Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Design your own masks
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
jbg123
 
Please wait while more information about jbg123 is loaded.
Additional information about jbg123 could not be loaded.
I purchased the full and half masks for our KID'S LIFE after-school program at our church.
They decorated these as their craft project last week. They just love doing these. They even wore them home.
Most all of the items I order are for Kid's Life, VBS or
our Sunday School.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Coalie
 
Please wait while more information about Coalie is loaded.
Additional information about Coalie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Fifth graders made these Egyptian masks in art class. They enjoyed working with different types of paints. The masks were spray painted and then the students used tempera paint for the eyes. This lesson went right along with their studies in history class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Thraeryn
 
Please wait while more information about Thraeryn is loaded.
Additional information about Thraeryn could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
With a set of paints & brushes, and a few other basic supplies, a group of twenty-somethings can easily have a great time making creepy or silly or outrageous masks. These are a great base and sturdy enough to be something you and your fellow artists might actually keep. You'll want these over some flimsy plastic dominoes any day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mgmask
 
Please wait while more information about mgmask is loaded.
Additional information about mgmask could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought masks from OT before and was not thrilled with the quality. These however, met all expectations and more. Good size and good quality. Did not mind at all spending a little more for the product. Definitely worth it. Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DB109
 
Please wait while more information about DB109 is loaded.
Additional information about DB109 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these masks in an addiction treatment setting as a way for clients to visually express their recovery journey. The masks worked wonderfully for this purpose- they are well made and we had no problems with any of the craft supplies that were used adhering to the masks. I even purchased some as a present for a family member who is an artist after he saw our exhibit and was impressed with the quality of the masks. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than plastic
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Toto2
 
Please wait while more information about Toto2 is loaded.
Additional information about Toto2 could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use in my Halloween decorations for the cemetery painted with glow paint. MUCH sturdier than the plastic ones offered here that I've bought in the past. Also the paint stays on better (tends to crack off the plastic ones). Pricier than the plastic ones too, but I'm sure they'll hold up better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Good Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MsGates
 
Please wait while more information about MsGates is loaded.
Additional information about MsGates could not be loaded.
from San Jon, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The masks are appropriate if you just want to hang them. They do not come with strings to keep on the face. When putting elastic or ribbon on the mask in order to wear them, the holes tear out easily. So for decoration, hanging, or gluing a stick on the side in order to hold, they are fine. My class enjoyed decorating them. My students presented monologues from behind their masks.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
sally23
 
Please wait while more information about sally23 is loaded.
Additional information about sally23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are sturdy and easy to use. We have used them with groups of children ranging from 1st grade to teenagers, and have decorated them with paints, markers, collage materials, feathers, etc. The facial features are very neutral and nonthreatening - not scary or creepy like some other masks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome masks
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Congetta
 
Please wait while more information about Congetta is loaded.
Additional information about Congetta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a blast decorating the masks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper mache masks
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
vtibbetts
 
Please wait while more information about vtibbetts is loaded.
Additional information about vtibbetts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cut out the mouth and nose and make a skeleton mask out of this for Dia de los Muertos. The kids paint it, then decorate it with gel pens. Very beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.