Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute project
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
JudyK
 
Please wait while more information about JudyK is loaded.
Additional information about JudyK could not be loaded.
from North Bellmore, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandkids and they enjoyed it - friends came by and I had enough for them to share in the fun.
I liked it because it was not specific to any religion so Jews and Christians and anyone else who believes in the Old Testament can enjoy this project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SHARE THE STORY!
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Bibleteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Bibleteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Bibleteacher could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our class of 25 aged 3 -13 are studying Moses. I think everyone will enjoy making this craft. What a great item to share the story with family & friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good learning tool
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
auntycindy
 
Please wait while more information about auntycindy is loaded.
Additional information about auntycindy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for VBS--children ages 4 to 13. Kids love stickers! They had FUN putting the picture together! Even the staff wanted to create a picture! Great Visual Aid while telling the story!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really Goood idea
PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
farmersdaughter
 
Please wait while more information about farmersdaughter is loaded.
Additional information about farmersdaughter could not be loaded.
from Thompsonville, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as an attendance/memory verse device. I like it except that it is too big and the paper quality is so poor. I much prefer the regular size sticker scenes so that they can hold up with children handling them. A little pricey for the cheap paper.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge sticker sheets
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
kidscraftlady
 
Please wait while more information about kidscraftlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidscraftlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these huge sticker sheets. I have purchased these before.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, faith
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color and detail
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
AllStars
 
Please wait while more information about AllStars is loaded.
Additional information about AllStars could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great activity for K - 4th grades studying the 10 Commandments. I do wish the paper to mount the stickers on was a little heavier. If it was, I would rate it a 5 for quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for our use
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of our crafts at our VBS this year, and it matched with our theme perfectly. It's a pretty good size, and stickers are good quality too. This can be fun and educational at the same time, so this was a really good craft for our use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great way to teach about the 10 Commandments
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved being able to teach the kids about the 10 Commandments and having this activity for the kids to do afterwards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Ten Commandments Craft
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
THcreates
 
Please wait while more information about THcreates is loaded.
Additional information about THcreates could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big scene for kids to fill with plenty of stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stickers
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
smurfette
 
Please wait while more information about smurfette is loaded.
Additional information about smurfette could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our children liked this going to give at Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.