Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for what they were used for
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Busymom08
 
Please wait while more information about Busymom08 is loaded.
Additional information about Busymom08 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags were made of decent quality and were white which I needed. Doesn't hold much - bags are smaller than I expected. Could fit a snack, juice box and swim goggles. Depending on size of clothes they may fit. I was able to fit girls size 6 t and shorts. Bought as end of year craft for students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than what ithought
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
fil58
 
Please wait while more information about fil58 is loaded.
Additional information about fil58 could not be loaded.
from LI NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I bought these for my church girls group to paint and carry their things home. Its small than i thought. I was going to buy a larger tote( and should have) which was cheaper too.I hope we can use them . It will cost me more to return and then cost me more to buy somthing larger, because of the shipping. I guess ill find out in September.
Otherwise all the other things i get from oriental trading are wonderful. Thank you
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
asb69
 
Please wait while more information about asb69 is loaded.
Additional information about asb69 could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for an End of Year favor for our first grade class. We wanted something that all the kids could put their names on as a memento. We applied a vinyl iron on with our school mascot and there was plenty of space for 20+ students to write their names with fabric markers. The iron on was easy and adhered well to the canvas. As another review noted, the drawstring is not heat resistant so be careful not to let the iron touch it!
They are on the smaller size but were accurate to the dimensions listed on the site and were fine for 6-7 year olds!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for project
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
kindergartenkaratewoman
 
Please wait while more information about kindergartenkaratewoman is loaded.
Additional information about kindergartenkaratewoman could not be loaded.
from Marion, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Backpacks are fun to decorate, and can carry very lightweight items only. A couple backpacks had issues with drawstrings, but we were able to repair them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fabric markers work great on these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
momof4kidsTX
 
Please wait while more information about momof4kidsTX is loaded.
Additional information about momof4kidsTX could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a camp to carry their water bottles. I had the kids spray paint them with fabric paint using painters tape to make letters for their name or camp name. I purchased notebooks and they fit perfectly. Some of the heavier water bottles caused the bags to come undone on one side but overall they lasted a week of outdoor hiking!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items will work well for our program
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
uwexchris
 
Please wait while more information about uwexchris is loaded.
Additional information about uwexchris could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Should work for youth to decorate on their own
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were for my daughters birthday party.
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tlgil
 
Please wait while more information about tlgil is loaded.
Additional information about tlgil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags were for my daughters birthday party. They arrived slashed with large knife cuts in them.
Pros: good size for kids
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags for Daycare
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
HKCCC
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags in September and received them a day or two before they were scheduled to arrive. The measurements they give are slightly off. The height is fine, however, the width is definitely not 9 1/2.
I purchased them to use as a carrier for my take home folders. The folders fit into them but it was a tight fit. I stress the word tight. The folders were also too tall, which didn't allow for the bag to close appropriately. So out of the 14 1/2 inches they advertise only about 10" is what I was able to use after closing the bag.
SN: I also took them to my local printing company and had my daycare's logo printed onto them. They turned out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size isn't accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charity Event Sensation
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
EventShopper
 
Please wait while more information about EventShopper is loaded.
Additional information about EventShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a company charity event and painted my company's logo on the bags. As the children wore their decorated bags, they also promoted my company. The bags are smaller than I assumed and look some what cheap in person, but the children didn't mind at all. The bags were a major sensation at the event and we plan to buy them again for future events.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great price per bag
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for easy projects
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
fastpitchmom
 
Please wait while more information about fastpitchmom is loaded.
Additional information about fastpitchmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order these bags every year to hold trading pins at nationals - the girls decorate them- and use them to hold the pins they are trading and receive - they are an economical answer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-27T20:30:05.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9068, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.