Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product/low price
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GERMJ
 
Please wait while more information about GERMJ is loaded.
Additional information about GERMJ could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute butterflies. My kids can't wait to paint them all. We are going to attach them to a wreath and put it on the front door for spring. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
pgraham
 
Please wait while more information about pgraham is loaded.
Additional information about pgraham could not be loaded.
from Big Bear Lake, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these along with the larger dragonflies to paint in a senior citizen class I was teaching. I had no idea how much fun they would be to paint. We used dyes and acrylics (thinned). The colors blended great ... We glued magnets, pin backs and/or hair clips to the backs and we topped them off with fine glitter spray...every single one came out awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Perfect
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mtmom4
 
Please wait while more information about mtmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about mtmom4 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, MT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's 6th birthday party. The children used markers and self adhesive rhinestones (also from Oriental Trading) to decorate the butterflies. They were a huge hit and turned out beautifully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft for kids' party
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jgrayson
 
Please wait while more information about Jgrayson is loaded.
Additional information about Jgrayson could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughters had a garden fairy-themed party, and we set these butterflies out with some paint and glitter glue in a craft area. In between bouncing in a bounce house and getting their face painted, having a crafts area gave them something constructive to do and was an opportunity to make their own party favor. The kids loved it. The quality is good for the value. I have no complaints other than the string that is supposedly for hanging them was a little weak. Otherwise, would definitely buy again and recommend to others.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
lilsudz
 
Please wait while more information about lilsudz is loaded.
Additional information about lilsudz could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to personalize them and attach to frames for my niece's bedroom. They are are good quality butterflies and you can adjust the wired wings to give a particular effect and they can be glued, sewn or hanged. I haven't painted them yet but feel confident with what the result will be. Very cute item!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cjb2
 
Please wait while more information about cjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about cjb2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a 6 year olds birthday party. The girls had lots of fun coloring these. We used fabric markers and they worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
nkerst01
 
Please wait while more information about nkerst01 is loaded.
Additional information about nkerst01 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 15 year old sister as a joke and she loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Glitter
 
Please wait while more information about Glitter is loaded.
Additional information about Glitter could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these butterflies for a co-workers retirement reception. They turned out beautiful. I used acrylic paint on them which covered the meshed material better than watercolors and then lightly sprinkled a fine glitter on them. Absolutely beautiful. I purchase one package and was so impressed that a week later I purchased two more packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A craft and a decoration
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
RobinE
 
Please wait while more information about RobinE is loaded.
Additional information about RobinE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these as a craft for my daughter's birthday party. I gave each girl two of them and asked them to color them both with fabric markers. They each got to keep one to take home, and they each gave one to the birthday girl for her to decorate her bedroom with. Anyway, this craft went off well, but it was better with the teens than the younger girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
cdavis305
 
Please wait while more information about cdavis305 is loaded.
Additional information about cdavis305 could not be loaded.
from Charleston,wv
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just loved these butterflies. I used of all things blush to tint these butterflies and they looked gorgeous. The price was great I could not find this size butterfly any where else for this price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.