Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM - Ordering more!!!!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Janneth
 
Please wait while more information about Janneth is loaded.
Additional information about Janneth could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered them for our Joseph program and the kids and parents absolutely loved them. Ordering more for a new program!!!! THANK YOU!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to use and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
GrammyS
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyS is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with the size. Will be good for small fingers and not so small fingers to decorate Joseph's coat. Going into Christmas stockings. Looking forward to seeing what the grandchildren produce.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kitty
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kittysnowball
 
Please wait while more information about kittysnowball is loaded.
Additional information about kittysnowball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Oriental hasthebest of everything. makes my teaching wso much easier you are the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So large
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kmjb
 
Please wait while more information about Kmjb is loaded.
Additional information about Kmjb could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
We are going to see this musical & my daughter will love making this during intermission rather than sitting there bored.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DS678
 
Please wait while more information about DS678 is loaded.
Additional information about DS678 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping the quality would be a little better since I purchased for 6th grade.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "hit" of VBS !!!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
AWANA
 
Please wait while more information about AWANA is loaded.
Additional information about AWANA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this from 3 year olds through 6th grade--they absolutely loved it. THey little ones needed some help getting the stickers off, but they were very creative. I did mount the Joseph figure on a sheet of construction paper, he is a little thin for holding all the stickers !
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Heeraraa
 
Please wait while more information about Heeraraa is loaded.
Additional information about Heeraraa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like using these with our Joseph lessons, but they are a little hard for young kids to figure out how to place the coat pieces. It takes some adult help to get the pieces placed properly, but we love the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely happy with this purchase
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Magz
 
Please wait while more information about Magz is loaded.
Additional information about Magz could not be loaded.
from Roseland, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a craft to be done after a video about Joseph and his technicolor coat. The paper backgrounds were larger than I expected, Joseph was 17" inches tall. The kids had a great time coming up with their own versions of what his coat should look like.
I teach this class every year and I am sure I will order these again.
I have recommended to every teacher I know. Great product!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
TLCKnoxville
 
Please wait while more information about TLCKnoxville is loaded.
Additional information about TLCKnoxville could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper that Joseph is made out of is a little flimsy. We took anothers advice and mounted the Joseph to heavy construction paper and they were more sturdy. For our preschoolers we removed the waste sticker material and they did better with removing the stickers to place on Joseph.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Figures
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mamastamp
 
Please wait while more information about mamastamp is loaded.
Additional information about mamastamp could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Cutouts are very BIG. I didn't look at the size before purchasing, however, was very happy with them. I am switching what I will use them for -- I was going to have the kids take them home, but instead will use them for an attendance on the bulletin board in our church's children's room.
The figures are completely white with stickers to put on the "coat." I am assembling the main part of the coat, and having the kids decorate the rest of it each week. They will color the faces of the figures as well. The colors are pale - not vibrant - but still good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, large for room decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.