Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun organizers for kids
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
StayAndPlay
 
Please wait while more information about StayAndPlay is loaded.
Additional information about StayAndPlay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are fun and a great way to get children to appreciate their "space" when working on projects. Preschoolers love the colors.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
MissDKG
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought enough of these for my kindergarten classroom. I got six sets, and each set had the colors shown. We use them for messy projects involving paint, glue, and glitter. They work great for that. They are strong and easy to wash. They help keep our classroom clean. They are also great for containing small pieces of a puzzle or an unfinished project. When it's time to transition to the next activity, we can just put the tray aside for future use and have our table clean and ready to go in no time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all sorts of projects at our elementary school!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
RecycleGal
 
Please wait while more information about RecycleGal is loaded.
Additional information about RecycleGal could not be loaded.
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of these trays to use for the science activities I do with my K-6 grade students. We do all kinds of experiments on these and they keep the tables and desks clean and our messes contained. I consider this such a better sustainable alternative to putting newspaper or some other barrier down that I have to throw in the trash at the end of the activity. Instead, I wash my trays and they are ready for the next activity. The students and teachers LOVE them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect trays for preschoolers
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mawinda
 
Please wait while more information about Mawinda is loaded.
Additional information about Mawinda could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these trays for my childcare business. We use them for so many things. They are sturdy and the colors are fun and bright. Just perfect!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trays for everything!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PreschoolSDC
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolSDC is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolSDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried to order these trays last year but they were sold out, I was thrilled to buy them this year. I work in a Special Day Class Preschool and these trays can be used for everything, playdoh, projects, snacks for distribution, and I'm sure I haven't thought of everything they will be used for. They are sturdy and sized appropriately. I am happy to have them in my classroom.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Useful!
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda3103
 
Please wait while more information about Linda3103 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda3103 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these for my pre-k classroom and I just love them! They are colorful and sturdy and the size is good. We use them when playing with playdough or doing craft or cooking projects. They just give the child their own little workspace. Sometimes I just set one in the middle of the table to hold items they need for an art activity. I'm going to but another set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PamIam333
 
Please wait while more information about PamIam333 is loaded.
Additional information about PamIam333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for keeping kids messy projects contained to a specific area for easy clean up and organization.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lifesaver!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had the kids decorate frames, make beaded jewelry and paint at my daughter's birthday party and these trays really were a lifesaver! They kept everything in place for each kid and left minimal clean up! I even use these past the party for when my kids want to paint or do their projects.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the $
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
kbotkin
 
Please wait while more information about kbotkin is loaded.
Additional information about kbotkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to put small crafts on for toddlers/preschoolers!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Handy Trays
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
hhimommy
 
Please wait while more information about hhimommy is loaded.
Additional information about hhimommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trays are great and the quality is higher than I expected. These work well to hold kid crafts in various stages of completion. Five of the six trays are currently holding clay creations to dry - I get my cookie sheets back!
Pros: quality, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.