Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnderOath777 is loaded.
Additional information about UnderOath777 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Family Night activity at work for 3yr olds through 5th graders. Discs were very durable. Didn't want to use permanent markers so I just bought lots of foam stickers and they stuck well and everything looked great.
Pros: quality
Cons: not good with washable markers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about milliekellogg is loaded.
Additional information about milliekellogg could not be loaded.
from new fairfield, ct
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & fun to decorate this DIY flying disk. The kids love it and it flies well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but good
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heyhey234 is loaded.
Additional information about Heyhey234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a little smaller than I thought but were a great product for kids to decorate in VBS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1VBS is loaded.
Additional information about 1VBS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for the children to do. They used permanent markers to decorate and now they can use the flying disk when they play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDi1 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDi1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our first and second grade classes for an end of the year project for the students to color and play with as a center activity. The students really enjoyed it. We made sure our tables were covered because we used permanent makers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbbt is loaded.
Additional information about bbbt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's second birthday party and we had the kids decorate them with foam stickers. Great favor, the party was held outside at a local park and everyone commented on what a great idea it was. They are smaller then I imagined, but good sized for young kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom28 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a Cub Scout Day Camp. It was a great project. We bought the permanent markers also. The frisbies were a little bit smaller than I thought. The project worked perfect. I would completely recommend this project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Easy Project
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeliacErin is loaded.
Additional information about CeliacErin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this in the kids zone at a celiac walk. They were small enough to not be hazards if thrown around but big enough to do some great artwork on. The kids loved doing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T00:52:36.958-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9080, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.