Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I got this as a craft project for our VBS classes. I liked that it was something that all of the age groups could work on and we could bring them all together at the end. We bought two and are planning on putting them together for one giant wall hanging for our church.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent team project!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about add75 is loaded.
Additional information about add75 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this as a work culture team project. Some people were unsure at first but by the end everyone was having a blast. Good size squares, easy to decorate and tie together. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very difficult to assemble
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie219 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie219 could not be loaded.
from NORTH Carolina
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a project for an art class. The strings are nylon and kept coming untied. I spent hours tying this together. The next day it fell apart. I finally got rid of the ties and used yarn. It was a cute idea, but expensive for the quality.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every one loved it.
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hardy007 is loaded.
Additional information about hardy007 could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children and youth enjoyed creating their own quilt square to honor a beloved staff member. It was fun and a happy time for all.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Girl Scout project
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader21 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader21 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought this project to do with my girl scout troop 3 years ago and bought it again to do with my new troop and for my old troop to add on more squares as part of their girl scout way badges. The fabric works great with fabric markers and its easy for each girl to take her square home to decorate and then tie them together when they bring them back.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd Year using this!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drepc92 is loaded.
Additional information about drepc92 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 3rd year that I have used this for our crafts for VBS! The kids love it and we display the quilt all year long in our Educational Building. The adults love seeing all the kids art work all year long and it makes a great keepsake for VBS every year!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & Easy Teacher Gift
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oregonroommom is loaded.
Additional information about oregonroommom could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought this as a teachers end of year gift. Easy for the first graders to make and quality was good. I would only recommend that maybe the ties should be thicker. The ones they give are like shoe laces.They are functional just not very attractive. Teacher loved the gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: ties could be better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quilting Made Simple
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredKinder is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredKinder could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the simpliest way to complete a quilting project for a novice. The finished project is absolutely beautiful and the children totally enjoyed the experience!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T01:45:42.278-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9111, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.