Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Hialeah, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the ribbons to decorate my cake platters and for scrap booking. Very nice width. Love the shimmery colors. Very elegant. Simple and easy to use.
Pros: quality, looks great, width
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful but one small complaint
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
tbr33
 
Please wait while more information about tbr33 is loaded.
Additional information about tbr33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the colors and quantity of this ribbon, but there's only one thing wrong with it. When you cut it, the ends of the ribbon unravel. Not a problem if it's not handled much or you want a rustic look, but for a polished look, it doesn't work. And it also makes it harder to put the ribbon through any holes - harder than threading a needle.
Pros: colors, quantity on spools
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright gorgeous colors
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom54022
 
Please wait while more information about Mom54022 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom54022 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ribbons to add some color to the mini wedding favor boxes. We plan to match the ribbons to the different freesia colors on each table. The colors are bright, clean, and beautiful. Each roll contains 30 feet of ribbon. Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
maji
 
Please wait while more information about maji is loaded.
Additional information about maji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought it would shimmer more but it's not a bad value a little bit disappointed but worth the price.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ribbons
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
jade7597
 
Please wait while more information about jade7597 is loaded.
Additional information about jade7597 could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've used these ribbons on cards and scrapbooking pages, but intend to use it for gift wrapping and many other projects as well! You can't beat the price, colors look even better in person, and great quality. You won't be disappointed! We will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ribbon I Own
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Carla1949
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This riboon is a very good quality for a very small price. Good quality - sweet - soft ribbon and easy to work with. Has the beauty of organza without being stiff. I keep buying it in this size and the wider one. My favorite for all seasons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shimmer Ribbons
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
skrapper
 
Please wait while more information about skrapper is loaded.
Additional information about skrapper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really beautiful--highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright & shiny
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
beejay56
 
Please wait while more information about beejay56 is loaded.
Additional information about beejay56 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very bright and shiny, and less than $1 per roll.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
penelope
 
Please wait while more information about penelope is loaded.
Additional information about penelope could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price on high quality ribbon.Much less expensive than any
other site.Very satisified.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL
PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer avatar
jaycherub
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of ribbon for the money. Great for gifts, scrapbooking, card making.... the list goes on and on...Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.