Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa99
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa99 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa99 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very excited about these vibrant colored ribbons. seem to be a very good deal.
Pros: quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Hialeah, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ribbons are an excellent purchase. Colors are beautiful and the width is perfect for my decorating needs.
Pros: quality, colors, width
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very vibrant and colorful! Great Quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
PJYM
 
Please wait while more information about PJYM is loaded.
Additional information about PJYM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Looking forward to a craft project with this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this ribbon is the best
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cosdesigner
 
Please wait while more information about cosdesigner is loaded.
Additional information about cosdesigner could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this ribbon to use in my costume making, it is cheap and the quality is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Satiny Ribbon
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Serenah
 
Please wait while more information about Serenah is loaded.
Additional information about Serenah could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these ribbons every year for an annual May Day celebration. The ribbons are bright and colorful. They do not bleed color and don't fray easily. They are a good value for the money even though the prices do seem to creep up every year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of beautiful ribbon!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Ebrill
 
Please wait while more information about Ebrill is loaded.
Additional information about Ebrill could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are bright and vibrant. The ribbon is silky soft and also durable. I love using these for Christmas gifts!!
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
dmedward
 
Please wait while more information about dmedward is loaded.
Additional information about dmedward could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The ribbon was great, and I was unsure if the amount of yardage listed was for the total package of ribbon or for one spool. The one spool I measured had 18+ feet of ribbon. Hope that info is helpful for a future purchaser.
Pros: quality
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smooth and colorful!
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
VTcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about VTcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about VTcrafter could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this ribbon even better than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Ribbon Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyAmythyst
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAmythyst is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAmythyst could not be loaded.
from Anahuac, TX
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these ribbons. They were exactly what I was looking for @ avery reasonable price! Keep it up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent for card making
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.