Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
ChristianEducator
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianEducator is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianEducator could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Washington
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flower pots turned out really great! We bought them for preschoolers and they were a great craft because all the kids had to do was color the paper strips. Would definitely buy again in the future. Great quality and reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flower Pot
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalTrader2
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTrader2 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTrader2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this flower pot for a Take Your Child to Work Day event for children in grades 1st - 5th. After decorating the pots, children got to decorate a "grass" or "dirt" cupcake with candy, gummy slugs and flower lollipops. We also gave them seed packets to take home and plant. They were a hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Riplet
 
Please wait while more information about Riplet is loaded.
Additional information about Riplet could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are darling and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish it held together better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PaisaV
 
Please wait while more information about PaisaV is loaded.
Additional information about PaisaV could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pots were perfect for the Garden Party that I had for my daughter. The great part was the fact that I could plant the flowers prior to the party since the part that you decorate detaches from the part where the flower is planted; it didn't affect the decorating or make a mess. The only con is the quality of the paper. It is very thin and fragile but it comes with 3 sheets for variety.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
debsnest
 
Please wait while more information about debsnest is loaded.
Additional information about debsnest could not be loaded.
from Shawnee OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our family event. The families worked together to design a flower pot to be given to a shut-in. Wonderful customer service.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome favors!
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
donelle
 
Please wait while more information about donelle is loaded.
Additional information about donelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I grew ti leaf in these pots for my sons first birthday. It was awesome that I could take off the outer plastic and put in on right before the birthday party. I used the inserts for a template and made a birthday tag.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
concertband
 
Please wait while more information about concertband is loaded.
Additional information about concertband could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a summer camp craft and they were great!! The kids loved them and they were very easy to decorate. The paper was a tad thin but nothing to worry about. Nothing was wrong with these, except being plastic I feel they could have been just a little bit cheaper- overall super!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AuntJackie
 
Please wait while more information about AuntJackie is loaded.
Additional information about AuntJackie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With Take Your Daughter's to Work Day and Earth Day coinciding - and our company 'growing' - I made some spider plant babies for each pot and we will have the kids decorate them for their parents offices - something different than the usual photo or business cards we make. Note: there is no drainage in this pot so you will want to put stones or a little bit of styrofoam on the bottom of the soil
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
abarginmom
 
Please wait while more information about abarginmom is loaded.
Additional information about abarginmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold dirt sundaes that the kids made at a class party. They were nice and big. We received three paper inserts that were a great size to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Marketer
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute; however, I thought the paper inserts were going to be a color sheet, but they are just blank paper cut to fit the shape of the pot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.