Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 74(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 74(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 74(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for crafting
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KittyCat86
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these buttons to help with the baby shower favor of button covered picture frames. Unfortunately almost all the buttons were small, not a great variety of sizes in the bag, and the bag was dominated by red and yellow. I'll have to continue supplementing my button supply with locally bought buttons, but this was a good purchase for other crafting. I just need a better variety of size, and more "bright" colors, less dark red and mustard yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: size variety, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright colors!!!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana28luvs
 
Please wait while more information about Nana28luvs is loaded.
Additional information about Nana28luvs could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am trying to build up my collection of buttons for various craft and sewing projects and these are a good addition to that collection. I only wish you had more things for sewing in your catalogs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
delightful
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
kcou
 
Please wait while more information about kcou is loaded.
Additional information about kcou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it doesn't look like there are 800 in the package because it's rather small, the variety of these buttons is terrific. There are so many things to do with them—from scrapbook to artwork. I definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Ashlex
 
Please wait while more information about Ashlex is loaded.
Additional information about Ashlex could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for use in scrapbooking and card-making. It came with a lot of buttons in different sizes and colors and there was a very good variety, however there were a lot of clear buttons (with a very light color tint to them- it was hard to tell the exact color of the tint by looking at it). Otherwise, the price was great for the number of buttons in the package.
Pros: quality, quantity, color & size variety
Cons: too many clear buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not bright rainbow colored
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Unamom
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These buttons were dull and mostly "blah" colors like pea green and brown. These were not the bright colorful buttons I was looking for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
boodett
 
Please wait while more information about boodett is loaded.
Additional information about boodett could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have just started crafting and these were by far the best price any where
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttons
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TerriMayle59
 
Please wait while more information about TerriMayle59 is loaded.
Additional information about TerriMayle59 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love OT buttons works great on all projects!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can never have too many buttons
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ETVC
 
Please wait while more information about ETVC is loaded.
Additional information about ETVC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I love all the crafts these buttons have opened the door for. Cards, jewelry, sewing, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
800 buttons
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
summer19932011
 
Please wait while more information about summer19932011 is loaded.
Additional information about summer19932011 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this package of buttons thinking 800 pieces would be a lot, it really isn't. It came in a small baggy and I needed a lot of buttons for a baby shower I am hosting!
Cons: not enough buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what is pictured
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Piccolina6
 
Please wait while more information about Piccolina6 is loaded.
Additional information about Piccolina6 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the colors of these buttons. I ordered them for party decorations. There were see through colored buttons as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.