Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for crafting
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KittyCat86
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these buttons to help with the baby shower favor of button covered picture frames. Unfortunately almost all the buttons were small, not a great variety of sizes in the bag, and the bag was dominated by red and yellow. I'll have to continue supplementing my button supply with locally bought buttons, but this was a good purchase for other crafting. I just need a better variety of size, and more "bright" colors, less dark red and mustard yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: size variety, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright colors!!!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana28luvs
 
Please wait while more information about Nana28luvs is loaded.
Additional information about Nana28luvs could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am trying to build up my collection of buttons for various craft and sewing projects and these are a good addition to that collection. I only wish you had more things for sewing in your catalogs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
delightful
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
kcou
 
Please wait while more information about kcou is loaded.
Additional information about kcou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it doesn't look like there are 800 in the package because it's rather small, the variety of these buttons is terrific. There are so many things to do with them—from scrapbook to artwork. I definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Colors not as pictured
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Delhi
 
Please wait while more information about Delhi is loaded.
Additional information about Delhi could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I mainly bought these buttons because of the colors. Unfortunately, they are anything but those bright beautiful rainbow colors. I've got a horrible maroonish red, mustard yellow, and clear buttons. There are a few that are pink and blue and other pretty colors which I will be able to use. But most of them are really dark, ugly colors. Very disappointed. I'm going to have to buy spray paint and just paint them the colors that I want. This is for a little girls birthday party craft
Cons: colors misrepresented
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as bright, but still good.
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
BohoChic
 
Please wait while more information about BohoChic is loaded.
Additional information about BohoChic could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These buttons were not as bright as they appear to be in the photo online, but I know every monitor shows colors differently. So keep this in mind when purchasing however they are still very pretty buttons and will be able to use them for various other things.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for crafts
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
mixi33
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These have been a favorite at our house for kids' crafts. Colors are as pictured. I had many yellow, green, orange, and red, but other colors came in the bag. I'm pleased with the amount and variation. Please pull out your ruler to get a good idea for sizing. They are varied sizes, but they are all small buttons. While they look good enough to use for clothing, but we have used these exclusively for crafts. Will take well to hot glue and white school glue. However, I am partial to a different style here that are adhesive-backed, but sometimes I need to glue those down for certain crafts anyway. Overall these are a great addition to our craft stash.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice picture
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
stopperupper
 
Please wait while more information about stopperupper is loaded.
Additional information about stopperupper could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The buttons weren't as bright as the picture. Weren't as big either.
Pros: no pro
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so bright colors
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
ChellabellaPrimo
 
Please wait while more information about ChellabellaPrimo is loaded.
Additional information about ChellabellaPrimo could not be loaded.
Definitely a lot of buttons for the cost. Was not expecting clear buttons though. Look closely at picture and you will see the translucent buttons. More then half of my bag was translucent buttons. Was expecting all bright opaque colors.
Pros: large quantity
Cons: majority buttons tiny, half of the buttons are translucent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love buttons!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sewmama5
 
Please wait while more information about sewmama5 is loaded.
Additional information about sewmama5 could not be loaded.
from sewmama5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttons can be expensive, but this bag of fun was perfect. Lots of colors and sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tiber
 
Please wait while more information about Tiber is loaded.
Additional information about Tiber could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for the quantity! Love all the colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.