loaded.
from Avon, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was wanting bells for a game, but these were a lot larger than I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Jingle Bells
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ttk40 is loaded.
Additional information about Ttk40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Perfect size jingle bells for necklaces.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bells
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gpa1Kul is loaded.
Additional information about Gpa1Kul could not be loaded.
from 30083
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted some of these for our parakeet and the others are good in grab bags. Lots of angels must have got their wings this Christmas morning in Stone Mountain.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeriD is loaded.
Additional information about TeriD could not be loaded.
from Yuba City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought these to drive a coworker nuts- she does not like bells. But, when they came, they were so pretty! I think I will send them to my daughter to do crafts with her children... after I drive my coworker crazy... it is a tradition!!! They are beautifully painted and they have a nice jingle- not the wretched jingle that some of the balls have. Good buy!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T07:49:42.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9176, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.