Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For the Purpose
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rinder is loaded.
Additional information about Rinder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These needles were perfect for a little weaving project we are doing for a children's party. Easy to thread with yarn and easy to use. These are bendable, but so are any needles for children that I have purchased from other sources. Very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are very sturdy plastic, they are not sharp, good for lacing only
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ4JC is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ4JC could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eye of the needle could be smaller and be used for embroidery on a wide weave cloth or for beading; only pony beads could be used with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: eye of needle too large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, decent quality
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ystra22 is loaded.
Additional information about Ystra22 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors, great price, decent quality although about five out of 40 had plastic excesses which needed to be cut or easily sanded off so they wouldn't snag on needlework.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to help little hands lace
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieECSEteacher is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieECSEteacher could not be loaded.
from Wildomar, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had purchased a craft kit for my students for Valentines day and it came with ribbon to lace through very tiny holes. The prepunched holes were too tiny for my students to complete this task. These needles made the project easier to complete for my students and I will have them for years to come.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not used yet but appear as promised
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UCStitcher is loaded.
Additional information about UCStitcher could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Occasion:Community event
For a class to teach stitchery to children at a local library later this month.
Only flaw-a few of the needles have plastic from processing still attached-will require some trimming.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, needs better qc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRaspberry is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRaspberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I'm using them in middle school class with plastic canvas and the kids love them and love they can choose their own color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for kids
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
These needles are great! I purchased them for younger children to do a lacing craft. They aren't so sharp they poke at all. No worries for safety for preschoolers. I recommend for lacing crafts. The eye is well-made and allows yarn or string well, but an adult will have to run the yarn through the eye. Nice length, colorful, and useful. Price is great compared to brick-and-mortar stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used them yet, but
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bagcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bagcrazy could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my students to use in the classroom. We are going to use them when we make our plastic canvas bookmarks. I have metal needles I have used in the past, but thought this would be better for the classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice needles
PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elmo1 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo1 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These needles are not meant to be pushed through fabric, paper or cardboard. They are perfect for lacing through holes, stringing children's beads and weaving. If you want something to use as an actual needle you will need something heavier. My main concern is no one getting poked. These fit the bill perfectly!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied Buyer
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathhanke is loaded.
Additional information about Kathhanke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the items that I received for the church picnic are just what I expected to receive. Thank you for your service and prompt delivery.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T21:27:05.138-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9000, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.