Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Little Bells
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bells are the perfect size for our purposes and the loops at the top are large enough for the cording (57/9149) we also ordered from this site. And they jingle!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fdswife
 
Please wait while more information about fdswife is loaded.
Additional information about fdswife could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made this purchase for a craft project to sell for upcoming Christmas craft shows. I was very pleased with the quality and price
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Jodalee
 
Please wait while more information about Jodalee is loaded.
Additional information about Jodalee could not be loaded.
from Camp Hill PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these to create a Christmas decor craft- these would not have filled one let alone the three that I had planned. I ended up going to a local craft store and buying more than what I needed for half the price on clearance. I should have listened to the other reviews that these were filled primarily with the really tiny jingle bells. OT did make it worth my while by refunding my money without problem. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Cons: assortment was primarily smalls bells
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Jingle Bells
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Neceepb
 
Please wait while more information about Neceepb is loaded.
Additional information about Neceepb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks were deceiving. Thinking for an 200 pc item, you were getting something - NOT!!!! What a waste.
Pros: thought enough to fill a bowl - xell no
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So small
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
drea72
 
Please wait while more information about drea72 is loaded.
Additional information about drea72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these to make jingle bracelets for my works christmas parade, they are so small the whole bag hardly even jingles! Now I have to spend more money on bigger ones.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Jingle Sound
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SantasCraftyElf
 
Please wait while more information about SantasCraftyElf is loaded.
Additional information about SantasCraftyElf could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These have a great jingle sound. I wish the silver color was brighter. Disappointed that these did not come wth jump rings attached like colored jingle bells.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No rings for attaching them
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
JAHJ
 
Please wait while more information about JAHJ is loaded.
Additional information about JAHJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These had no rings on them, so I had to go out and buy some, in order to attach them to anything. That was a pain.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
theassociaterev
 
Please wait while more information about theassociaterev is loaded.
Additional information about theassociaterev could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed these bells for a Christmas Eve worship service- they absolutely were to small! I am very disappointed and will attempt to return unopened bag! PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
TINY
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a class room project and decided that the larger bells offered would be too big. I did heed the warning of other reviewers to double check the size ... but let me tell you ... there are TINY. The package I received did have about equal number of pieces in the three different sizes. Other than that they are well formed, of good color, and yes they jingle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
cowgirlssister
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirlssister is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirlssister could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bells clasp are really small (especially the smallest ones) and recessed it's hard to fit over chenile sticks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.