Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kind of so so
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piochi is loaded.
Additional information about piochi could not be loaded.
I bought these for another visual aid on the life of Joseph. I would really just say they were kind of so-so. Nothing to get too excited about.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kitty
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittysnowball is loaded.
Additional information about kittysnowball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Oriental hasthebest of everything. makes my teaching wso much easier you are the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So large
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmjb is loaded.
Additional information about Kmjb could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
We are going to see this musical & my daughter will love making this during intermission rather than sitting there bored.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DS678 is loaded.
Additional information about DS678 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping the quality would be a little better since I purchased for 6th grade.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "hit" of VBS !!!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWANA is loaded.
Additional information about AWANA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this from 3 year olds through 6th grade--they absolutely loved it. THey little ones needed some help getting the stickers off, but they were very creative. I did mount the Joseph figure on a sheet of construction paper, he is a little thin for holding all the stickers !
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heeraraa is loaded.
Additional information about Heeraraa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like using these with our Joseph lessons, but they are a little hard for young kids to figure out how to place the coat pieces. It takes some adult help to get the pieces placed properly, but we love the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely happy with this purchase
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magz is loaded.
Additional information about Magz could not be loaded.
from Roseland, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a craft to be done after a video about Joseph and his technicolor coat. The paper backgrounds were larger than I expected, Joseph was 17" inches tall. The kids had a great time coming up with their own versions of what his coat should look like.
I teach this class every year and I am sure I will order these again.
I have recommended to every teacher I know. Great product!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T15:59:20.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6965, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.