Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
DIY Flowerpots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flower pots were a hit!
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redsoxteacher3 is loaded.
Additional information about redsoxteacher3 could not be loaded.
My students loved decorating their flower pots. The only thing to really monitor was the top of the page versus the bottom of the page. Many students created their pictures upside down and had to draw all over again. We will be decorating the Father's Day catch all this week.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milehimom is loaded.
Additional information about Milehimom could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
The plastic flowerpots arrived quickly and in good condition (well packaged). Our class of seven 3rd graders used crayons to color the paper insert and then filled the pots with planting mix and a single flower. The kids enjoyed the project and found it easy to assemble. The class seemed happy with the end result and pleased to take them home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynR is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynR could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's event at our store. They were easy to get apart for kids to color on the paper inside. The space even allowed for foam stickers! Kids thought it was neat. We sent them home with a packet of seeds for them to start a flower.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and easy!
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMomIdeas is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMomIdeas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a kindergarten party with 25 kids. These pots were great quality, and super easy. I bought spare paper b/c I read a review about the paper inserts being thin. However, that was not the case at all. Regular paper that worked fine with markers, colored pens, and stickers with these 5-6yos. Each hold about 3 cups of soil I'd guess. One of my better purchases from OT.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mothers Day Craft
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Mothers Day Craft our Recreation Center and they were just perfect! The kids had a great time decorating their pots and then we went outside and planted real flowers in them. It was a fun experience for the kids. The pots were perfect size for one flower and sturdy enough to hold up. I would definitely recommend this. One of the better crafts we have done.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant product
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bilingual is loaded.
Additional information about bilingual could not be loaded.
from new york
My students were so pleased with their pots .They painted it but with out the paper. It took well.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use, nice results
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justonce is loaded.
Additional information about justonce could not be loaded.
from Mount Ayr Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten classroom used these as a community project to give to nursing home residents. The pots were easy to decorate and the finished project turned out nice.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive, fun, as advertised.
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doramaecook is loaded.
Additional information about Doramaecook could not be loaded.
from Grosse Ile, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Sunday School project. Children ages 4-14 enjoyed decorating and then planting flowers in the pots. It was a big success.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project for kids
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jorth is loaded.
Additional information about jorth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these every year for our Mother's Day gift in our 1st grade class. The children love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School activity
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheckLiz is loaded.
Additional information about CheckLiz could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very popular activity among our Sunday School children and young people.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, room for creativity
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T21:08:28.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9105, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.