Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the self adhesive
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
gmom66charger
 
Please wait while more information about gmom66charger is loaded.
Additional information about gmom66charger could not be loaded.
from Southeast Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great, no glue no mess, easy for the kids to use. 1st and 2nd grade crafts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really are awesome!
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
mixi33
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
We use these all the time for our crafts. Decorate picture frames, add embellishments to artwork, sort, make patterns, use for counters, and general craft use. Adhesive backing works and is genius! I love not helping my kids glue each individual button! Bright colors and good variation. Well-made and fun, I would consider these a craft stash must-have.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
MeYouMe
 
Please wait while more information about MeYouMe is loaded.
Additional information about MeYouMe could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for the crafts I made for my sisters Baby shower. I also use one of them to replace a missing button on my brother in-laws pants.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small crafters
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are nice quality buttons. Adhesive works great. Even my 4 yr old was able to easily remove the backing and stick them to almost anything. I do agree with another reviewer that there are definitely more pastel colored buttons than primary. I wasn't in need of any specific color so that didn't stop me from buying them but definitely wanted to bring it up as there is not an even number of each color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: more pastels than primary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
love the self adhesive items
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fernie
 
Please wait while more information about Fernie is loaded.
Additional information about Fernie could not be loaded.
from Malibu, Ca
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our kids at camp enjoy using the self adhesive buttons to put on their photo frames.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Availability was important.
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
PJYM
 
Please wait while more information about PJYM is loaded.
Additional information about PJYM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was hoping for more primary colors than pastels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No glue gun needed.
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
rhazeldhazel
 
Please wait while more information about rhazeldhazel is loaded.
Additional information about rhazeldhazel could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was teaching a craft to my kid's 2nd grade class and wanted to avoid using a glue gun. These worked great. A few (3 out of 42 buttons the kids picked out) didn't stick well, but with a package of 800, it wasn't a big deal. Although, it's possible that those kids with the "faulty" buttons got their grubby fingers all over the sticker so that's why it didn't stick as well to their craft. But they're still good buttons...I just put those few aside and kept them for a future craft that would require a glue gun or sewing. Thanks OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buttons come up short.
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
bscap
 
Please wait while more information about bscap is loaded.
Additional information about bscap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buttons adhered great, but there was not 1lb of buttons in the package. I was disappointed with that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, color selection
Cons: advertised weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lorilou
 
Please wait while more information about lorilou is loaded.
Additional information about lorilou could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA
Excellent value and they really stick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Fun Buttons
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
jade7597
 
Please wait while more information about jade7597 is loaded.
Additional information about jade7597 could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a fund-raiser craft project, and love them! They were easy to use, so colorful, and with a variety of sizes that worked perfectly for all of our craft projects. I decorated a mason jar with them on the outside to show off the colors, and that project alone draws so much attention. We were suprised to find that we really did have 800 buttons (822 actually), and we will definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity, bright colors, various sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T14:46:05.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8521, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.