Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Quality, Great Value
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Bookworm1997
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1997 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pom poms are of the best quality I have come across--period! These are softest and most plushy pom poms I have ever bought. For the price, you can't beat it! There is 1 lb. in here! Although the pom pom assortment you get seems to be random, I got a good amount of each color. These were purchased for a summer program and were a huge hit with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pom Poms Galore!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Manderin
 
Please wait while more information about Manderin is loaded.
Additional information about Manderin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pom poms are great! I was really surprised by the variety of colors and sizes. These will be wonderful for all sorts of kids' activities and art projects. We especially love the biggest size to use as pretend cupcakes. They are just the right size to fit in a normal size cupcake liner and placed in a muffin tin. We then use one of the smaller pom poms as the cherry on top. My daughter loves it. It has now become one of our busy bag staples. The smallest pom poms are super duper tiny, but I'm sure we'll think of someway to use them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, variety of color, variety of size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Moonyriver6
 
Please wait while more information about Moonyriver6 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonyriver6 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I love the bright colors and the 3 assortment of sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poms galore
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sumsum
 
Please wait while more information about Sumsum is loaded.
Additional information about Sumsum could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely set of multi colored and multi sized good quality poms. One pound doesn't seem like a lot till you get the bag home and open it. Kids love them because they are so soft. I like them because they are dense but light and easy to use with glue dots.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, soft, dense
Cons: some are ultra small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, used for school-wide pumpkin decorating project
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
momabouttown
 
Please wait while more information about momabouttown is loaded.
Additional information about momabouttown could not be loaded.
Great size assortment, plenty of all sizes not just the smallest ones, many colors in the assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment at a good price
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
CourtneyS
 
Please wait while more information about CourtneyS is loaded.
Additional information about CourtneyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a child's crafts, they are soft, fluffy and there's a good assortment of colors and sizes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pom-Poms
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
KellyJSM
 
Please wait while more information about KellyJSM is loaded.
Additional information about KellyJSM could not be loaded.
from Vienna, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't crazy about these. There was a significant amount of large pom-poms (more than I needed), as well as extremely tiny ones that were basically useless. I should've just bought the medium sizes that I needed. Overall, the quality and unit mix was good though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
annfromnj
 
Please wait while more information about annfromnj is loaded.
Additional information about annfromnj could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used the pom-poms yet, but I was really impressed by the quantity of pom-poms I rec'd.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.