Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun organizers for kids
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StayAndPlay is loaded.
Additional information about StayAndPlay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are fun and a great way to get children to appreciate their "space" when working on projects. Preschoolers love the colors.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought enough of these for my kindergarten classroom. I got six sets, and each set had the colors shown. We use them for messy projects involving paint, glue, and glitter. They work great for that. They are strong and easy to wash. They help keep our classroom clean. They are also great for containing small pieces of a puzzle or an unfinished project. When it's time to transition to the next activity, we can just put the tray aside for future use and have our table clean and ready to go in no time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Warped :( OT needs to fix this!!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyD is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyD could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these several years ago for my classroom and use them all the time. No warps - work perfectly. I use them for so many things that I never seem to have enough, so I ordered two more sets. I was so sad when they arrived warped. I contacted customer service and they are sending out a new set free of charge. I'm really hoping they will be better since I loved my original set so much.
Given the only bad reviews on this all talk about warping, it seems that OT should look into their stock and see how/why this wonderful product is getting ruined. The durability, color and ease of use of these trays are awesome, but the warping negates any use. Fixing this issue would change my review from one star to five stars. It's a big issue that really needs to be resolved.
Pros: Educational, colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No longer best purchase ever
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScienceLab is loaded.
Additional information about ScienceLab could not be loaded.
from Newport News, Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They use to be the best trays...in value and quality. We've tried 3 times to get un-warpped tray this year and have been unsuccessful. You will have to return them because nothing can be placed on them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Customer Service, Quality TBD
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FDazG is loaded.
Additional information about FDazG could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these craft trays for our homeschool - great for several activities. But, when I opened them they were all diagonally warped and won't lay flat on any surface. I gave them two stars instead of one because Oriental Trading customer service was great, offering three choices: a full refund, merchandise credit, or replacement craft trays. I asked them to send another set, so we will see if they arrive in usable condition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, customer service
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Warped
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchmeeSchmee is loaded.
Additional information about SchmeeSchmee could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these trays for my classroom I was so excited when they arrived. When I opened them they were all terribly warped. I was so dissapointed.
Cons: quality, warped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for art activity
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elladonovan is loaded.
Additional information about elladonovan could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trays are so durable and perfect for my toddler art classes! I love the colors and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dozer567 is loaded.
Additional information about Dozer567 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These trays are a good size, especially to hold small things (i.e. beads) and are easy to clean. They are well used in my classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was a good price for the product, but both sets of my trays were warped. They did not sit flat on the table and that is important for preschoolers.
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rowdog is loaded.
Additional information about rowdog could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was a good price for the product, but both sets of my trays were warped. They did not sit flat on the table and that is important for preschoolers. I will be returning this product. I had previously purchased your larger flat trays and they all broke. I was disappointed in both purchases.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tdbird is loaded.
Additional information about tdbird could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These trays are excellent to corral art supplies when doing activities with preschoolers. I also use them to organize manipulatives for counting, sorting, patterning, etc.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T15:50:33.781-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.