Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Awesome Self-Adhesive Buttons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly As I Pictured Them!
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jastacular is loaded.
Additional information about Jastacular could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
After ordering an assortment of self adhesive gems, pearls and letters for my crown crafting station, these were definitely my favorite decoration! They were just as large and adorable as I pictured when I ordered them and they came in a good sized bag!
Pros: quality, size
Cons: colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft item
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booklover1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Booklover1230 could not be loaded.
from Plattsmouth NE
We used them for the kids as decorations on construction paper gingerbread men. Very easy to use, nice bright colors, and would buy again.
Pros: quality, great craft item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size & brightly colored but I needed them to be stickier
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linj69 is loaded.
Additional information about linj69 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Nice size but a bit small for my project, however I wanted the self sticky back. The adhesive on nearly all of the children's craft pieces didn't last long enough to make it home from class. This was disappointing, since this was the whole reason I purchased these.
FYI The children were 6-7 yrs old and the peeling of the adhesive backing we easy for them and that made things so nice, at the time. Getting 12 kids through an activity with many parts can be tricky if parts don't work. I was pleased they were ably to manipulate the peeling backing themselves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small. But stick well
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeKK is loaded.
Additional information about DeKK could not be loaded.
from Florida
I guess I didn't read the whole description. They are small but work well. Just a little tricky for my 3 year old.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE BUTTONS!!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder17 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder17 could not be loaded.
from Wadsworth, IL
Versatile! Have used them on many different projects.
Colorful and easy for little fingers to manage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed to make Sudoku games
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathypardue is loaded.
Additional information about kathypardue could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to make a Sudoku game using flat colored disks, and these buttons were perfect. There were exactly 9 different colors (what I needed), and I wrote numbers on the paper which covered the glue to supplement the color variations..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really are awesome!
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
We use these all the time for our crafts. Decorate picture frames, add embellishments to artwork, sort, make patterns, use for counters, and general craft use. Adhesive backing works and is genius! I love not helping my kids glue each individual button! Bright colors and good variation. Well-made and fun, I would consider these a craft stash must-have.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeYouMe is loaded.
Additional information about MeYouMe could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for the crafts I made for my sisters Baby shower. I also use one of them to replace a missing button on my brother in-laws pants.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small crafters
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are nice quality buttons. Adhesive works great. Even my 4 yr old was able to easily remove the backing and stick them to almost anything. I do agree with another reviewer that there are definitely more pastel colored buttons than primary. I wasn't in need of any specific color so that didn't stop me from buying them but definitely wanted to bring it up as there is not an even number of each color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: more pastels than primary
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
love the self adhesive items
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fernie is loaded.
Additional information about Fernie could not be loaded.
from Malibu, Ca
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our kids at camp enjoy using the self adhesive buttons to put on their photo frames.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T00:08:51.787-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8521, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.