Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jude824 is loaded.
Additional information about jude824 could not be loaded.
from Stewartsville , NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I m happy with this purchase. Good quality & great price. I purchased these for my 6 yr old son's party. I filled the cup with crayons, stickers, & stampers (a few pieces of candy too) for them to have the supplies to decorate their cups. The cups are not real big so I would recommend them for Kindergarten aged children. Over all, good product .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday party activity
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty64 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these cups for our daughter's 5th birthday party (which we haven't had just yet). She absolutely loves them and can't wait to decorate them with her friends. Items were of good quality and came as described. Only complaint is that a couple of the lids are difficult to take off without taking out the insert. But just perfect for kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worthwhile purchase - Kidnegarten party plus!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suny1498 is loaded.
Additional information about suny1498 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these with hesitation on the other reviews about being cracked, but had NO problems. The kids loved these!!! These were for 5 year olds, perfect size for drinks in a classroom. Would purchase for young kids again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alls is loaded.
Additional information about Alls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is perfect for my 1 year old baby, he can grab it with no problem
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DIY Cups with Lids & Straws - Set of 12
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chickalocl is loaded.
Additional information about Chickalocl could not be loaded.
from Wright City, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups was excellent for what I ordered them for. Tha kids enjoyed decorating them at VBS this past summer. I would recommend them for a VBS or Sunday School group.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, excellent size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
DIY cups
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenoot95 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenoot95 could not be loaded.
from Cary, nc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to make your own inserts. Clearly labeled that they can't be put in dishwasher, but I laminated inserts to avoid them being ruined. Lids don't future tight, but they aren't advertised as leak proof. Exactly what I needed to make personalized kid party favors.
Pros: easy to personalize
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aschaffer is loaded.
Additional information about Aschaffer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cups are very hard to screw shut. In my package of 48, 17 were broken when they arrived. Cups crack very easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TCMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are great favors with endless possibilities.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bakermom is loaded.
Additional information about bakermom could not be loaded.
from Idaho Falls, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for children in my family. They are kind of small for teenagers...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naomi14 is loaded.
Additional information about Naomi14 could not be loaded.
from South Salem, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In lieu of goody bags, I wanted a project that would also be a good take away for my 2 sons' 2nd and 4 yr birthdays. We had a wide range of kids--ages 1 -13. Everyone loved the cups--even the older kids. They're a great value. I took out a piece of the cup paper (they each come with 3) and put each kids name on it with letter stickers. They could easily find thier cup and then I had one of the teenagers man the table and help the little guys decorate their cup with stickers and markers. They loved it. Then they paraded around the party with their cup in tow. Not sure how well they will hold up or if they are leak proof but who cares!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T21:14:19.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9106, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.