Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschoolers!
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
NTMomma
from Arden, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own a small daycare and we love to make an end of year project for the kids to use over the summer and in the fall when we return, if they want. In the past we have used the canvas tote bags, using paint and the children's handprints to decorate them. We have also used T-shirts and pillowcases. But this year we decided to use the backpacks. The kids all love to carry small toys and stuffed animals in things and this would be just the right size for a car trip, picnic, overnite trip to Grandma's, or to carry to school. We will either tie-dye them or use air-brush spray paint to decorate them. The parents always love these type crafts as they are something the children can use themselves to keep up with their own belongings. Thank you for having such great prices and fast service that we can order them in time for our big event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags for Daycare
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
HKCCC
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags in September and received them a day or two before they were scheduled to arrive. The measurements they give are slightly off. The height is fine, however, the width is definitely not 9 1/2.
I purchased them to use as a carrier for my take home folders. The folders fit into them but it was a tight fit. I stress the word tight. The folders were also too tall, which didn't allow for the bag to close appropriately. So out of the 14 1/2 inches they advertise only about 10" is what I was able to use after closing the bag.
SN: I also took them to my local printing company and had my daycare's logo printed onto them. They turned out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size isn't accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charity Event Sensation
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
EventShopper
 
Please wait while more information about EventShopper is loaded.
Additional information about EventShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a company charity event and painted my company's logo on the bags. As the children wore their decorated bags, they also promoted my company. The bags are smaller than I assumed and look some what cheap in person, but the children didn't mind at all. The bags were a major sensation at the event and we plan to buy them again for future events.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great price per bag
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for easy projects
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
fastpitchmom
 
Please wait while more information about fastpitchmom is loaded.
Additional information about fastpitchmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order these bags every year to hold trading pins at nationals - the girls decorate them- and use them to hold the pins they are trading and receive - they are an economical answer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project for young kids
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
nessa76
 
Please wait while more information about nessa76 is loaded.
Additional information about nessa76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a bit small for older kids but were perfect for my 3 and 5 yr olds birthday party. I used Iron on transfers and they worked great on these. The kids added Fabric Glitter Glue and glued on jewels and foam dance images and they are very pretty. Good quality for the price. I will definably buy these again! We made them into "dance" bags since the party was ballet themed and they are perfect to carry the girls Ballet stuff. They now use them every week to take to dance class and have held up pretty well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
superb bookbags
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
jujubeelb
 
Please wait while more information about jujubeelb is loaded.
Additional information about jujubeelb could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students will be receiving these blank to express their own artistic perceptions of reading using fabric markers/paint. The bags will be their own and will become book bags for them. It's a good way for me to learn about them, and what they like to read. It also will help them to own and take care of both the bag and the books it will contain.
Construction is very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for day campers
PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer avatar
catspaw
 
Please wait while more information about catspaw is loaded.
Additional information about catspaw could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Girl Scout day camp. Some of the girls tie dyed them, some used fabric paint, and some used permenent markers sprayed with alcohol. They all loved them and they turned out great. They are small but as advertised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend & buy again
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mpatroni
 
Please wait while more information about mpatroni is loaded.
Additional information about mpatroni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as treat bags for my son's 3rd birthday party in March 2010. The theme was Thomas the Train, so I printed out pictures of the trains on iron-on transfer paper, and then ironed them on these backpacks. I found Thomas coloring books on clearance at a party store for $1 each, so I needed a treat bag that would fit the coloring books in them, and these were perfect. Plus the pinata candy fit in the backpacks, too (besides the other things in them). I received lots of comments on how cute the treat bags came out, and the kids were happy wearing their Thomas backpacks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Moni84
 
Please wait while more information about Moni84 is loaded.
Additional information about Moni84 could not be loaded.
from Faifax VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for end of year Kindergarten party. I ordered the big box of fabric markers and ironed on a class photo and the children wrote their name in a square and then asked each other to sign their bag. It was a huge hit. Bags were good size for this age, but beyond that, they need to be bigger. Don't get the string hot (from the iron) or it will melt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
clc0420
 
Please wait while more information about clc0420 is loaded.
Additional information about clc0420 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags worked well for all the different age groups in our VBS. The children really got creative with the decorating. Sharpie markers worked great on these bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.