Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuck on These!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with a little apprehension, but it quickly disappeared once I got mine. The colors were bright and I didn't get any that were warped. The hooks were not that hard to put on and I was able to put them all on in one sitting. The suction on these are great, I've had my daughter's artwork hanging in the window since I got these hooks, months now... GREAT buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
bamcalli
 
Please wait while more information about bamcalli is loaded.
Additional information about bamcalli could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Other
These are coloful, and not difficult to put together, but about 1/3 were dented and/or creased due to the way they were packed. Luckily I didn't need all of them, otherwise I would have had to return them because the damaged ones will not stick. FYI- the undamaged ones will stick, but you just need to dampen them before sticking.
Cons: packaged poorly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
KraftyKat
 
Please wait while more information about KraftyKat is loaded.
Additional information about KraftyKat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised that I had to attach the hook to the suction cup. Aksi, the suction cups came scrunched up in the package and were bent. About 50 percent were like this and I can use as is. Going to try soaking them in hot water to see if they will flatten.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor suctuin
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CareyPan
 
Please wait while more information about CareyPan is loaded.
Additional information about CareyPan could not be loaded.
from Fenton, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Maybe 1/4 of the suction cup hooks truly worked. Poorly made.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
smelly and sticky
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lovemykidsalot
 
Please wait while more information about lovemykidsalot is loaded.
Additional information about lovemykidsalot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't know why but they were wet, greasy and smelly when I took them out of the bag. I did not read this in any of the comments. So not sure what happened. They were in a sealed plastic bag and then in a box.
Pros: Assembly, color
Cons: smelly and wet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute craft
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
kikimom
 
Please wait while more information about kikimom is loaded.
Additional information about kikimom could not be loaded.
from liverpool, ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with suncathers. The colors were really vibrant.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
humccrafts
 
Please wait while more information about humccrafts is loaded.
Additional information about humccrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a VBS craft. Attaching the hooks to the suction cups was fast and easy. Only 1/100 cups would not stick and missing only 1/100 hooks.
Pros: great for suncatchers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MissHaute
 
Please wait while more information about MissHaute is loaded.
Additional information about MissHaute could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lil'cups turned out great. After reading the reviews i thought they were'nt going to work but they functioned just fine. However, putting on the hooks did suck a bit. Would have liked that to have been better. Overall: good buy for the price.
Pros: price, colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK -but not great
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DanG
 
Please wait while more information about DanG is loaded.
Additional information about DanG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Another reviewer had commented that the suction cups were very distorted- I found that there was some distortion - but I don't think that will impact function. What was not said was the assembly of the hooks to the suction cups. This was a bit of a pain- TIP - wet the suction cups and use pliers to grasp the hooks.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for want we needed
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
snowman8
 
Please wait while more information about snowman8 is loaded.
Additional information about snowman8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using these to hang ornaments (lighthouse-also bought through Oriental) using the color ones will add cheer to our seniors...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.