Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
UnderOath777
 
Please wait while more information about UnderOath777 is loaded.
Additional information about UnderOath777 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Family Night activity at work for 3yr olds through 5th graders. Discs were very durable. Didn't want to use permanent markers so I just bought lots of foam stickers and they stuck well and everything looked great.
Pros: quality
Cons: not good with washable markers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but good
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Heyhey234
 
Please wait while more information about Heyhey234 is loaded.
Additional information about Heyhey234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a little smaller than I thought but were a great product for kids to decorate in VBS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1VBS
 
Please wait while more information about 1VBS is loaded.
Additional information about 1VBS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for the children to do. They used permanent markers to decorate and now they can use the flying disk when they play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDi1
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDi1 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDi1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our first and second grade classes for an end of the year project for the students to color and play with as a center activity. The students really enjoyed it. We made sure our tables were covered because we used permanent makers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
bbbt
 
Please wait while more information about bbbt is loaded.
Additional information about bbbt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's second birthday party and we had the kids decorate them with foam stickers. Great favor, the party was held outside at a local park and everyone commented on what a great idea it was. They are smaller then I imagined, but good sized for young kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
SuperMom28
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom28 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a Cub Scout Day Camp. It was a great project. We bought the permanent markers also. The frisbies were a little bit smaller than I thought. The project worked perfect. I would completely recommend this project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Easy Project
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
CeliacErin
 
Please wait while more information about CeliacErin is loaded.
Additional information about CeliacErin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this in the kids zone at a celiac walk. They were small enough to not be hazards if thrown around but big enough to do some great artwork on. The kids loved doing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
alleyb
 
Please wait while more information about alleyb is loaded.
Additional information about alleyb could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I teach art classes during the school year and art camps during the summer. We first purchased these four years ago with no problems. Then several years ago we received an order in which the plastic was brownish - they just looked dirty. We were disappointed and have been nervous to order them ever since. We read some reviews where other people had complained about the same thing. This summer we hoped that the problem had been corrected, so we took a chance and ordered them again - brilliant white! We were relieved.
These are simple, inexpensively made, light weight flying disks. They are, however, the hit of our camps, birthday parties, or art classes!
We lead the kids through a drawing project and have made parrots, sea turtles, etc. on them. We have found that colored Sharpies work best. Turn the pens slightly on their sides and use small strokes to get the color to adhere. (If you go back over an area which is all ready dry, you'll begin to remove the color.) To remove lines you don't like, use a small dab of finger nail polish remover and a Q-tip.
Younger kids can decorate them with foam stickers. No matter the age or throwing ability, the kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flying Disks are so-so
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Bease
 
Please wait while more information about Bease is loaded.
Additional information about Bease could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were bought for an end-of-year school party. They were smaller than I anticipated and off-white in color. I was concerned that there might not be enough room for all 24 students to sign plus teacher but they made it by keeping signatures small and using only first names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Flyers
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
godlover
 
Please wait while more information about godlover is loaded.
Additional information about godlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We autographed these and have to our kids on last day of VBS - very cool !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.