Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price & quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
meticulousmama
 
Please wait while more information about meticulousmama is loaded.
Additional information about meticulousmama could not be loaded.
from southeastern, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my own preschool-aged children to sort during school time. Big enough to not be a choking hazard! Better price, size, and assortment than I saw in any of the craft stores (I shop 3 different major chain stores!). Even the older kids want to use them :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
dmedward
 
Please wait while more information about dmedward is loaded.
Additional information about dmedward could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as game tokens for Children...I sorted them by shape and give the different colors different point amounts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy, these are HUGE
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
2tots4me
 
Please wait while more information about 2tots4me is loaded.
Additional information about 2tots4me could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for game pieces in my checkerboard quilt and, I must say, these fit the bill. There is quite an assortment of shapes and colors. My games pieces are the same color but different shapes. I think it adds to the charm. The kids are playing with the leftover buttons and having a great time. So, it's a win win situation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter and I love these buttons! They are brightly colored and easy to sort by shapes (circles, ovals, squares, flowers, stars, hexagons) or colors (purple, red, green, black, blue, pink, orange, yellow) . She loves to count them out and especially loves the black ones! Great assortment for the price, wished I bought more though!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PrekMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about PrekMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about PrekMichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the small shaped buttons to make Mother's Day button flowers. They were perfect - bright, large, and easy for the children to thread. Wish it didn't contain black ones - couldn't really use, but I suppose some people might want them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: black buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em!
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
PeggyW
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyW is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyW could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We're planning a baby shower with a "Cute as a Button" theme. These will be perfect on cupcakes - too big to accidentally swallow, and big enough to make a great impression!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Buttons
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
grandmommyvonne
 
Please wait while more information about grandmommyvonne is loaded.
Additional information about grandmommyvonne could not be loaded.
from NY,NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are plenty of buttons that are so colorful and well made to have lots of fun with with children. There are so many ways to play with these buttons to keep children happy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buttons!
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
mixi33
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
I bought these for my preschooler to use for sorting, making patterns, lacing, and using for game tokens. I was not disappointed in these at all. A must-have from little ones, either in the classroom or at home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price is a big savings
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
trish0555
 
Please wait while more information about trish0555 is loaded.
Additional information about trish0555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Was very pleased with the buttons. The size is perfect for attaching to a headband that I crochet. Cheaper then buying sewing buttons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Big Buttons!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
SugarMommasSugieShak
 
Please wait while more information about SugarMommasSugieShak is loaded.
Additional information about SugarMommasSugieShak could not be loaded.
from Jeffersonville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my sugar glider toy projects and they were much larger than what I thought they'd be. I previously purchased some similar buttons at Michael's craft store and expected these to be about the same size. Boy was I mistaken! These were much larger and I can forsee many new little toys for my babies with dangling beads, charms, frogs.....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T16:41:58.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.