Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOTS of pom-poms!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katy01499 is loaded.
Additional information about katy01499 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We can use this on a ton of different products.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!!!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarasings54 is loaded.
Additional information about sarasings54 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed---great colors, great variety and soft! I would highly recommend these to anyone!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than expected
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rino is loaded.
Additional information about Rino could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Now I know what a poind of pom poms looks like! That's a lot of pom poms and the color and size variety is great. Really good purchase that can be used for many projects.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality, Hard to Glue
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4aftercare is loaded.
Additional information about 4aftercare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I separated the pom poms into sizes for easier use with children crafts. They are nice quality. I'm frustrated that I only find glue guns able to hold them on projects, which is not always easy with young children, especially if they want to do things by themselves. They will work for projects though with adult help in gluing.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, nice colors
Cons: Assembly, hard to glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colorful assortment
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmaline is loaded.
Additional information about emmaline could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a lot of pom poms. It's a nice assortment of sizes and has very bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to the description!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
When I first opened the box I was alarmed with how many huge pom poms I saw in the bag. My curiosity got the best of me and I just had to sort them all out by size. Was there really "approximately" 550 pom poms in this bag? There are indeed!! I receive 549 and only 2 were unusable. There are 6 different sizes with the biggest ones definitely being 2" as specified in the description. While there is a pretty even count for each size it's interesting how some of the sizes were missing colors. For example the 2" size included no yellow, red or black. The 1 1/2" had no pink or yellow. The 1" size had no black, or brown and was the only size that had grey. The 1/2" size had no yellow, and the 1/4" size had no green. I'm sure it's totally random what you get in each bag and overall I am happy with them. They are a good quality, soft pom pom.
Pros: quality
Cons: all colors not available in every size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pom Poms Galore!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manderin is loaded.
Additional information about Manderin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pom poms are great! I was really surprised by the variety of colors and sizes. These will be wonderful for all sorts of kids' activities and art projects. We especially love the biggest size to use as pretend cupcakes. They are just the right size to fit in a normal size cupcake liner and placed in a muffin tin. We then use one of the smaller pom poms as the cherry on top. My daughter loves it. It has now become one of our busy bag staples. The smallest pom poms are super duper tiny, but I'm sure we'll think of someway to use them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, variety of color, variety of size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonyriver6 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonyriver6 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I love the bright colors and the 3 assortment of sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poms galore
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sumsum is loaded.
Additional information about Sumsum could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely set of multi colored and multi sized good quality poms. One pound doesn't seem like a lot till you get the bag home and open it. Kids love them because they are so soft. I like them because they are dense but light and easy to use with glue dots.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, soft, dense
Cons: some are ultra small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, used for school-wide pumpkin decorating project
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momabouttown is loaded.
Additional information about momabouttown could not be loaded.
Great size assortment, plenty of all sizes not just the smallest ones, many colors in the assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T19:30:02.069-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_8006, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.