Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the money.
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for children's crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for crafting
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaGW is loaded.
Additional information about LisaGW could not be loaded.
from Elmwood,Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottles are perfect for my crafting. I used them for bathsalts, and the bottles have en elegant look. I am very pleased with the size and different shapes,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted.
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goobybeast is loaded.
Additional information about goobybeast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottles are just as good as the description tells you they are. They are a nice size and crafted very nicely out of glass.
The bottles come together in one box but each one is individually wrapped in bubble wrap so I had no problems with anything being cracked or broken.
This really is a must buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JT3655 is loaded.
Additional information about JT3655 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bottles too small, cork lids kept falling off!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bottles are nicely crafted, need to be bigger though
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smitty0865 is loaded.
Additional information about Smitty0865 could not be loaded.
from Waverly, Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I received the bottles I was a little disappointed that they were so small. But the kids really like them and that is who I got them for so all in all they were a success. Personally I would like to see those bottles a little bigger like about 8" tall. Still the product itself is excellent quality and the price is just right.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Glass Bottles
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDUBMC is loaded.
Additional information about LDUBMC could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look of these assorted bottles and that the small funnels are included. My only critique is that the cork bottle stoppers don't seem to want to stay in the bottles. I'm going to try sealing the stoppers into the bottles with warm candle wax.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tropicalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about tropicalgirl could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, USVI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They made great wedding favors. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RVCoop is loaded.
Additional information about RVCoop could not be loaded.
The bottles were super cute, I just wish the corks were a little bigger. They seemed to fall out easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for festivals
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruritan is loaded.
Additional information about Ruritan could not be loaded.
from Clifford, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these bottles for a kids booth in our festival. They are really too small to sell for a profit - no one wants to pay enough to cover the cost of the bottle and sand. Would be good for anything that is not a money maker as they are good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: size, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfA6YrOld is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfA6YrOld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these bottles for my child's 6th birthday party. They arrived on time; I like the shapes and quality of the bottles; they served their purpose (use as sand bottles); and the price is unbeatable. I only wish they would come in bigger sizes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T19:27:52.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_90000, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.