Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuck on These!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with a little apprehension, but it quickly disappeared once I got mine. The colors were bright and I didn't get any that were warped. The hooks were not that hard to put on and I was able to put them all on in one sitting. The suction on these are great, I've had my daughter's artwork hanging in the window since I got these hooks, months now... GREAT buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
smelly and sticky
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lovemykidsalot
 
Please wait while more information about lovemykidsalot is loaded.
Additional information about lovemykidsalot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't know why but they were wet, greasy and smelly when I took them out of the bag. I did not read this in any of the comments. So not sure what happened. They were in a sealed plastic bag and then in a box.
Pros: Assembly, color
Cons: smelly and wet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute craft
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
kikimom
 
Please wait while more information about kikimom is loaded.
Additional information about kikimom could not be loaded.
from liverpool, ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with suncathers. The colors were really vibrant.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
humccrafts
 
Please wait while more information about humccrafts is loaded.
Additional information about humccrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a VBS craft. Attaching the hooks to the suction cups was fast and easy. Only 1/100 cups would not stick and missing only 1/100 hooks.
Pros: great for suncatchers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MissHaute
 
Please wait while more information about MissHaute is loaded.
Additional information about MissHaute could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lil'cups turned out great. After reading the reviews i thought they were'nt going to work but they functioned just fine. However, putting on the hooks did suck a bit. Would have liked that to have been better. Overall: good buy for the price.
Pros: price, colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK -but not great
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DanG
 
Please wait while more information about DanG is loaded.
Additional information about DanG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Another reviewer had commented that the suction cups were very distorted- I found that there was some distortion - but I don't think that will impact function. What was not said was the assembly of the hooks to the suction cups. This was a bit of a pain- TIP - wet the suction cups and use pliers to grasp the hooks.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for want we needed
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
snowman8
 
Please wait while more information about snowman8 is loaded.
Additional information about snowman8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using these to hang ornaments (lighthouse-also bought through Oriental) using the color ones will add cheer to our seniors...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
HollyAnn
 
Please wait while more information about HollyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about HollyAnn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered the cross sun catchers for VBS and it was nice to have the suction cups so the kids to hang them up when they got home. The kids liked the different colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and good for project
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AllieP
 
Please wait while more information about AllieP is loaded.
Additional information about AllieP could not be loaded.
from Stratford, Connecticut
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use with both the dinosaur and environmental sun catchers. The students enjoyed choosing the different color suction cups to go with their newly painted sun catchers. I did need to assemble the suction cups, so leave time for that before the craft. Some suction cups were a little bent, but I am sure once on the window, they will be fine. Overall, pleased with the product.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was okay
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
kahealani64
 
Please wait while more information about kahealani64 is loaded.
Additional information about kahealani64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
these suction hooks were very colorful, which i did like that and so did the girls who were working on the project, but we couldn't get the hook onto the suction cup.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.