Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product/low price
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GERMJ is loaded.
Additional information about GERMJ could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute butterflies. My kids can't wait to paint them all. We are going to attach them to a wreath and put it on the front door for spring. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun with water colors
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smiles2stardust is loaded.
Additional information about smiles2stardust could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate and great with water colors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than i expected
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikkievan is loaded.
Additional information about nikkievan could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my project, and would be perfect for many more. The quality was better than expected. A little effort made them beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needed these
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lct01 is loaded.
Additional information about lct01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these will go great as gifts for bereaved parents at butterfly release ceremony. will have to place strings on each so they will hang as ornaments--will be easy fix though
Pros: good amt. for price
Cons: need to place hanging string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such fun to decorate
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSum is loaded.
Additional information about KSum could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter and I used acrylic paints, glitter glue and adhesive gems/pearls to decorate the butterflies for her birthday party. They are so beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Perfect
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about mtmom4 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, MT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's 6th birthday party. The children used markers and self adhesive rhinestones (also from Oriental Trading) to decorate the butterflies. They were a huge hit and turned out beautifully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft for kids' party
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jgrayson is loaded.
Additional information about Jgrayson could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughters had a garden fairy-themed party, and we set these butterflies out with some paint and glitter glue in a craft area. In between bouncing in a bounce house and getting their face painted, having a crafts area gave them something constructive to do and was an opportunity to make their own party favor. The kids loved it. The quality is good for the value. I have no complaints other than the string that is supposedly for hanging them was a little weak. Otherwise, would definitely buy again and recommend to others.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilsudz is loaded.
Additional information about lilsudz could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to personalize them and attach to frames for my niece's bedroom. They are are good quality butterflies and you can adjust the wired wings to give a particular effect and they can be glued, sewn or hanged. I haven't painted them yet but feel confident with what the result will be. Very cute item!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:19:17.517-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9091, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.