Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
ChristianEducator
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianEducator is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianEducator could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Washington
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flower pots turned out really great! We bought them for preschoolers and they were a great craft because all the kids had to do was color the paper strips. Would definitely buy again in the future. Great quality and reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little gift idea
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetgirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetgirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetgirlsmama could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this set for my 2 yr old daughter and her 9 year old cousin to make for Mothers Day. They are such a cute idea to display a child's artwork. My only complaint is when you open it to draw on the paper some of them did not want to close back and came apart. I just ran the smallest bit of hot glue around the rim of the clear piece so when you sat the pot in it it would hold. My 2 year old is special needs so coloring was out so I replaced the white inserts with pretty scrapbook paper. Oh... There are no drain holes so keep that in mind if you want to put a plant in it. I plan on making a cake pop bouquet in mine. So many possibilities!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flower Pot
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalTrader2
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTrader2 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTrader2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this flower pot for a Take Your Child to Work Day event for children in grades 1st - 5th. After decorating the pots, children got to decorate a "grass" or "dirt" cupcake with candy, gummy slugs and flower lollipops. We also gave them seed packets to take home and plant. They were a hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Riplet
 
Please wait while more information about Riplet is loaded.
Additional information about Riplet could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are darling and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish it held together better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PaisaV
 
Please wait while more information about PaisaV is loaded.
Additional information about PaisaV could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pots were perfect for the Garden Party that I had for my daughter. The great part was the fact that I could plant the flowers prior to the party since the part that you decorate detaches from the part where the flower is planted; it didn't affect the decorating or make a mess. The only con is the quality of the paper. It is very thin and fragile but it comes with 3 sheets for variety.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
debsnest
 
Please wait while more information about debsnest is loaded.
Additional information about debsnest could not be loaded.
from Shawnee OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our family event. The families worked together to design a flower pot to be given to a shut-in. Wonderful customer service.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome favors!
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
donelle
 
Please wait while more information about donelle is loaded.
Additional information about donelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I grew ti leaf in these pots for my sons first birthday. It was awesome that I could take off the outer plastic and put in on right before the birthday party. I used the inserts for a template and made a birthday tag.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
concertband
 
Please wait while more information about concertband is loaded.
Additional information about concertband could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a summer camp craft and they were great!! The kids loved them and they were very easy to decorate. The paper was a tad thin but nothing to worry about. Nothing was wrong with these, except being plastic I feel they could have been just a little bit cheaper- overall super!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AuntJackie
 
Please wait while more information about AuntJackie is loaded.
Additional information about AuntJackie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With Take Your Daughter's to Work Day and Earth Day coinciding - and our company 'growing' - I made some spider plant babies for each pot and we will have the kids decorate them for their parents offices - something different than the usual photo or business cards we make. Note: there is no drainage in this pot so you will want to put stones or a little bit of styrofoam on the bottom of the soil
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
abarginmom
 
Please wait while more information about abarginmom is loaded.
Additional information about abarginmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold dirt sundaes that the kids made at a class party. They were nice and big. We received three paper inserts that were a great size to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.