Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School activity
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
CheckLiz
 
Please wait while more information about CheckLiz is loaded.
Additional information about CheckLiz could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very popular activity among our Sunday School children and young people.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, room for creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Must Have
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
crewgrl1
 
Please wait while more information about crewgrl1 is loaded.
Additional information about crewgrl1 could not be loaded.
from Carmel, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best pots! The inserts are what make them perfect! Kids can decorate them and make them look so cute. You can grow a plant in them or just pop something already grown in. Very easy and cute project. I've been doing these for years and love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful group project
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaCraft
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaCraft is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaCraft could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a play group activity for 4 year olds. Paper was a little thin for that age group when they pressed too hard with the markers. However, the children enjoyed the project and we added dirt and a small plant. All the pre-schoolers had a good time and got to take home a nice project.
Pros: time needed
Cons: paper too thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific product
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
crusader
 
Please wait while more information about crusader is loaded.
Additional information about crusader could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these with a club at the middle school designed to provide experiences and information about the middle ages. Each May, I teach the students how herbs were used as medicines in the medieval period, then we plant some herbs of our own. The students enjoy the project, and love decorating their pots with a medieval theme. The students tell me this is one of their favorite activities.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made but still a fun idea for a kids' craft
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
EMcMo
 
Please wait while more information about EMcMo is loaded.
Additional information about EMcMo could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cheaply made. When I was trying to take the stack apart, the first one I touched cracked instantly. I think they will still work for the birthday party craft I plan to do, but I do not think they will be sturdy enough to actually hold a potted plant or flower. I would expect them to be a little cheaper based on the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flowerpots!
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
DJP5
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer for a art & craft club at my sons elementary and we made these today. The kids really liked them and since valentine is this week instead of flowers we planted suckers..lol. I have a 3rd & 4th grade club.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little gift idea
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetgirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetgirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetgirlsmama could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this set for my 2 yr old daughter and her 9 year old cousin to make for Mothers Day. They are such a cute idea to display a child's artwork. My only complaint is when you open it to draw on the paper some of them did not want to close back and came apart. I just ran the smallest bit of hot glue around the rim of the clear piece so when you sat the pot in it it would hold. My 2 year old is special needs so coloring was out so I replaced the white inserts with pretty scrapbook paper. Oh... There are no drain holes so keep that in mind if you want to put a plant in it. I plan on making a cake pop bouquet in mine. So many possibilities!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flower Pot
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalTrader2
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTrader2 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTrader2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this flower pot for a Take Your Child to Work Day event for children in grades 1st - 5th. After decorating the pots, children got to decorate a "grass" or "dirt" cupcake with candy, gummy slugs and flower lollipops. We also gave them seed packets to take home and plant. They were a hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Riplet
 
Please wait while more information about Riplet is loaded.
Additional information about Riplet could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are darling and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish it held together better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PaisaV
 
Please wait while more information about PaisaV is loaded.
Additional information about PaisaV could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pots were perfect for the Garden Party that I had for my daughter. The great part was the fact that I could plant the flowers prior to the party since the part that you decorate detaches from the part where the flower is planted; it didn't affect the decorating or make a mess. The only con is the quality of the paper. It is very thin and fragile but it comes with 3 sheets for variety.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T13:26:54.861-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9105, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.