Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I got this as a craft project for our VBS classes. I liked that it was something that all of the age groups could work on and we could bring them all together at the end. We bought two and are planning on putting them together for one giant wall hanging for our church.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scouts loved this!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
blessings4chanda
 
Please wait while more information about blessings4chanda is loaded.
Additional information about blessings4chanda could not be loaded.
from MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Girl Scout troop decorated one of these "quilts" and entered in our local fair. They really enjoyed it! We used fabric paints and the girls tied all of the squares together in the order they wanted them. When we were done we disassembled it and each girl got to take home the squares they decorated. Nice project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Quilts
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
sarj
 
Please wait while more information about sarj is loaded.
Additional information about sarj could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them so much I bought more. Great classroom project that first grade children can actually do without much adult assistance. Used as a Social Studies project to teach about Assembly Lines, Cooperation and Team Work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd Year using this!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
drepc92
 
Please wait while more information about drepc92 is loaded.
Additional information about drepc92 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 3rd year that I have used this for our crafts for VBS! The kids love it and we display the quilt all year long in our Educational Building. The adults love seeing all the kids art work all year long and it makes a great keepsake for VBS every year!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & Easy Teacher Gift
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
oregonroommom
 
Please wait while more information about oregonroommom is loaded.
Additional information about oregonroommom could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought this as a teachers end of year gift. Easy for the first graders to make and quality was good. I would only recommend that maybe the ties should be thicker. The ones they give are like shoe laces.They are functional just not very attractive. Teacher loved the gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: ties could be better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quilting Made Simple
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredKinder
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredKinder is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredKinder could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the simpliest way to complete a quilting project for a novice. The finished project is absolutely beautiful and the children totally enjoyed the experience!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Asher
 
Please wait while more information about Asher is loaded.
Additional information about Asher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this project for our Girl Scout troop camp-in. What fun! Each girl painted/drew on her own square, easy to put together and it looked great! The only thing I would do differently, is maybe dye the squares first, as they are all white, and the girl's didn't want to color the entire square...other than that - it was easy, no mess and a great keep busy project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
hairaiser
 
Please wait while more information about hairaiser is loaded.
Additional information about hairaiser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I thought this would make a cute Nana quilt for my mom. It turned out perfect! I am actually going to add fleece to the back and make it a blanket!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JFLOGOOD02
 
Please wait while more information about JFLOGOOD02 is loaded.
Additional information about JFLOGOOD02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great craft idea for kids they just loved it. it was easy to assemble. I gave it as a grand parents gift and they loved it.
As an adult I was not impressed with using the fabric markers, they bled through the fabric.
Be sides that, I will do this project again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CampCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about CampCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about CampCrafter could not be loaded.
from Yorba Linda, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project for scout troop banner. Each scout gets to decorate her own and it's fun. Thought the material would be a little sturdier though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.