Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for making keychains
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Tina0065
 
Please wait while more information about Tina0065 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina0065 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings are perfrect for making keychains-would need to put on a larger key ring, but it is good size and very strong-Plus you get a big bag full for a great price! Perfect for making keychain charms as gifts, stocking stuffer, work gifts,etc. I attached a small chain with some beads and a small picture frame (which htey have for sale on line).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, storng
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
pisces50
 
Please wait while more information about pisces50 is loaded.
Additional information about pisces50 could not be loaded.
from Wichita,KS
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item is good for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntM
 
Please wait while more information about AuntM is loaded.
Additional information about AuntM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these rings are strong and I thought the price was very fair for the amount of 200. I am using them for child's toy that I am making.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Strong Split Rings
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Pat2011
 
Please wait while more information about Pat2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Pat2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value; multiple uses; prompt shipment; great customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with Product Quality
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
ChainMail
 
Please wait while more information about ChainMail is loaded.
Additional information about ChainMail could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I bought these two years ago from Oriental Trading, they were made of thick solid metal.
I just bought a new batch this year and the rings are much thinner and lighter -- for the same price. They don't match the old rings.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal!
PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Janette
 
Please wait while more information about Janette is loaded.
Additional information about Janette could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these rings. Good price for a great deal.
Use these in my beading crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
proudmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about proudmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmomof3 could not be loaded.
from milwaukee,wi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for making key chains and backpack beaded animals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
LASm
 
Please wait while more information about LASm is loaded.
Additional information about LASm could not be loaded.
I am very pleased with these key rings, I have ordered them several times for kids crafts, and for my own crafts as well.
Laura
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
SoberPrinter
 
Please wait while more information about SoberPrinter is loaded.
Additional information about SoberPrinter could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Better than I expected. I make key tags with inspirational sayings (like the grocery store gives you for "member" discounts) for 12 step groups. These look great, are very durable and strong and add to the "value" of my key tags.
GREAT FIND !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super strong Split rings
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
clouwho
 
Please wait while more information about clouwho is loaded.
Additional information about clouwho could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just what I was looking for and at a cheaper price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.