Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For the Purpose
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rinder is loaded.
Additional information about Rinder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These needles were perfect for a little weaving project we are doing for a children's party. Easy to thread with yarn and easy to use. These are bendable, but so are any needles for children that I have purchased from other sources. Very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRaspberry is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRaspberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I'm using them in middle school class with plastic canvas and the kids love them and love they can choose their own color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for kids
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
These needles are great! I purchased them for younger children to do a lacing craft. They aren't so sharp they poke at all. No worries for safety for preschoolers. I recommend for lacing crafts. The eye is well-made and allows yarn or string well, but an adult will have to run the yarn through the eye. Nice length, colorful, and useful. Price is great compared to brick-and-mortar stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used them yet, but
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bagcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bagcrazy could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my students to use in the classroom. We are going to use them when we make our plastic canvas bookmarks. I have metal needles I have used in the past, but thought this would be better for the classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice needles
PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elmo1 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo1 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These needles are not meant to be pushed through fabric, paper or cardboard. They are perfect for lacing through holes, stringing children's beads and weaving. If you want something to use as an actual needle you will need something heavier. My main concern is no one getting poked. These fit the bill perfectly!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied Buyer
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathhanke is loaded.
Additional information about Kathhanke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the items that I received for the church picnic are just what I expected to receive. Thank you for your service and prompt delivery.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for school
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteachthirdgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Iteachthirdgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with my class. We made sit-upons for our Daily 5 time. The plastic needles worked really well for the children to use as they laced the edges of the sit-upons.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sure what to do with them?
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are too big to fit through the pony beads, which have pretty large holes compared to other beads.
Cons: don't fit pony beads
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about all4HIMmom is loaded.
Additional information about all4HIMmom could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought it based on the reviews and the price. not worth it. too flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T00:33:05.917-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9000, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.