Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ang22
 
Please wait while more information about ang22 is loaded.
Additional information about ang22 could not be loaded.
from illinios
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i cant wait to use these for my wedding reception.. they will be the perfect touch rather than just using reg candle holders...thanks
Pros: wedding
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Description size is correct
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were 1/2 inch in size and will work great with the craft we are doing at our Church Gathering.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mirror tiles
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tublinski
 
Please wait while more information about tublinski is loaded.
Additional information about tublinski could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, Ca.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well, these are a great idea. Mirror tiles on a scrapbook page. Granted they are plastic so the 'mirror' side is sort of hazy and some are scratched. If you clean the haze off, they seem a little more like mirrors. But not what you'd expect a mirror to look like. You can see yourself in them but I think the haze stays. You do get 400 of them and they do look ok. I put them on a scrapbook page and it turned out all right.They are lightweight enough to use several of them but don't expect them to look like a mirror. They look just ok.and will get the effect you want.
Pros: fun to use and there are a lot of them.
Cons: it's plastic and hazy but stil can be used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but perfect
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
teachermomarmywife
 
Please wait while more information about teachermomarmywife is loaded.
Additional information about teachermomarmywife could not be loaded.
from usa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are small but reflective. I plan on using them for science and projects.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very classy decoration idea
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SummerSolsticeBride
 
Please wait while more information about SummerSolsticeBride is loaded.
Additional information about SummerSolsticeBride could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is just what I was looking for to decorate my reception tables. Once I figured out the best way to remove the protective film, I found the quality of the tiles to be excellent (that task is tedious, but so worth it). Any scratches were from me not being careful enough taking the film off.
I bought 8 units and am excited to see them on the tables with my centerpieces.
Pros: quality, exactly as advertised
Cons: film removal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lose the blue
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Stager
 
Please wait while more information about Stager is loaded.
Additional information about Stager could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
I should have paid more attention to the size. They're really tiny. I wanted to attach to fishing line & hang with white Christmas lights as a backdrop. It's going to take a lot & will have to sandwich the line between two tiles due to the blue backing. Will reduce the impact I was going for. Bummer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for the cost the mirror tiles were a great accent to my dressers
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Oring
 
Please wait while more information about Oring is loaded.
Additional information about Oring could not be loaded.
from Inglewood, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great accent pieces, you have to take plastic off each tile individually
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't order again
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Starz
 
Please wait while more information about Starz is loaded.
Additional information about Starz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered the mirror tiles in order to attach them to fishing line and hang for reflection. Impossible to do with BLUE backing. Can't even sprinkle them on a table without taking the time to individually turning them over so the blue backs don't show. A total waste of money.
Cons: quality, blue backing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a joke
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ladylost
 
Please wait while more information about ladylost is loaded.
Additional information about ladylost could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these in the mail finally. Turns out they're about 1/2" square. Useless for just about anything except maybe mirror tiling a doll house.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Happyscrappy
 
Please wait while more information about Happyscrappy is loaded.
Additional information about Happyscrappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wanted to use these mini mirrors inside the paper ma'che' treasure chests so kids can see their own reflections in the mirror inside the treasure chest because everyone is considered a treasure to God. Well, the mirrors are too small for one, but they are also smudged, smeared, scratched, or foggy. You cannot actually see anything in the mirrors. They could be used on a craft for decoration, but not used to see a reflection in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.