Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
NagellyM
 
Please wait while more information about NagellyM is loaded.
Additional information about NagellyM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottles were a huge success. I was quite please with the quality, and the picture shows them (in my eyes) smaller than what they really are. Great price and an excellent product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
MomOf2Girls17
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2Girls17 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2Girls17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased 2 sets of these along with the funnels and 2 boxes of sand. This was one of the hits of the party. (Mermaid Theme - 4 yr olds) Everyone loved it, including the parents!! I am glad I got 2 boxes of sand - it took a box and a half to fill up 2 sets of these. We will be doing this activity at the next party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute class project
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Momwithtwogirls
 
Please wait while more information about Momwithtwogirls is loaded.
Additional information about Momwithtwogirls could not be loaded.
from Eastvale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two sets of bottles (sea creatures and sand castles) for my daughter's pre-school class for her 5th birthday party. The sea creatures were definately more popular. They are very cute. I took the advice of another reviewer who mentioned using plastic bottles to help poor the sand in place of the funnels, but I found the funnels easier to use and layered the sand faster and nicer. I brought home the left-overs for my 7 year-old and her nieghbor friend. They loved them as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expensive but worth it
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
LosAngelesMama
 
Please wait while more information about LosAngelesMama is loaded.
Additional information about LosAngelesMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We threw an ocean-theme party for my son and these sand art bottles were great. They are quite large and therefore use a lot of sand. Between the cost of the bottles themselves, and the craft sand, they end up being a relatively expensive activity. However, the kids (ages 2 to 8) loved them. The whale design was a little tricky to fill all the way -- it's difficult to get the tail completely full of sand. If the bottles are NOT completely full then the layers of sand start to mix together, so make sure your child fills them all the way to the top. I would recommend buying extra funnels; the box of 12 bottles only has one funnel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
drumstick1
 
Please wait while more information about drumstick1 is loaded.
Additional information about drumstick1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had end of the school year party for my daughter at our home. Twenty 4&5 year olds! All of them enjoyed this project. The moms raved about the idea and the craft was very age appropriate. Definitely need the funnels. best craft idea for a party. Unique and kept them busy. Clean up wasn't too bad as I just swept the floor and done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Chiqui
 
Please wait while more information about Chiqui is loaded.
Additional information about Chiqui could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very nice but I wished they came with more funnels. I really needed more than one. The kids were very excited about this activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Student Council Project
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
PHarris
 
Please wait while more information about PHarris is loaded.
Additional information about PHarris could not be loaded.
from Southern New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sizes and shapes. Kids really enjoyed this project and did a good job. Bottles came quickly and were easy to fill. I will do this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer avatar
bapaige
 
Please wait while more information about bapaige is loaded.
Additional information about bapaige could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these are big! Great product, great price! Filled them with jelly beans and used as a favor for beach theme party. Really added to the look of the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.