Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Added Touch
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MizGma
 
Please wait while more information about MizGma is loaded.
Additional information about MizGma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the sparkles when creating snowflakes and 'Glow-Flakes' for our Winter Wonderland Theme at work. The containers are perfect, as well as the colors offered. When all were done with the team building experience, we combined the loose sparkles into an additional container for a fun rainbow of sprinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is great glitteer for kids crafts, but not for anything hot
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
cqui
 
Please wait while more information about cqui is loaded.
Additional information about cqui could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware to crafters who make something that needs products that won't burn. This is what I learned the hard way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
LipanMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LipanMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LipanMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Glitter for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not by again
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
FBCMDO
 
Please wait while more information about FBCMDO is loaded.
Additional information about FBCMDO could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glitter comes in bag and then you have to transfer to the containers. It is such a mess! Would not recommend to anyone.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Shakespeare
 
Please wait while more information about Shakespeare is loaded.
Additional information about Shakespeare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW - that's a lot of glitter!! As per another reviewer's comments, I tapped the bottles on the table as I filled them, and it did all fit in the jars. (Barely!) Very happy with this purchase! :-)
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
EricaB
 
Please wait while more information about EricaB is loaded.
Additional information about EricaB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my 3 year old daughter, she hasn't used it yet but I know she will love it. You get a lot of glitter!! I almost bought some glitter elsewhere until I saw how cheap this was. You can get a fraction of this for such a higher price. GREAT DEAL!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
spiritedadmin
 
Please wait while more information about spiritedadmin is loaded.
Additional information about spiritedadmin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised by how much you got for the price and the containers are very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
charp
 
Please wait while more information about charp is loaded.
Additional information about charp could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The easy shake premium glitter set was a good price and value with bright colors that can be used for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Terirose2006
from San Bruno, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a large amount of glitter for the price. I also found that if I tapped the jars down on the table as I was filling them that all the glitter DID fit, so I didn't have to store any remaining in the bags. The shakers are good quality and easy for my child to work with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
comes in bags
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
kteacher
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glitter comes in bags and needs to be poured into the shaker bottles. Some glitter is lost in the transfer. Also, the bag quantity is greater than the bottle size so there is glitter left over to store until needed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.