Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for crafting
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KittyCat86
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these buttons to help with the baby shower favor of button covered picture frames. Unfortunately almost all the buttons were small, not a great variety of sizes in the bag, and the bag was dominated by red and yellow. I'll have to continue supplementing my button supply with locally bought buttons, but this was a good purchase for other crafting. I just need a better variety of size, and more "bright" colors, less dark red and mustard yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: size variety, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright colors!!!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana28luvs
 
Please wait while more information about Nana28luvs is loaded.
Additional information about Nana28luvs could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am trying to build up my collection of buttons for various craft and sewing projects and these are a good addition to that collection. I only wish you had more things for sewing in your catalogs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
delightful
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
kcou
 
Please wait while more information about kcou is loaded.
Additional information about kcou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it doesn't look like there are 800 in the package because it's rather small, the variety of these buttons is terrific. There are so many things to do with them—from scrapbook to artwork. I definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what is pictured
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Piccolina6
 
Please wait while more information about Piccolina6 is loaded.
Additional information about Piccolina6 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the colors of these buttons. I ordered them for party decorations. There were see through colored buttons as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not bright at all.. not a rainbow mix either...dont waste the money
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
chipper2bme2
 
Please wait while more information about chipper2bme2 is loaded.
Additional information about chipper2bme2 could not be loaded.
from connecticut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were for a rainbow craft I was planning on doing with my four Grand daughters. Since I had only these buttons I was stuck using them but they were not bright and not assorted rainbow. Most of what I received were clear colors like green and just plain clear.. all of the buttons were tiny to small for a any one under 8 to handle as a craft. They come in a 4 x 6 little ziplock so dont let the cont fool you either. not a lot, way to tiny and not bright at all..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preschool
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Louida
 
Please wait while more information about Louida is loaded.
Additional information about Louida could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent variety of colors and sizes for preschool art projects and activities.
Pros: quality, variety, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice buttons
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshinelady16
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinelady16 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinelady16 could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these buttons to use in the button collages that I make. They are good quality buttons and you get a pretty good variety of sizes and colors. I have used a bunch of them already. The only thing that I don't care for is the fair amount of clear/transparent colored buttons. To me, these do not really fit the product description of "bright rainbow" colors. Especially the ones that are clear and colorless. Overall the buttons are nice and I may purchase them in the future.
Pros: quality, nice variety of sizes, nice variety of solid colors
Cons: clear colorless buttons, transparent buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just wish they came already presorted.
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
squeekie
 
Please wait while more information about squeekie is loaded.
Additional information about squeekie could not be loaded.
from Fresno California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this product before. I use them all the time and was running low so I had to order more. So glad they went on sale!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
cuteasabutton2014
 
Please wait while more information about cuteasabutton2014 is loaded.
Additional information about cuteasabutton2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the buttons!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbit2147
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit2147 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit2147 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the color and the size of the buttons were perfect
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.