Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun organizers for kids
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StayAndPlay is loaded.
Additional information about StayAndPlay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are fun and a great way to get children to appreciate their "space" when working on projects. Preschoolers love the colors.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought enough of these for my kindergarten classroom. I got six sets, and each set had the colors shown. We use them for messy projects involving paint, glue, and glitter. They work great for that. They are strong and easy to wash. They help keep our classroom clean. They are also great for containing small pieces of a puzzle or an unfinished project. When it's time to transition to the next activity, we can just put the tray aside for future use and have our table clean and ready to go in no time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschool
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCATeach is loaded.
Additional information about SCATeach could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been using these trays for almost 8 years now. We had a few chip during cleaning but they are wonderful. Sturdy and a good size for our crafts. Our class has grown and I need more. We love the fun colors too. It's a great price and they last a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCallahan is loaded.
Additional information about MsCallahan could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed for my classroom for those messy days of arts and crafts that we are not supposed to do, but I do anyway to make learning an enjoyable experience.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts, legos and lunches!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaberwocky is loaded.
Additional information about Jaberwocky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these trays for my kids to use to work on craft projects, and legos, and have the occasional portable lunch on. They worked out great for all of these things. They arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. Mine have absolutely no warping as was mentioned in some of the other reviews. Both of my kids got to have one in their favorite color, so that was an added bonus.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveteaching1762 is loaded.
Additional information about Loveteaching1762 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these trays for my art center. It allows my students to have their own workspace. I love that these trays keep my art center clean and organized. Trays come in sets of 6 and different colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable trays that are perfect for kids to use for crafts and other activities.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snebs is loaded.
Additional information about Snebs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm glad I bought these. I use them for so many things and can tell they will last forever since they are made of durable plastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Warped :( OT needs to fix this!!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyD is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyD could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these several years ago for my classroom and use them all the time. No warps - work perfectly. I use them for so many things that I never seem to have enough, so I ordered two more sets. I was so sad when they arrived warped. I contacted customer service and they are sending out a new set free of charge. I'm really hoping they will be better since I loved my original set so much.
Given the only bad reviews on this all talk about warping, it seems that OT should look into their stock and see how/why this wonderful product is getting ruined. The durability, color and ease of use of these trays are awesome, but the warping negates any use. Fixing this issue would change my review from one star to five stars. It's a big issue that really needs to be resolved.
Pros: Educational, colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No longer best purchase ever
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScienceLab is loaded.
Additional information about ScienceLab could not be loaded.
from Newport News, Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They use to be the best trays...in value and quality. We've tried 3 times to get un-warpped tray this year and have been unsuccessful. You will have to return them because nothing can be placed on them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Customer Service, Quality TBD
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FDazG is loaded.
Additional information about FDazG could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these craft trays for our homeschool - great for several activities. But, when I opened them they were all diagonally warped and won't lay flat on any surface. I gave them two stars instead of one because Oriental Trading customer service was great, offering three choices: a full refund, merchandise credit, or replacement craft trays. I asked them to send another set, so we will see if they arrive in usable condition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, customer service
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T05:44:05.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.