Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't find these anywhere else!
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zontar is loaded.
Additional information about Zontar could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was making a disco ball head for my Halloween costume and needed A LOT of small mirrored tiles. Everywhere I looked I came up empty handed. But then I came across Oriental Trading and they had bags of 400! I bought three bags and they were perfect. They were plastic rather than glass, which made them a whole lot lighter and you can't tell the difference. The mirror finish on the plastic tiles is indistinguishable from a glass mirror. I am so happy that I found these and would recommend them to everyone.
Pros: quality, inexpensive, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
AVERAGE JOE
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaSU is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaSU could not be loaded.
from Salina, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are as described! I would like them much better if they didn't have the "protective" scratch proof cover! These are so tiny that peeling all of the "covers" off, was too much.....
They will serve the purpose I purchased them for.
Pros: value for $
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Idymama is loaded.
Additional information about Idymama could not be loaded.
from Idyllwild, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These mirror tiles turned out to be a huge disappointment. They are cloudy and of very poor quality. Additionally they are extremely thin and have no reflective value.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just As I Expected
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ostateman is loaded.
Additional information about Ostateman could not be loaded.
from Edwards, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Good purchase. Prompt delivery. Value priced. Happy Customer.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's plastic tiles that don't reflect much. Very dissatisfied
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debrock is loaded.
Additional information about Debrock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are plastic silver painted tiles. Not good at all
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the tiles are foggy...and have a blue backing...
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharlotte is loaded.
Additional information about Sharlotte could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the tiles are foggy...and have a blue backing...will keep only because I do not want to pay return shipping.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Highly Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrey is loaded.
Additional information about Carrey could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic, cloudy looking tiles. Terrible purchase!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celeste2 is loaded.
Additional information about Celeste2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for 4-5 year olds to decorate wooden DIY frames. They are the perfect size and sparkly. We liked that the protective cover could be removed after we completed the gluing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thehammers is loaded.
Additional information about thehammers could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
The tiles were supposed to have adhesive backing, but they didn't. After trying to remove the blue coating, we realized that it was what made them mirror tiles. So we ended up having to glue them instead. I must say, the mirrors are great. There was even a clear cover on the mirror that you can remove once done to keep it clean. My comment that I won't recommend them is only because they aren't adhesive--which is why I waned them. Otherwise they are really nice!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not what was advertised, not self stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Description size is correct
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were 1/2 inch in size and will work great with the craft we are doing at our Church Gathering.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T09:31:47.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.