Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Brainer
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy3333 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy3333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great as an art project for our 3-year-old's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small hands beading and adding bells.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these tipped yarns to make necklaces for the 5-9 year-old OCC BOXES, and gave a bag of various beads (pony size with 4mm or 5mm holes) and these tipped yarns to the 10-14 yr olds to make their own. Many kids in sunday school love noise, so the bells were added to make noise yet not annoy adults during church services upstairs and the kids downstairs. VERY FESTIVE COLORS AND EASY TO USE.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, used i heart jesus charms, added bells on otc, great for occ boxes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I could have made my own.
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPJT is loaded.
Additional information about PPJT could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
I thought they would be shoe lace like or solid not yarn
Pros: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these laces!
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazycraftslady is loaded.
Additional information about crazycraftslady could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these laces! They make craft projects so easy for the younger children. The price is great! Love the colors but wished they would add some brighter colors to the mix such as florescent colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these laces.
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulesM1234 is loaded.
Additional information about JulesM1234 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these all the time in my Tiny Tots Sunday school class. They are perfect for sewing cards, necklaces, anything that needs a string.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about navydiva is loaded.
Additional information about navydiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did a survivor theme and needed immunity necklaces. These worked great since each skill was a bead or charm reward to be added to it. They are just yarn.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StillServing is loaded.
Additional information about StillServing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I regularly buy the tipped laces for school and Sunday School crafts. The lacing isn't the high quality you'd find if you bought yarn, but considering the purpose - to use for small children's crafts and to practice lacing, this is a bargain. It's also a time saver over the alternative of making your own 'tips" for the little ones. The laces are long enough that for many projects you can cut them in half, tie the cut end to the project and still have more than enough for the children to use for lacing. They're a bargain. We make sure we keep these on hand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, useful in multiple projects
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TIPPED LACES
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LEALUVSWALLY is loaded.
Additional information about LEALUVSWALLY could not be loaded.
from MISSISSIPPI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR ANY CRAFTS FOR CHILDREN, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY, TIPPED YARN IS VERY DURABLE.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great lacing option
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalifKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about CalifKteacher could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are thinner than what I've purchased in the past, but are still a good option for an inexpensive lacing activity. They will do the job without breaking and costing too much. The longer tip is wonderful for kinders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our activity
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicmom0608 is loaded.
Additional information about musicmom0608 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made a tapestry table (burlap stretched over a pvc frame) and let the kids "embroider" with these. The preschoolers were able to make simple designs without a needle to come unthreaded, and our older kids embroidered their names and other designs. Great for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T10:58:22.726-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9023, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.