Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theraputic masks
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The masks are very helpful enabling clients in identifying personal growth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for kids imagination
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seasheller is loaded.
Additional information about seasheller could not be loaded.
from Ft. Pierce,Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product provides a chance for creativity for all who use it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product, great fun
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed2homeschool is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed2homeschool could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Purchased for a Greek mythology project. These are of good quality, easy to use and turned out to be beautiful works of art. The middle and high school students LOVED creating representations of chosen god or goddess for this project.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They will do.......
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debbbbbb is loaded.
Additional information about debbbbbb could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
A few years ago, I purchased paper mache masks for my middle schoolers from your company and have been searching for replacements. The closest I could find were these much less study items. Have you discontinued the more sturdy paper mache masks?
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked well for my lesson plan
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jccritters is loaded.
Additional information about jccritters could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The classroom assignment was to research masks from a choice of cultures, write a short research paper about it and then sketch their interpretation of the culture's use of masks, finally transferring their design to the mask and painting it. They have loved this activity, and it covers many standards at once. This is an activity that could work from elementary grades through high school, depending on the complexity.
Once finished with their "cultural" mask, students have been allowed to paint another mask free-hand - with any design elements of their choosing.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thraeryn is loaded.
Additional information about Thraeryn could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
With a set of paints & brushes, and a few other basic supplies, a group of twenty-somethings can easily have a great time making creepy or silly or outrageous masks. These are a great base and sturdy enough to be something you and your fellow artists might actually keep. You'll want these over some flimsy plastic dominoes any day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mgmask is loaded.
Additional information about mgmask could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought masks from OT before and was not thrilled with the quality. These however, met all expectations and more. Good size and good quality. Did not mind at all spending a little more for the product. Definitely worth it. Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DB109 is loaded.
Additional information about DB109 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these masks in an addiction treatment setting as a way for clients to visually express their recovery journey. The masks worked wonderfully for this purpose- they are well made and we had no problems with any of the craft supplies that were used adhering to the masks. I even purchased some as a present for a family member who is an artist after he saw our exhibit and was impressed with the quality of the masks. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than plastic
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toto2 is loaded.
Additional information about Toto2 could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use in my Halloween decorations for the cemetery painted with glow paint. MUCH sturdier than the plastic ones offered here that I've bought in the past. Also the paint stays on better (tends to crack off the plastic ones). Pricier than the plastic ones too, but I'm sure they'll hold up better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Good Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGates is loaded.
Additional information about MsGates could not be loaded.
from San Jon, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The masks are appropriate if you just want to hang them. They do not come with strings to keep on the face. When putting elastic or ribbon on the mask in order to wear them, the holes tear out easily. So for decoration, hanging, or gluing a stick on the side in order to hold, they are fine. My class enjoyed decorating them. My students presented monologues from behind their masks.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T04:29:08.193-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6999, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.