Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the money.
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ForC4
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for children's crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for crafting
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LisaGW
 
Please wait while more information about LisaGW is loaded.
Additional information about LisaGW could not be loaded.
from Elmwood,Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottles are perfect for my crafting. I used them for bathsalts, and the bottles have en elegant look. I am very pleased with the size and different shapes,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted.
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
goobybeast
 
Please wait while more information about goobybeast is loaded.
Additional information about goobybeast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottles are just as good as the description tells you they are. They are a nice size and crafted very nicely out of glass.
The bottles come together in one box but each one is individually wrapped in bubble wrap so I had no problems with anything being cracked or broken.
This really is a must buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for festivals
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruritan
 
Please wait while more information about Ruritan is loaded.
Additional information about Ruritan could not be loaded.
from Clifford, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these bottles for a kids booth in our festival. They are really too small to sell for a profit - no one wants to pay enough to cover the cost of the bottle and sand. Would be good for anything that is not a money maker as they are good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: size, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfA6YrOld
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfA6YrOld is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfA6YrOld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these bottles for my child's 6th birthday party. They arrived on time; I like the shapes and quality of the bottles; they served their purpose (use as sand bottles); and the price is unbeatable. I only wish they would come in bigger sizes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Item Ever!
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
jijane
 
Please wait while more information about jijane is loaded.
Additional information about jijane could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just had a daughters 2nd birthday an her theme was Garden Fairy. I bought these for one of my activites for the fairies. They made their own Fairy Dust with these bottles and put color sand (also bought the sand assortment here at Oriental). All the girls and guests were impressed. Then they tied a Fairy Dust label which I made myself and the end result was ADORABLE! Quality and price great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
caker
 
Please wait while more information about caker is loaded.
Additional information about caker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and craft for our July 4th party! Kids loved them, couldn't get enough. Wish they were less expensive so I could have bought more but the price is good for the value. Will buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wise Choice
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
lanfier
 
Please wait while more information about lanfier is loaded.
Additional information about lanfier could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to be "potions" bottles for a Harry Potter B-Day Party, great choice as the company kindly put in plastic funnels one per bottle so I didn't end up with mess on the floor from trying to pour the "Potion" into the bottle to take home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my purposes.
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Mitsy
 
Please wait while more information about Mitsy is loaded.
Additional information about Mitsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am hosting an Alice in Wonderland themed party and wanted some cute "drink me" bottles to fill with liquor. These hold about a shot and a half of booze, the corks are secure, and the funnels were easy to use. Only (very minor) complaint is that they smelled kinda funny when they arrived; like pinesol or something. A quick run through the dishwasher and all was solved. Recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique and larger than you think!
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jgrayson
 
Please wait while more information about Jgrayson is loaded.
Additional information about Jgrayson could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bottles for my daughter's birthday party, and they were gorgeous. Each style of bottle is very different from the next, and they come with a lot of detail. Also, they aren't nearly as small as you would think -- actually quite substantial. They were perfect to fill with "fairy dust" to use as party favors at the fairy-themed party. I filled them with sand, glitter and sparkly things, then put in the cork, tied a fairy charm around the top using a very thin satin ribbon. They were the perfect touch! But make sure you buy enough because they are glass, and I broke a couple in the process. Oops!
Pros: quality, unique, multi-purpose, variety of styles
Cons: breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.