Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
kindergarten teacher
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set to split with another teacher and create "P.E. Centers" for our state-mandated 30 minutes of guided physical activity daily. We split the cones - sturdy! - for obstacle races. We split the jump ropes, the wrist bands with ribbons, the parachute and the bean bags to make 4 more centers. We combined the 5 kick balls with one we already had and made a kickball center where they relay the ball around in a circle. It worked out beautifully. The parachutes were not quite as sturdy as we thought, but we reinforced them and they work fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Deal
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
beanermt
 
Please wait while more information about beanermt is loaded.
Additional information about beanermt could not be loaded.
from Waverly, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had so much fun with these things and we used the items in many different games. This was a great deal!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and Bad
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Reverand
 
Please wait while more information about Reverand is loaded.
Additional information about Reverand could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our church bought this for group activities and were thrilled when it came in! Most of the items were enjoyed all week. The handles on the parachute broke during its first use. The other items that did not hold up were understandable considering the amount they were used and the circumstances. I was real disappointed in the parachute though and will not be able to use it without repair.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
kaoruflores
 
Please wait while more information about kaoruflores is loaded.
Additional information about kaoruflores could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter's birthday and was so happy with all it brought for the price. I had searched for these things individually in different places but no matter where I went it was always way too expensive for my budget and this brought ALL I was looking for at an affordable price.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase, but...
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
gmauv5
 
Please wait while more information about gmauv5 is loaded.
Additional information about gmauv5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love all the items in this set, however, 3 of the cones were cracked and broken on the corner, and one of the skip ropes broke the first time it was used.
Still a good value. My grandkids love having these items for outdoor play.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would buy the items I needed in the future seperately
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Applegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Applegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Applegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balls and the bean bags are great. The wrist rings are bright and colorful. The cones did not hold up very well. If they accidentally were stepped on, they did not make it. The parachute is small, but worked very nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
40 pc. super mega active play set
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
teaguer1908
 
Please wait while more information about teaguer1908 is loaded.
Additional information about teaguer1908 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
functional, active, enjoyable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mega Activity Set
PostedSeptember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
tdallman
 
Please wait while more information about tdallman is loaded.
Additional information about tdallman could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this set for an afterschool program. The set come with a large variety of activities. Although alot of the items in the set were well made there were items in there that were of lesser quality. The skip-its were broke in a matter of days and the rubber balls do not hold air very well but the rest of the items seem to be of better quality and enjoyed by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 21, 2009
Customer avatar
tdzealousfrog
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality + quantity for this value pack was a good deal. i'm looking forward to scatter this equip on field day for my Sunday school children. Though it would be an even greater deal if a couple more items were included (eg. large hoops, inflatables, ropes/strings)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap
PostedApril 3, 2009
Customer avatar
westdesertmom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a summer activity time for my and some neighbor kids. The cones broke up the first time. The ribbons on the rings came out and one of the balls that swings around the legs broke in half and can't be glued. The balls will not stay inflated and the parachute is tiny. Not impressed at all! We only used the set once for a relay game and couldn't use it again. They weren't even rough with them...we were all dissappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.