Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buttons
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about km18 is loaded.
Additional information about km18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these buttons to make buttons for a birthday. I used Avery round stickers to print out pictures for the buttons and inserted them into these buttons. They came out pretty good, though other reviewers were correct about the fogginess. The backs of the buttons were a little hard to open and the pins had to be adjusted, as they were inserted in upside down. But, I would still recommend. Buttons were shipped quickly and the price was right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the advertised size
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smily1 is loaded.
Additional information about Smily1 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several years ago, I purchased DIY buttons for a VBS. I still had what I had used for an insert then, so I knew that these buttons would be smaller at 2 1/2 inches. I decided to use these anyway, but when I received the order, the buttons weren't even that large in diameter. Thankfully, I am able to adjust and use them, but the site needs to change and state the true, smaller diameter.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving it
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlavorV is loaded.
Additional information about FlavorV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got these for a Girl Scout project. The quality were good. I had no damages!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOSSLADILA is loaded.
Additional information about BOSSLADILA could not be loaded.
from BRONX NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WERE AS PICTURED...THE SIZES ARE GREAT TOO
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jssstith is loaded.
Additional information about Jssstith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited to get these for my daughters upcoming birthday party. Unfortunately, they suck. The inserts are THIN paper cutouts (with oriental trading logo showing through) and the backing hardly goes back on. The plastic is so cheap and thick/foggy, you can barely make out what is written on the sheets of paper, if you can get the backing to go on without the gap. Not worth it, even for an 8 year old.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barwickj is loaded.
Additional information about barwickj could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The buttons were very hard to use. They come already put together and we had a very difficult time taking them apart to put our insert in. Also many of the pins were missing or broke. Luckily we ordered way more than we needed so eventually had enough. Will not order these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T06:44:14.378-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9028, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.