Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Bright Rainbow Craft Buttons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for crafts
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschooladventure is loaded.
Additional information about preschooladventure could not be loaded.
Good, colorful buttons for crafts!!
Pros: quality, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for crafting
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these buttons to help with the baby shower favor of button covered picture frames. Unfortunately almost all the buttons were small, not a great variety of sizes in the bag, and the bag was dominated by red and yellow. I'll have to continue supplementing my button supply with locally bought buttons, but this was a good purchase for other crafting. I just need a better variety of size, and more "bright" colors, less dark red and mustard yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: size variety, color variety
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got what I was looking for but description exaggerates
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles65535 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles65535 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC Metro Area
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was looking for brightly colored buttons in a variety of sizes to embellish clothing for my granddaughters. What I received will do but the product description exaggerates. My buttons weight 6.4 ounces. I thought I was buying a pound, since the description says "sold by weight" but it doesn't actually say what the unit weight is. Unfortunately I discarded the original bag so I don't know what it said on it. There were 591 buttons in my 'unit' and one was broken (not really any where close to 800 buttons). My buttons are in eight colors (pink, red, orange, yellow, two shades of green, blue, and purple) and the sizes range from 5/8 inch to 7/8 inch. The buttons have two 'styles.' One is completely smooth on both sides with two holes. The other has four holes and the front side has an inset center so there is a lip around the edge. My oldest granddaughter (2 years old) likes to sort the largest ones, under supervision of course.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LIKE ALL THE COLORFUL BOTTONS
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LYNNBLUEEYES is loaded.
Additional information about LYNNBLUEEYES could not be loaded.
I AM SATIFIED WITH MY ORDER
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love,love the buttons I ordered
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMillie2 is loaded.
Additional information about MissMillie2 could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara,CA
I loved my order of buttons..the order exceeded my expectation. The colors were bright and colorful.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buttons
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beebear99 is loaded.
Additional information about beebear99 could not be loaded.
Loved the bright colors. Good quality and they come in different sizes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is not what is in the picture
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
from Jax, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in this no clear like it shows in the picture the colors are all dark mostly Blue and Green and really needed them like pictured but don't have time to return and go threw the process of returning or exchanging them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BinMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about BinMichigan could not be loaded.
from Belleville
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety of buttons. Some are very tiny. Great for crafting
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love buttons :D
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Mandyrose could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter because she loves crafts. Buttons are great for her to glue on to just about anything and I always find them to be overpriced. I am glad I found them here. Such a better value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wisdana is loaded.
Additional information about wisdana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection of sizes and colors!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T19:16:22.298-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8518, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.