Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft item
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
slrh
 
Please wait while more information about slrh is loaded.
Additional information about slrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought this for my kids to use for art projects/crafts and they are as described and fun to use! They are small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
multi purpose
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
redbrit
 
Please wait while more information about redbrit is loaded.
Additional information about redbrit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
use with tweezers or small jointed chopsticks to sort into colors and/or sizes - the exercise is perfect for little pre-k fingers to improve pencil grip
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny Pom poms
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
GrammyYo
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyYo is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyYo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was expecting. The pom poms were for a pre school craft. The children had a lot of fun with them. They are very small but that is why it says "tiny." I needed very small ones, so that is why I ordered these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Raffy
 
Please wait while more information about Raffy is loaded.
Additional information about Raffy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Used for a childrens event. Can use for any number of crafts. The children enjoyed the activities. These made the crafts a success.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Zoeygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about Zoeygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoeygirl1 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
We did some really cute craft projects (my daughter and I) with these pom poms, including making mini snowmen. They are fun to work with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
SunnyPatchDaycareMom
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyPatchDaycareMom is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyPatchDaycareMom could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We go through pom poms like crazy for arts and crafts in my daycare. I thought since I was placing an order for other products I would try these out too. I would definitely not buy them again. Very tiny pom poms and a very small amount too. The cost isn't worth the purchase of these when you can definitely buy elsewhere. The pom poms are a great quality but super small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
LDEC
 
Please wait while more information about LDEC is loaded.
Additional information about LDEC could not be loaded.
from fredericksburg VA
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are WONDERFUL for people who actually read the SIZE description and understand what they are ordering. These are NOT regular size POM POMs.. they are TINY pom poms.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sjhall
 
Please wait while more information about sjhall is loaded.
Additional information about sjhall could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are fine pom poms, but they are really small. The pic is about actual size - the entire thing is about the size of a snack size zip lock. I would not give these to pre-school kids. They are too small for their hands and they could be easily swallowed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
maryn
 
Please wait while more information about maryn is loaded.
Additional information about maryn could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of great little stuff for kids to play with and create--which is what my interest is at this time.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When they say tiny they really mean TINY
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
BridgetK
 
Please wait while more information about BridgetK is loaded.
Additional information about BridgetK could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to make a craft with my children. These poms poms are about as small as you can get. I thought by getting 500 I would be getting a large bag of poms poms. The bag was very small. There may very well have been 500 in there but it was much smaller than I expected and I did not have enough to finish our projects. I would have been better off buying at a craft store so that I could see what I was getting. Would not recommend or buy again. However, if you want extremely small pom poms in vaious colors this is the item for you.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.