Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid colored ribbons, love them!
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
jade7597
 
Please wait while more information about jade7597 is loaded.
Additional information about jade7597 could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ribbons have been used on cards, scrapbooking pages, crafts and gift wrapping -- they look gorgeous and are so easy to use. Will purchase again for sure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adhesive satin ribbon
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CatsWife
 
Please wait while more information about CatsWife is loaded.
Additional information about CatsWife could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stuff rocks! it stuck to styrofoam! The colors are vivid and the ribbon is very smooth and looks great on my project!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a project in mind for this Christmas Season and I purchased this product for it. The colors are as advertised. Very pretty and vivid ribbon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique product
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mokette
 
Please wait while more information about mokette is loaded.
Additional information about mokette could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the only place -- online or in stores -- where I found adhesive backed satin ribbon. Great colors, easy to use and so very fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sensational Adhesive Satin Ribbon
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
perker
 
Please wait while more information about perker is loaded.
Additional information about perker could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just received my order 2 days ago, and have
already used some to trim lamp shades, and
have thought of other uses. You can't find
ribbon in these colors and widths very easily
anymore, and I think a person could even
use it as package ribbon, as the paper on
the back that covers the adhesive is not very
thick. The adhesive is also quite good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic product
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom
from Delaware
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product! Easy to use, just peel and stick. I am using this ribbon for centerpieces for my daughters sweet sixteen party and wasn't sure it would work. It was a great item and there was more on the roll than I had thought when I purchased it. You can use this for anything that needs a bit of color! The colors are great by the way. Nice and bright. You'll love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best products ever!
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used many products from this company, and this ribbon is awesome! The kids loved to use this and it made our projects look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Amazing!
PostedDecember 11, 2008
Customer avatar
Duke
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ribbon looks nice and actually does stick well. There is a lot of ribbon and has multiple uses. The colors are very bright and look nice in art projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.