Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
47 of 60(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
47 of 60(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
47 of 60(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for crafts
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschooladventure is loaded.
Additional information about preschooladventure could not be loaded.
Good, colorful buttons for crafts!!
Pros: quality, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for crafting
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these buttons to help with the baby shower favor of button covered picture frames. Unfortunately almost all the buttons were small, not a great variety of sizes in the bag, and the bag was dominated by red and yellow. I'll have to continue supplementing my button supply with locally bought buttons, but this was a good purchase for other crafting. I just need a better variety of size, and more "bright" colors, less dark red and mustard yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: size variety, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dibeca is loaded.
Additional information about Dibeca could not be loaded.
from Merced, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice collection of buttons for use in the 4-H arts and crafts project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyfloridamom is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyfloridamom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The quality is great, could use a little more colors in the variety. I sorted through the bag and got about 20 large buttons, 30 medium buttons, 325 small buttons, and 325 clear buttons. Great if you need small and clear to do your crafts. I was hoping to get more large & medium buttons.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: not enough large buttons, way too many clear buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Pictured
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoviceCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about NoviceCrafter could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not as pictured, perfectly describes the buttons I received.
Rather depressing assortment of colors.
No teal blue or green buttons in sight.
Mostly orange yellows, fuchsia, clear (who needs clear?), bluish grays and black.
Varies in size, which is good!
Pros: size variety
Cons: Assembly, assortment, not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 8, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not enough bright green
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diffster is loaded.
Additional information about Diffster could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will definitely use these, but was very disappointed at the colors. They are very muted for "rainbow" colors. No bright green - that was a surprise.
Cons: colors limited
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety for a good price!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButtonCreations is loaded.
Additional information about ButtonCreations could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall assortment was good. I was a little disappointed on the amount of clear ones that were in the mix. Some of the clear ones had a slight tone of color to them, but they were still more clear than anything. I would recommend this product to my friends, it's great for crafting.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great color and size assortment.
Cons: too many clear and colorless buttons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucy5152 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy5152 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The buttons are not bright colors. Photo does not match product received.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not bright and colorful
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganG is loaded.
Additional information about MeganG could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
More than half of my button assortment was clear or lightly tinted. I was expecting bright, rainbow colors based on the description. The quality was fine for the craft project, I just needed more colors.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 28, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Selection - Not Great
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiwikid is loaded.
Additional information about Kiwikid could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Okay selection of buttons but majority were tiny buttons and not a single green one amongst them.
Pros: quality
Cons: poor color selection, not enough large buttons
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T12:18:49.519-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8518, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.