Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to make!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
pkichinko
 
Please wait while more information about pkichinko is loaded.
Additional information about pkichinko could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a friend to make awards. I thought they were a little expensive for what she got, but after making the inserts on the computer, the medals looked great. The kids loved them! I do recommend putting hot glue on the back at the top and bottom of the medals to secure the backs so they can't be opened again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Medals for walk a thon
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
debmickey
 
Please wait while more information about debmickey is loaded.
Additional information about debmickey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a walk a thon to show the disabled children they had done a GREAT job.
Printed the inserts on computer using an Avery label format
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Prize!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Olympian
 
Please wait while more information about Olympian is loaded.
Additional information about Olympian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for our Job Olympics. High school students with disabilities compete at vocational tasks. They get a medal depicting the event that they were in. They love them and so do I.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
amzst7
 
Please wait while more information about amzst7 is loaded.
Additional information about amzst7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make personalized gold medals for my daughter's gymnastics party. Easy to use, great quality. Ribbons were a little wrinkled, but kids didn't care. Turned out so cute and I could think of alot of different activities that these could be used for with school aged kids! Kids really enjoyed seeing their pictures in their own medals!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Novel remembrance of an event
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kwirlady
 
Please wait while more information about kwirlady is loaded.
Additional information about kwirlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Since we make inserts to put into the medallions, it is faster to print a sticker to put inside. The medallion is just a little too large for the 2-1/2" sticker to fit, so they have to be hand-cut, which diminishes the time-effectiveness.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JG1987
 
Please wait while more information about JG1987 is loaded.
Additional information about JG1987 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. My children loved creating their own medals to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our program
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ReadingCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about ReadingCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about ReadingCoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for rewarding the top readers in our school's reading incentive program. I created the inserts using our program logo on the computer and they looked great when we put them together. The kids are excited about getting the medals...and seeing the winners wear their medals is a great incentive to the other kids to do their reading so they can try to win one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kraftee
 
Please wait while more information about Kraftee is loaded.
Additional information about Kraftee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't had a chance to use them yet as VBS is in 1 1/2 weeks but they appear to be perfect for what I intend to do with them and the age group ( finished K and 1st grade) that I deal with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for giving out multiple rewards!
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherjan
 
Please wait while more information about teacherjan is loaded.
Additional information about teacherjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed to give out a number of individualized awards for choir students. I found this product a great way to make each award personal according to the character they played or what they excelled at, for a very economical cost. The only suggestion I have is that it is time consuming to use graphics from the computer and then have to cut them out to fit the circle. Some size dimension suggestions would be helpful for those of us who use the computer for graphics and lettering! Ohter than that, great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project for kids
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
mominstl
 
Please wait while more information about mominstl is loaded.
Additional information about mominstl could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a 4th grade classroom party and the kids really enjoyed designing their own medals. They were easy to assemble and let the kids use their own creativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.