Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 64(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 64(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 64(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for crafting
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KittyCat86
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these buttons to help with the baby shower favor of button covered picture frames. Unfortunately almost all the buttons were small, not a great variety of sizes in the bag, and the bag was dominated by red and yellow. I'll have to continue supplementing my button supply with locally bought buttons, but this was a good purchase for other crafting. I just need a better variety of size, and more "bright" colors, less dark red and mustard yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: size variety, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright colors!!!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana28luvs
 
Please wait while more information about Nana28luvs is loaded.
Additional information about Nana28luvs could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am trying to build up my collection of buttons for various craft and sewing projects and these are a good addition to that collection. I only wish you had more things for sewing in your catalogs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
delightful
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
kcou
 
Please wait while more information about kcou is loaded.
Additional information about kcou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it doesn't look like there are 800 in the package because it's rather small, the variety of these buttons is terrific. There are so many things to do with them—from scrapbook to artwork. I definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbit2147
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit2147 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit2147 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the color and the size of the buttons were perfect
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the colors
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
squiggy1108
 
Please wait while more information about squiggy1108 is loaded.
Additional information about squiggy1108 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been looking around for good quality buttons, I believe I have found them. The colors are rich and vibrant. These buttons are also very sturdy. I would recommend them to someone looking for quality buttons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mphill
 
Please wait while more information about mphill is loaded.
Additional information about mphill could not be loaded.
from St.Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buttons were perfect for my art project
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
dolphynnldy
 
Please wait while more information about dolphynnldy is loaded.
Additional information about dolphynnldy could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, great assortment of colors and sizes, no defects. I love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just what I needed
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
smacrafts
 
Please wait while more information about smacrafts is loaded.
Additional information about smacrafts could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with my purchase and will order again.
Pros: quality, great assortment, all sizes for all crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
onecraftygal
 
Please wait while more information about onecraftygal is loaded.
Additional information about onecraftygal could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Love the colors...they are small but will work perfectly for what I have planned for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful assortment
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
laprometidadejose
 
Please wait while more information about laprometidadejose is loaded.
Additional information about laprometidadejose could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a surprise! After reading some less-than-glowing reviews, I was definitely pleased at the excellent quality and truly bright & beautiful buttons that came in my bag. My only regret? Not ordering more!
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.