Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ambofirstblood
 
Please wait while more information about ambofirstblood is loaded.
Additional information about ambofirstblood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long and durable laces in fun colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes Great Necklaces
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
NECKLACES
 
Please wait while more information about NECKLACES is loaded.
Additional information about NECKLACES could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these for many years with my kindergarten and preschool students. My three year daughter also loves them. These laces are wonderful for making necklaces. I plan to use these to now make necklaces for a charity in honor of my mother who just passed away from kidney cancer. Truly a great product!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for lacing cards
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MrDeansMomma
 
Please wait while more information about MrDeansMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MrDeansMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm making lacing cards and these are a great length and quality for my kids to get creative with their lacing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ReginaH
 
Please wait while more information about ReginaH is loaded.
Additional information about ReginaH could not be loaded.
from Eddyville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bead laces were perfect for making 100 bead strings to use for number sense in math!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product, Great Price!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
4homeschool
 
Please wait while more information about 4homeschool is loaded.
Additional information about 4homeschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased these to use for lacing activities with my children, and purchased the Big Buttons to go with them (you can see my review on those). These are great! They are good, bright colors. And you cannot beat the price!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright sturdy laces
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunny1
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better for lacing cards. These were too thin for my project.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ahouseofboys
 
Please wait while more information about ahouseofboys is loaded.
Additional information about ahouseofboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hoping to have my 2.5 year old use them to practice lacing. They are great quality, great color, and great LONG length. The only single thing that would make them better (and thus why I didn't give full stars) is I wish the hard plastic tips were harder, and more was covered. Only about the last 1/2 inch is coated, so it's still too hard for my little one to use them for my intended purpose. Other than that, they are GREAT!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Chasetwins
 
Please wait while more information about Chasetwins is loaded.
Additional information about Chasetwins could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to put tape on the ends of string so it would not fray on the kids. These worked great and are good quality. We have used them many times and they are still in great condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHACE
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
KJoy
 
Please wait while more information about KJoy is loaded.
Additional information about KJoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use with sewing cards and beads with my lower functioning residents! Quality strings work GREAT!! Colors are nice and vibrant too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very thin. When it said “Lace It Up” I was thinking of large toddler beads. These strings are great for small wood beads or sewing cards.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.