Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic cording
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Cheri60
 
Please wait while more information about Cheri60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheri60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first I had a challenge working with this product. It was my first experience working with plastic cording. After I learned how to best work with it, my project went exceptionally well. I did learn that when stringing beads that the holes must be big enough to accommodate as much cord as one has to go through the center. Only one cord will fit in beads (alphabet) with small holes. My lesson was to choose beads wisely. The cord was great!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of string
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
goofff
 
Please wait while more information about goofff is loaded.
Additional information about goofff could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
lots of string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little flimsy
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ElsieM
 
Please wait while more information about ElsieM is loaded.
Additional information about ElsieM could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cord is a little flimsy and tends to break very easily, especially when tying knots. Also, the color (especially the yellow) comes off on your hands when unwinding the cord.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gimp cording by the spool
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbarann66
 
Please wait while more information about Barbarann66 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbarann66 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked how easily this cording was to use for lanyards.
Pros: quality
Cons: narrow in size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So versitile
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
pony82gt
 
Please wait while more information about pony82gt is loaded.
Additional information about pony82gt could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for several school teachers to use as in-classroom activities for holidays in conjunction with the foamie beads and pony beads. The kids and the teachers both said everything was easy and fun to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO MUCH VARIETY!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
BETTYBOOPDOLLY777
 
Please wait while more information about BETTYBOOPDOLLY777 is loaded.
Additional information about BETTYBOOPDOLLY777 could not be loaded.
from BRONX, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE IT!!! YOU CAN MIX ANY COLOR YOU WANT!!!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, use it for anything!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TiffanyM
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyM is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyM could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our Sunday school craft at our local Chidlren's Fair. The cording is pretty thin, but worked for what we were using it for. We got way more than we thought; a great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly Thin and Stretchy
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these, among other reasons, for using in a craft with the jingle bells (57/9076) also on this website. They fit together perfectly. The colors are beautiful and the cording is thin enough for more applications than previously thought. We look forward to using it for the next few years.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than expected
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
cjammers
 
Please wait while more information about cjammers is loaded.
Additional information about cjammers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for girl scout lanyards. It is much thinner and more pliable than the usual lanyard material. It was ok for girls who had made lanyards before but not for beginners.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
A920
 
Please wait while more information about A920 is loaded.
Additional information about A920 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought it would be lanyard type cording, Its not. Its thinner and stretchier. I'm sure I can find a use for it, but disappointed its not what I thought it was going to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.