Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mothers Day Craft
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Mothers Day Craft our Recreation Center and they were just perfect! The kids had a great time decorating their pots and then we went outside and planted real flowers in them. It was a fun experience for the kids. The pots were perfect size for one flower and sturdy enough to hold up. I would definitely recommend this. One of the better crafts we have done.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant product
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bilingual is loaded.
Additional information about bilingual could not be loaded.
from new york
My students were so pleased with their pots .They painted it but with out the paper. It took well.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use, nice results
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justonce is loaded.
Additional information about justonce could not be loaded.
from Mount Ayr Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten classroom used these as a community project to give to nursing home residents. The pots were easy to decorate and the finished project turned out nice.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive, fun, as advertised.
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doramaecook is loaded.
Additional information about Doramaecook could not be loaded.
from Grosse Ile, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Sunday School project. Children ages 4-14 enjoyed decorating and then planting flowers in the pots. It was a big success.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project for kids
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jorth is loaded.
Additional information about jorth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these every year for our Mother's Day gift in our 1st grade class. The children love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School activity
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheckLiz is loaded.
Additional information about CheckLiz could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very popular activity among our Sunday School children and young people.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, room for creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Must Have
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crewgrl1 is loaded.
Additional information about crewgrl1 could not be loaded.
from Carmel, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best pots! The inserts are what make them perfect! Kids can decorate them and make them look so cute. You can grow a plant in them or just pop something already grown in. Very easy and cute project. I've been doing these for years and love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful group project
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaCraft is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaCraft could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a play group activity for 4 year olds. Paper was a little thin for that age group when they pressed too hard with the markers. However, the children enjoyed the project and we added dirt and a small plant. All the pre-schoolers had a good time and got to take home a nice project.
Pros: time needed
Cons: paper too thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific product
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crusader is loaded.
Additional information about crusader could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these with a club at the middle school designed to provide experiences and information about the middle ages. Each May, I teach the students how herbs were used as medicines in the medieval period, then we plant some herbs of our own. The students enjoy the project, and love decorating their pots with a medieval theme. The students tell me this is one of their favorite activities.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made but still a fun idea for a kids' craft
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMcMo is loaded.
Additional information about EMcMo could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cheaply made. When I was trying to take the stack apart, the first one I touched cracked instantly. I think they will still work for the birthday party craft I plan to do, but I do not think they will be sturdy enough to actually hold a potted plant or flower. I would expect them to be a little cheaper based on the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T05:24:06.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9105, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.