Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good craft project
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kannj is loaded.
Additional information about kannj could not be loaded.
It was for a girl's group with a range of 6-15 year olds. They all enjoyed it. The problem with the loose stopper was solved with adult applied super glue when their bottles were full. I wish I had purchased larger bottles, but the advertised dimensions were accurate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mathteacher21 is loaded.
Additional information about mathteacher21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been buying these for years for sand art. They are a nice assortment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bottles
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Worksaton is loaded.
Additional information about Worksaton could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second time I have bought these bottles. The first time I bought them for my son and daughter-in-law's shabby chic wedding. They added so much to the table-scapes. I have since used them on many occasions. The most recent purchase was to make message in a bottle favors. They are very nice for the money and I especially enjoy the variety of shapes and designs they include.
Pros: quality, price, uniqueness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JT3655 is loaded.
Additional information about JT3655 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bottles too small, cork lids kept falling off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bottles are nicely crafted, need to be bigger though
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smitty0865 is loaded.
Additional information about Smitty0865 could not be loaded.
from Waverly, Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I received the bottles I was a little disappointed that they were so small. But the kids really like them and that is who I got them for so all in all they were a success. Personally I would like to see those bottles a little bigger like about 8" tall. Still the product itself is excellent quality and the price is just right.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Glass Bottles
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDUBMC is loaded.
Additional information about LDUBMC could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look of these assorted bottles and that the small funnels are included. My only critique is that the cork bottle stoppers don't seem to want to stay in the bottles. I'm going to try sealing the stoppers into the bottles with warm candle wax.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tropicalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about tropicalgirl could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, USVI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They made great wedding favors. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RVCoop is loaded.
Additional information about RVCoop could not be loaded.
The bottles were super cute, I just wish the corks were a little bigger. They seemed to fall out easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for festivals
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruritan is loaded.
Additional information about Ruritan could not be loaded.
from Clifford, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these bottles for a kids booth in our festival. They are really too small to sell for a profit - no one wants to pay enough to cover the cost of the bottle and sand. Would be good for anything that is not a money maker as they are good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: size, cost
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfA6YrOld is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfA6YrOld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these bottles for my child's 6th birthday party. They arrived on time; I like the shapes and quality of the bottles; they served their purpose (use as sand bottles); and the price is unbeatable. I only wish they would come in bigger sizes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:41:24.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_90000, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.