Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
CactusRanch
 
Please wait while more information about CactusRanch is loaded.
Additional information about CactusRanch could not be loaded.
from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful shiny colours, nice size & fast delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price!!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
sisu2014
 
Please wait while more information about sisu2014 is loaded.
Additional information about sisu2014 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bells to create tinsel strands as decorative necklaces for my Mother's Sr. Citizen Center friends. I also purchased your tinsell hallos. I attached the bells with coordinated color curling ribbons to the necklaces, 36" long so they could be tied. The bells were beautiful colors and the sound was great. My Mother and her friends were admired and received rave reviews from others at the Center Christmas party!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Merry!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
zoe2
 
Please wait while more information about zoe2 is loaded.
Additional information about zoe2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these jingle bells to put in a hurricane lamp with a luminary candle. Very festive and fun for Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Bells
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Pongycone
 
Please wait while more information about Pongycone is loaded.
Additional information about Pongycone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bells arrived in full and intact. They are very colorful and were perfect for my needs at my holiday party. They are a little on the pricey side, especially after including shipping fees, but they were exactly what I needed, and I did not have time to shop around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift additions
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Dols
 
Please wait while more information about Dols is loaded.
Additional information about Dols could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used Jumbo Rainbow bells for Xmas necklaces for Caroling Group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SoCalPatches
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalPatches is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalPatches could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was looking for components to go into some home decor ideas, these bells fit the bill perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT!!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Pinkberry
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkberry is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkberry could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent jingle bells! Perfect ring, size, and color. Perfect shine! My favorite!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TARNISHED AND UNEVEN COLOR
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
ANGELMACK
 
Please wait while more information about ANGELMACK is loaded.
Additional information about ANGELMACK could not be loaded.
from SACRAMENTO CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. THE COLOR WAS UNEVEN. SOME OF THE BELLS WERE RIPPLED. AND, ALL OF THE BELLS WERE TARNISHED. NOT WORTH EVEN A SMALL PRICE.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
incpa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bells were a good buy and worked well in my project. A few of them had blemishes in the paint, but otherwise OK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
beachpeople
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and color & sound. Exactly what I expected!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.