Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to Keep 'em entertained
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
QueenieNat
 
Please wait while more information about QueenieNat is loaded.
Additional information about QueenieNat could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I spend a lot of my weekend days with a number of kids aged 5 to 12. Our weekend project was T-Shirt Painting. The older kids could just use their imaginations, but the younger ones needed a little help. These stencils made it possible to let them be creative, without worrying that they would stain everything around them. The kids had a great time and the adults were able to get supper ready without having to be totally focused on the kids. Well worth the Money. Also, I could wash the paint off the stencils so we can re-use them for other craft days.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Score!
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bookmom2
 
Please wait while more information about Bookmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookmom2 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissapointed
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kurtuku
 
Please wait while more information about kurtuku is loaded.
Additional information about kurtuku could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were multiple of the same stencils and they were very flimsy. I needed to tape them down for my children to use them and they needed to use dobbers to color with since the stencil would move around if you tried to use a pencil. (The inside of it after the top and bottom were taped.)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids like them more than I thought
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
amcknig1
 
Please wait while more information about amcknig1 is loaded.
Additional information about amcknig1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these along with the paper shields for the kids to decorate. I didn't think they would like them very much but to my delight they were used some were used a lot.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite activity at my day care
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
4Nanaskids
 
Please wait while more information about 4Nanaskids is loaded.
Additional information about 4Nanaskids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since my day care kids love stencil time, I decided to order some more. My granddaughter also loves them, so I decided to order the big batch so I could give some of the duplicates to her for her upcoming birthday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are so flimsy; I do not see how they could be used without possibly taping them down. Some were broken.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1SUZYQ
 
Please wait while more information about 1SUZYQ is loaded.
Additional information about 1SUZYQ could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed; these are too flimsy to use without possibly taping them down. The openings to draw through are so large I think you would have to use a crayon or a fat marker. Some of the legs on the animals were almost completely cracked off.
What a disappoint at such a price. I opened them all in hopes for the quality I am used to and now I do not know what to do with them. I will not be sending in boxes around the world. Waste of money.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TeddyBear4
 
Please wait while more information about TeddyBear4 is loaded.
Additional information about TeddyBear4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stencils for my first grade class several years ago, and now just bought another to replace it. Through the years, my students were always excited to use and trade these stencils. They will be happy to welcome this brand new package. This is a true teacher's helper for rainy days, etc. Wonderful product!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
flicka2314
 
Please wait while more information about flicka2314 is loaded.
Additional information about flicka2314 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great art tool
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Newg
 
Please wait while more information about Newg is loaded.
Additional information about Newg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach kindergarten and the kids love these stencils.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ORDER TWICE WRONG TWICE
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper72
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper72 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This product does not contain what is advertised. The stencils received did not match the description. I did not receive any sea animals and only half of each of the zoo animals and space. However, instead received transportation and outside activities. Fun stencils for crafts or just drawing.
Pros: fun to use
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareSeptember 7, 2011
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our stock to ensure all inventory is the correct assortment. We were unable to find any evidence of this problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.