Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase so far
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Elisa111366
 
Please wait while more information about Elisa111366 is loaded.
Additional information about Elisa111366 could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great activity for my childrens church. We spoke about what Easter was really about and then I passed out the crosses and we spoke about what it means to them and then we passed out the stickers and they decorated the crosses some just a little and others a whloe lot. They loved the way the stickers were able to come off easy then to be put back on easy. No problems what so ever. Great product!!! 10 thumbs up!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
inspiration
 
Please wait while more information about inspiration is loaded.
Additional information about inspiration could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers did not stick as good as I expected.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: stickers were weak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
LittleRedHairedGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedHairedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedHairedGirl could not be loaded.
from Liberty, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice craft for younger kids. Only problem, some stickers are not real easy to peel off without tearing. Is larger than expeted which was a nice surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsBR
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBR is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBR could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute illustrations, plenty of stickers, the stickers being repositionable is nice but means they don't always stick as well as they might need to for little kiddos.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for young sunday schoolers
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
libertygirl
 
Please wait while more information about libertygirl is loaded.
Additional information about libertygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these for Easter with our kindergarten class and they loved making scenes with the stickers on the cross.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is easy for kids. They loved it. The stickers made it an easy project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT Project
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DancinGizmo
 
Please wait while more information about DancinGizmo is loaded.
Additional information about DancinGizmo could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for when we read the Easter story they had to match the stickers to the part of the story we were reading,it kept them focused and listening so they knew what stickers to put when.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good activity
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Kincaid
 
Please wait while more information about Kincaid is loaded.
Additional information about Kincaid could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had 30 kids doing it at one time and got along great. The kids could do it themselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a Hit at My House
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
JacksonBrown
 
Please wait while more information about JacksonBrown is loaded.
Additional information about JacksonBrown could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these giant sticker scenes for every major holiday as my kids just love them! I'm not sure that they are worth the $9.99 original price, but for the sale price of $4.99 they are most certainly worth it!! My only complaint would be that the stickers have a tendency to peel off. I remedy that by covering the finished pictures in contact paper. Overall, a great project for little hands!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was the best then the other one
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
aidesarah
 
Please wait while more information about aidesarah is loaded.
Additional information about aidesarah could not be loaded.
from Geneva IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this one better the other one. It was bigger then I thought but works.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.