Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 Lb. of Great Big Buttons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stitch2 is loaded.
Additional information about Stitch2 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia,PA
I love these to use as accent pieces for children's items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttons as rewards are awesome!
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yisraelya is loaded.
Additional information about Yisraelya could not be loaded.
from Chino, CA
Ordering was easy and they are quality buttons. We have a behavioral chart at home for our 3 & 4 yr old children. They love to see the colorful visual bittons that show the goals they have accomplished.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skitty06 is loaded.
Additional information about Skitty06 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Was working on Christmas craft gifts and needed something to use to cover spaces on bingo cards for the kids. These were a good size for little hands, not easy to swallow. The bright colors, shapes and size were perfect. There were about 5-10 more pieces per bag than seller stated. Would buy again if I ever need these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful value
PostedNovember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maniac is loaded.
Additional information about Maniac could not be loaded.
my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter LOVES these -- sorts them by shape and color, builds piles of them, strings them into huge necklaces, etc.-- I'd recommend also buying the multi-colored laces, as they fit perfectly into the buttons' holes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candye is loaded.
Additional information about Candye could not be loaded.
from California
I found so many products that met my needs and the on line ordering was so easy, prices so good, and delivery of all of my items Perfect.
Thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality item!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorplanner is loaded.
Additional information about seniorplanner could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are perfect for a community senior Olympics event this summer.
We will sort and string them for the team with the best time.
The buttons are easy to manipulate, big and solid. Nicely made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved everything I received
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pollie is loaded.
Additional information about pollie could not be loaded.
from Pittsboro, NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved all the wonderful colorful buttons I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be back very soon!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sisea is loaded.
Additional information about Sisea could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I needed some big buttons fast to make button and string whirligigs. These were perfect! They are big with the holes far enough apart so the continuous spinning of the whirligigs would function correctly. They are bright, sturdy and have a variety of fun shapes. With the large size, a child of any age could play with and enjoy the buttons. There were about 100 buttons in the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonechko is loaded.
Additional information about Sonechko could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Really good buttons, great quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSfla is loaded.
Additional information about FSfla could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big, fun buttons...just as expected. Using on craft projects with my 92 year old mom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T07:14:46.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.