Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price & quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meticulousmama is loaded.
Additional information about meticulousmama could not be loaded.
from southeastern, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my own preschool-aged children to sort during school time. Big enough to not be a choking hazard! Better price, size, and assortment than I saw in any of the craft stores (I shop 3 different major chain stores!). Even the older kids want to use them :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmedward is loaded.
Additional information about dmedward could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as game tokens for Children...I sorted them by shape and give the different colors different point amounts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy, these are HUGE
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2tots4me is loaded.
Additional information about 2tots4me could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for game pieces in my checkerboard quilt and, I must say, these fit the bill. There is quite an assortment of shapes and colors. My games pieces are the same color but different shapes. I think it adds to the charm. The kids are playing with the leftover buttons and having a great time. So, it's a win win situation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter and I love these buttons! They are brightly colored and easy to sort by shapes (circles, ovals, squares, flowers, stars, hexagons) or colors (purple, red, green, black, blue, pink, orange, yellow) . She loves to count them out and especially loves the black ones! Great assortment for the price, wished I bought more though!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great BThere are variousig Buttons!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrutalMaster1 is loaded.
Additional information about BrutalMaster1 could not be loaded.
from Levittown,NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These big,colorful buttons are a great value. I was pleasantly surprised when I received these buttons because sometimes it's hard to tell quality when purchasing online. But these buttons went well beyond my expectations.They come in various shapes such as hearts, squares stars & more. They also come in wonderful colors such as blue, yellow, pink & many more pretty colors. These buttons are a main stay in my sewing kit & I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for little hands!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteach7 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteach7 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are awesome for sorting by color or shapes. The size is great and big enough that little kids can't swallow them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Y2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Y2016 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really big buttons. Great variety of shapes and colors given.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These really are delightfully big.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diffster is loaded.
Additional information about Diffster could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright colors. I'm still looking for the right project in which to use them, but they are sturdy and perfect for little hands.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Krinkle could not be loaded.
from Selah, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these buttons for sorting and matching. But my latest brainstorm used matching pairs of buttons to make partners for discussion questions and activities. Students from preschool through 5th grade enjoy finding their partner. Nobody is left out and it's totally random.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Buttons
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyTeach is loaded.
Additional information about HeyTeach could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my Pete the Cat and My Four Groovy Buttons character that I wore for our Literacy Day. They are good quality and easy to use. I gave the other buttons to one of our kindergarten teachers for her students to use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T18:03:11.104-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.