Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product/low price
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GERMJ
 
Please wait while more information about GERMJ is loaded.
Additional information about GERMJ could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute butterflies. My kids can't wait to paint them all. We are going to attach them to a wreath and put it on the front door for spring. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
pgraham
 
Please wait while more information about pgraham is loaded.
Additional information about pgraham could not be loaded.
from Big Bear Lake, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these along with the larger dragonflies to paint in a senior citizen class I was teaching. I had no idea how much fun they would be to paint. We used dyes and acrylics (thinned). The colors blended great ... We glued magnets, pin backs and/or hair clips to the backs and we topped them off with fine glitter spray...every single one came out awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needed these
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lct01
 
Please wait while more information about lct01 is loaded.
Additional information about lct01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these will go great as gifts for bereaved parents at butterfly release ceremony. will have to place strings on each so they will hang as ornaments--will be easy fix though
Pros: good amt. for price
Cons: need to place hanging string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such fun to decorate
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KSum
 
Please wait while more information about KSum is loaded.
Additional information about KSum could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter and I used acrylic paints, glitter glue and adhesive gems/pearls to decorate the butterflies for her birthday party. They are so beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Perfect
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mtmom4
 
Please wait while more information about mtmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about mtmom4 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, MT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's 6th birthday party. The children used markers and self adhesive rhinestones (also from Oriental Trading) to decorate the butterflies. They were a huge hit and turned out beautifully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft for kids' party
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jgrayson
 
Please wait while more information about Jgrayson is loaded.
Additional information about Jgrayson could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughters had a garden fairy-themed party, and we set these butterflies out with some paint and glitter glue in a craft area. In between bouncing in a bounce house and getting their face painted, having a crafts area gave them something constructive to do and was an opportunity to make their own party favor. The kids loved it. The quality is good for the value. I have no complaints other than the string that is supposedly for hanging them was a little weak. Otherwise, would definitely buy again and recommend to others.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
lilsudz
 
Please wait while more information about lilsudz is loaded.
Additional information about lilsudz could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to personalize them and attach to frames for my niece's bedroom. They are are good quality butterflies and you can adjust the wired wings to give a particular effect and they can be glued, sewn or hanged. I haven't painted them yet but feel confident with what the result will be. Very cute item!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cjb2
 
Please wait while more information about cjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about cjb2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a 6 year olds birthday party. The girls had lots of fun coloring these. We used fabric markers and they worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
nkerst01
 
Please wait while more information about nkerst01 is loaded.
Additional information about nkerst01 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 15 year old sister as a joke and she loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Glitter
 
Please wait while more information about Glitter is loaded.
Additional information about Glitter could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these butterflies for a co-workers retirement reception. They turned out beautiful. I used acrylic paint on them which covered the meshed material better than watercolors and then lightly sprinkled a fine glitter on them. Absolutely beautiful. I purchase one package and was so impressed that a week later I purchased two more packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.