Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied custer
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travelingmom is loaded.
Additional information about travelingmom could not be loaded.
from San Diego, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my son, who is in South Korea, teaching English to 6 year olds. He wanted some arts and crafts for them and I saw these in your catalogue. I bought them because everything was included. He sent pictures to me. The kids loved designing their own hats and then wearing them. From what I hear and saw, they were a huge success.
Pros: Age appropriateness, all of the materials needed were included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me45 is loaded.
Additional information about Me45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this set plus twelve more hats. The children had the fabric markers and small foam animals they could add. The hats even stretched enough for adults. This was a good first day project because it not only said 'God has you covered' but it kept little heads covered on very hot days. We will do this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirleyP is loaded.
Additional information about ShirleyP could not be loaded.
from U.P. of Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this because it looked like the best way to get the fabric markers we needed for decorating the baseball caps we already had (bought here this year and previous years), and we could use the foam letters in the kit for another project. And a few more caps are always welcome.
The hats are a bit smaller than the bright colored caps we bought from here, but that was good because we had some smaller kids.
If we ever use up all the colored caps and need to buy more caps, we might just get two or three of these kits. That would solve the problem of six kids wanting the five purple caps that are in the assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeatChick is loaded.
Additional information about HeatChick could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's college organization will be using this craft as a fundraiser for fellow members to raise money for another organization. Looks well made and will fit adult size heads!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it.
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GammaRives is loaded.
Additional information about GammaRives could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Loved making hats as a craft. Nice colors provided.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality item and service
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mercerme is loaded.
Additional information about mercerme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats and markers arrived in a timely fashion and were everything expected!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Love it!!!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kukua is loaded.
Additional information about Kukua could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday and the kids had fun with it, It brought out their creative side and the end product was amazing. They had so much fun with the hat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherlee9 is loaded.
Additional information about Cherlee9 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Made these with preschooler ages 4 and 5 they had the best time and did an awesome job they all wore them for field day at our school
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters 5th birthday party.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenniferfreihage is loaded.
Additional information about jenniferfreihage could not be loaded.
from pisgah iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters 5th birthday party for her and her friends. they loved decorating their own hats! It was very easy and fun. I will be buying this again or something like it so the kids have more than one choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The History Hippies win their caps first!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Werthers is loaded.
Additional information about Werthers could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I teach sixth grade history. Every Monday we have a round of History Bowl with questions from the previous week's work. When any of the four teams per room (all with history related names) make a certain amount of points for the year, they receive prizes. At 1500 , a team receives hats to decorate with team logos, names, etc. It has been both fun and motivational for these students and their teacher.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great incentive!
Cons: binding tapes loosens easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:05:04.400-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_86220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.