Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Tiny Pom-Poms Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pom-poms
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtoChris is loaded.
Additional information about momtoChris could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them to make miniature Christmas trees. great variety of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libesana is loaded.
Additional information about Libesana could not be loaded.
from CT
This collection of tiny colorful pom-poms is exactly what I needed and wanted. Now I will be able to complete a myriad of fun projects in no time!
Pros: colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kalyy is loaded.
Additional information about kalyy could not be loaded.
None of these pom poms are bigger than a marble, very small, will still use but dislike having to buy bigger pom poms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag of pom poms
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbean9 is loaded.
Additional information about jbean9 could not be loaded.
from Marshall VA
This bag held some very small pom poms which was what I needed. Great color selection.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to use
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stringlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about stringlady1 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
These are very small pom-poms that my preschoolers use to glue onto pictures with gluesticks. They are good colors and fun to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I need
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzabeth is loaded.
Additional information about suzabeth could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Working with grandchildren on craft projects and nothing beats a pom pom!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Mandyrose could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought these for my daughter to do her crafts. They are adorable. :D
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small.
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyInNYC is loaded.
Additional information about MommyInNYC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The photo shows a pompom about the size of a marble. Less then half the pom pomd in this bag are that size! The other 3/5 of the bag is full of tiny tiny tiny tiny pom poms the size of a pea, too small for what we need them for. Very disappointing, misleading photo.
Cons: smaller than pictured
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Tiny Pom-Poms let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raffy is loaded.
Additional information about Raffy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Used for a childrens event. Can use for any number of crafts. The children enjoyed the activities. These made the crafts a success.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a fun addition to the mustache craft.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommatomma is loaded.
Additional information about mommatomma could not be loaded.
from Medford Oregon
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: fun decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T07:23:40.525-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8010, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.