Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ang22
 
Please wait while more information about ang22 is loaded.
Additional information about ang22 could not be loaded.
from illinios
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i cant wait to use these for my wedding reception.. they will be the perfect touch rather than just using reg candle holders...thanks
Pros: wedding
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for the cost the mirror tiles were a great accent to my dressers
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Oring
 
Please wait while more information about Oring is loaded.
Additional information about Oring could not be loaded.
from Inglewood, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great accent pieces, you have to take plastic off each tile individually
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't order again
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Starz
 
Please wait while more information about Starz is loaded.
Additional information about Starz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered the mirror tiles in order to attach them to fishing line and hang for reflection. Impossible to do with BLUE backing. Can't even sprinkle them on a table without taking the time to individually turning them over so the blue backs don't show. A total waste of money.
Cons: quality, blue backing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a joke
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ladylost
 
Please wait while more information about ladylost is loaded.
Additional information about ladylost could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these in the mail finally. Turns out they're about 1/2" square. Useless for just about anything except maybe mirror tiling a doll house.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Happyscrappy
 
Please wait while more information about Happyscrappy is loaded.
Additional information about Happyscrappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wanted to use these mini mirrors inside the paper ma'che' treasure chests so kids can see their own reflections in the mirror inside the treasure chest because everyone is considered a treasure to God. Well, the mirrors are too small for one, but they are also smudged, smeared, scratched, or foggy. You cannot actually see anything in the mirrors. They could be used on a craft for decoration, but not used to see a reflection in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
perfectperson
 
Please wait while more information about perfectperson is loaded.
Additional information about perfectperson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mirror tiles are great. I love how easy they are to use, and it's cool that you get so many. I just wish they were slightly bigger, that was a little misleading when you buy them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good But Some Flaws
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsOpieH
 
Please wait while more information about MrsOpieH is loaded.
Additional information about MrsOpieH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mirror pieces worked perfectly for what I was trying to do with my centerpieces; however, some (not all) of the mirror pieces were scratched underneath the plastic coating. If you're glueing the pieces onto an object, you may want to take the coating off first to make sure the mirror is not scratched.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, a bit difficult to peel off the plastic coating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the Price!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
junebride61111
 
Please wait while more information about junebride61111 is loaded.
Additional information about junebride61111 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped around and couldn't find a better deal pricewise!! I am going to put them on the tables to spread the candle light around at our reception. They are a nice variation to the standard one bigger mirror mid-table. The only con that I would have to say would be that each individual tile has a film over it. Although this keeps them from getting scratched, it was a bit of a pain peeling each one off, especially when I bought 9 bags, that 3600 tiles!! Regardless, great buy and unique variation on reception tables.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra sparkle needed...
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It was a simple addition to the tables. They worked wonderfully.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great mirrors - terrible backing
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
FloBee
 
Please wait while more information about FloBee is loaded.
Additional information about FloBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I use morrors in mosiacs as well as stringing from suncatchers - it was impossible to get the backing off - I bought 5 bags abd have only used a few from one bag - the only way I could get the backing off was to soak in nail polish remover
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.