Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mnomom
 
Please wait while more information about mnomom is loaded.
Additional information about mnomom could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this kit to make fish for my classroom room...based on a bulletin board idea I saw in an Oriental Trading catalog! LOVE IT!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project!
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SeattleRaynn
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleRaynn is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleRaynn could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had originally purchased these fish to be a part of the party favor bags I'm putting together for my daughter's 3rd birthday party with an Under the Sea theme. I didn't read the dimensions close enough prior to ordering and was surprised to see foot-long fish crafts arrive at my door! Even though I didn't end up using these for the party favor bags, I love them anyway and my little almost-3-year-old has a great time decorating them. And since we now have several extras, her friends that come for play dates have fun making them, too! High quality and great, easy design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Also disappointed
PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
lovemy2boys
 
Please wait while more information about lovemy2boys is loaded.
Additional information about lovemy2boys could not be loaded.
from Springfield, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had hoped you had started sending the advertised materials so I ordered this for my son's birthday party. No squares or strips, only full rolls of streamers. You should not be selling this for the price you have it or at least add more supplies. Tissue paper? Stickers? Something else to make it worth the $17.99. It's a good thing I plan ahead and will have time to cut out my own squares and strips, but it will be a pain in the behind.
Pros: no glue needed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disapointed with substitution
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
TJTexas
 
Please wait while more information about TJTexas is loaded.
Additional information about TJTexas could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these fish for our Awana kids club to create. however, they DID NOT come with tissue squares and strips. instead, they came with full rolls of streamers. Since I needed the project that night, i was stuck cutting all those dang streamers into smaller pieces myself. I'm VERY disapointed that these were sent this way. the rolls of streamers are MUCH cheaper if purchased seperately, especially since I had to cut the squares myself. (which took hours.) I was VERY disapointed with this purchase. Had the product been what was pictured it would have been great. But since it was substituted, it was horrible.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor substitutions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed with description
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
YAMom
 
Please wait while more information about YAMom is loaded.
Additional information about YAMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description for this item sounded great. Unfortunately when I opened the package, instead of the tissues squares and strips that were supposed to be included, I received a couple rolls of crepe streamers. I contacted customer service and they said they were out of the squares and strips so were including the streamers. Having that in the description would have been nice to know. Now I'm going to be cutting out squares from the streamers for my daughter's party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fish kits
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
darkmoma
 
Please wait while more information about darkmoma is loaded.
Additional information about darkmoma could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great cant wait to do them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit for kids aged K-8th grade!
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaMoran
 
Please wait while more information about MommaMoran is loaded.
Additional information about MommaMoran could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Girl Scout event. Kids of all ages loved this because they could be creative. I liked it because it didn't require glue (it does if you want to apply the glitter...). Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this kit
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
luvlyeyes
 
Please wait while more information about luvlyeyes is loaded.
Additional information about luvlyeyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this kit! I used this kit for my daughter's birthday party and all the children loved it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
JGOLD
 
Please wait while more information about JGOLD is loaded.
Additional information about JGOLD could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my niece's 2nd birthday party so the kids had something to do between dinner and the cake. Ages ranged from 1 to 12 years. Everyone enjoyed it. The older kids helped the younger ones. Very easy to do. I liked the fact that there was no need for any glue, so there was no mess. Party was outside so I put all the papers in a plastic ziplock so nothing would blow away. I even made a fish that I was quite proud of.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MissK102
 
Please wait while more information about MissK102 is loaded.
Additional information about MissK102 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this set. I am ordering it for the second year. The fish look great hanging from the lights in my classroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.