Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of shapes, sizes, and colors! I use them in my layouts for flower centers to add some bling! The very tiny butterflies were my favorite because I put a group of them next to my ultrasound photo and wrote "you were the butterflies in my stomach"! My kids are grown now and cried when they saw it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good value
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyFloridagal
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyFloridagal is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyFloridagal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do a craft secession once a month at an assisted living facility for adults. The residents just love and look forward to these secession every month. These were used for masks for Brazil month in March
Pros: quality, very decorative
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make it Pretty
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TiffanySP30
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanySP30 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanySP30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect to decorate treasure boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Felicity
 
Please wait while more information about Felicity is loaded.
Additional information about Felicity could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great variety. Love the colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: very dirty and dusty like they had been dropped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ritzy rhinestones compared to self adhesive jewels 500 pieces
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
reena
 
Please wait while more information about reena is loaded.
Additional information about reena could not be loaded.
I have bought many packs of self adhesive jewels in the past, but bought ritzy rhinestones to compare the two. My package weighed 7.8 oz instead of 8 oz. The number of jewels was approximately 500. The sizes of the jewels range from slightly bigger than 1/8th inch (tiny dots) to 1 inch. Though the number of jewels in ritzy rhinestones and self adhesive jewels are the same, the rhinestones have a larger size range (all the self adhesive jewels are 1/2"). Also, the ritzy rhinestones have different shapes and are not all flat on the back (some have 3D gem shapes) so can't all be stuck down to a flat surface. The ritzy rhinestones are not very shiny or of as good quality as the self adhesive jewels. I am going to stick with buying the self adhesive jewels in the future, and avoid these ritzy rhinestones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
seemed old and damaged
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelita
 
Please wait while more information about Chelita is loaded.
Additional information about Chelita could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
when I opened the bag it seemed like they had been sitting in the warehouse for too long, not even shinny anymore, faded, cracked not what I expected. One of the bags was opened and they were all over and falling out of the bottom of the box, so I know I did not get a full bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
all gems are scratched
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
girlscrafts
 
Please wait while more information about girlscrafts is loaded.
Additional information about girlscrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The gems in this bag are all scratched and dull.
Pros: good variety of shapes
Cons: quality, dull and scratched
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crafts
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
TammySB
 
Please wait while more information about TammySB is loaded.
Additional information about TammySB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these jewels for a craft project for my daughter's birthday party. They are exactly what I wanted, but thought there would be more in the package for that price.
Pros: quality
Cons: little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
NYMamma
 
Please wait while more information about NYMamma is loaded.
Additional information about NYMamma could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with some of the other reviews that it is not the absolutely best quality, but it is a great value!
Great variety and a really large amount of gems. My 3 year old loves them. We use them for crafts and treasure hunts.
My local craft store may have better quality, but I wouldn’t have gotten even a third of the amount for the same price and for a 3 year old they are simply heaven.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like the picture
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MinaS
 
Please wait while more information about MinaS is loaded.
Additional information about MinaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to attach to backpacks for a children's party activity. We attached them with the puffy fabric paint I got at Michael's. They look exactly like the picture. I wouldn't say they're top quality, but there's a good assortment of shapes, sizes & colors. Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.