Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price & quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
meticulousmama
 
Please wait while more information about meticulousmama is loaded.
Additional information about meticulousmama could not be loaded.
from southeastern, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my own preschool-aged children to sort during school time. Big enough to not be a choking hazard! Better price, size, and assortment than I saw in any of the craft stores (I shop 3 different major chain stores!). Even the older kids want to use them :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
dmedward
 
Please wait while more information about dmedward is loaded.
Additional information about dmedward could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as game tokens for Children...I sorted them by shape and give the different colors different point amounts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy, these are HUGE
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
2tots4me
 
Please wait while more information about 2tots4me is loaded.
Additional information about 2tots4me could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for game pieces in my checkerboard quilt and, I must say, these fit the bill. There is quite an assortment of shapes and colors. My games pieces are the same color but different shapes. I think it adds to the charm. The kids are playing with the leftover buttons and having a great time. So, it's a win win situation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter and I love these buttons! They are brightly colored and easy to sort by shapes (circles, ovals, squares, flowers, stars, hexagons) or colors (purple, red, green, black, blue, pink, orange, yellow) . She loves to count them out and especially loves the black ones! Great assortment for the price, wished I bought more though!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PrekMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about PrekMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about PrekMichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the small shaped buttons to make Mother's Day button flowers. They were perfect - bright, large, and easy for the children to thread. Wish it didn't contain black ones - couldn't really use, but I suppose some people might want them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: black buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em!
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
PeggyW
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyW is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyW could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We're planning a baby shower with a "Cute as a Button" theme. These will be perfect on cupcakes - too big to accidentally swallow, and big enough to make a great impression!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Manderin
 
Please wait while more information about Manderin is loaded.
Additional information about Manderin could not be loaded.
from Manderin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I am really happy with this product. The variety of colors and shapes are great (8 different shapes and 8 different colors)! I can do so many activities with my daughter from just this one purchase. We can lace them together to make necklaces, use them for color and shape sorting activities, use them as actual buttons, and so on. My daughter loves playing with these buttons. They are larger than normal buttons which is part of the fun. The colors are bright and true to the pics shown on the website.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, variety of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
GiftedTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about GiftedTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GiftedTeacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love these buttons. High quality, I purchased these and glued them to wooden clothes pins and will use then to clip to dowel rods. Students will be able to indicate their progress on projects and I can quickly look around the room to see where they are. Love all the shapes a d colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, good product, just what I needed!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshinelady16
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinelady16 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinelady16 could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these big buttons for the button collage projects that I do and am very happy with the price that I paid for them. The size is great, just what I needed! The quality is good, was hoping it would be a bit better but I really can't complain. The colors are pretty good, was hoping the green and blue wouldn't be so dark as I am using them for standard rainbow colors, but the rest were very good. I actually got 100 buttons so that made me pretty happy! I plan to purchase these again when I run out. These would be excellent for children.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: dark colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarCookies
 
Please wait while more information about SugarCookies is loaded.
Additional information about SugarCookies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buttons are the exact size as in the picture and come in many colors and shapes!!! They are NOT quite as shiny as shown in picture but I would definitely buy again ;) Even got a few extra in the package!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not as shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.