Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuck on These!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with a little apprehension, but it quickly disappeared once I got mine. The colors were bright and I didn't get any that were warped. The hooks were not that hard to put on and I was able to put them all on in one sitting. The suction on these are great, I've had my daughter's artwork hanging in the window since I got these hooks, months now... GREAT buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT SUCTION CUPS/HOOKS FOR ANY CHILDREN'S CRAFT
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
WestVirginiaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about WestVirginiaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about WestVirginiaMommy could not be loaded.
from Lost Creek, West Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As soon as you receive these in the mail, soak them in hot water for a few minutes and they will all stick, even the ones that are a little distorted from the packaging! I bought these for a Sun Catcher Craft and they are perfect for a child's craft! They're colorful and a good size for a child to use and you can't beat the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
bamcalli
 
Please wait while more information about bamcalli is loaded.
Additional information about bamcalli could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Other
These are coloful, and not difficult to put together, but about 1/3 were dented and/or creased due to the way they were packed. Luckily I didn't need all of them, otherwise I would have had to return them because the damaged ones will not stick. FYI- the undamaged ones will stick, but you just need to dampen them before sticking.
Cons: packaged poorly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
KraftyKat
 
Please wait while more information about KraftyKat is loaded.
Additional information about KraftyKat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised that I had to attach the hook to the suction cup. Aksi, the suction cups came scrunched up in the package and were bent. About 50 percent were like this and I can use as is. Going to try soaking them in hot water to see if they will flatten.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor suctuin
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CareyPan
 
Please wait while more information about CareyPan is loaded.
Additional information about CareyPan could not be loaded.
from Fenton, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Maybe 1/4 of the suction cup hooks truly worked. Poorly made.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
smelly and sticky
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lovemykidsalot
 
Please wait while more information about lovemykidsalot is loaded.
Additional information about lovemykidsalot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't know why but they were wet, greasy and smelly when I took them out of the bag. I did not read this in any of the comments. So not sure what happened. They were in a sealed plastic bag and then in a box.
Pros: Assembly, color
Cons: smelly and wet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute craft
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
kikimom
 
Please wait while more information about kikimom is loaded.
Additional information about kikimom could not be loaded.
from liverpool, ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with suncathers. The colors were really vibrant.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
humccrafts
 
Please wait while more information about humccrafts is loaded.
Additional information about humccrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a VBS craft. Attaching the hooks to the suction cups was fast and easy. Only 1/100 cups would not stick and missing only 1/100 hooks.
Pros: great for suncatchers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MissHaute
 
Please wait while more information about MissHaute is loaded.
Additional information about MissHaute could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lil'cups turned out great. After reading the reviews i thought they were'nt going to work but they functioned just fine. However, putting on the hooks did suck a bit. Would have liked that to have been better. Overall: good buy for the price.
Pros: price, colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK -but not great
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DanG
 
Please wait while more information about DanG is loaded.
Additional information about DanG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Another reviewer had commented that the suction cups were very distorted- I found that there was some distortion - but I don't think that will impact function. What was not said was the assembly of the hooks to the suction cups. This was a bit of a pain- TIP - wet the suction cups and use pliers to grasp the hooks.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.