Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Norelle
 
Please wait while more information about Norelle is loaded.
Additional information about Norelle could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use at home with my home schooled child but it would also be great to use at Sunday School. Anytime you can add a hands-on project with a lesson children seem to better retain what is taught.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for preschoolers!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
pbjsandwiches
 
Please wait while more information about pbjsandwiches is loaded.
Additional information about pbjsandwiches could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we bought these for our lesson, "I will follow instructions" about Noah's ark that we did with our preschoolers at church. We had them all follow along while the teacher instructed them which animals to pick out and put on the ark, then they were free to put the rest on. The pages of the ark and stickers are HUGE! The kids had a ton of fun with these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great time filler
PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
alrsmom
 
Please wait while more information about alrsmom is loaded.
Additional information about alrsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it! We used it to work as a craft for 2 year old room when we went over Noahs ark in a lesson. worked great and simple enough for the little kiddos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stickers=easy
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I taught the kids about the story and they put the stickers. As easy as that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved this project!!!
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Shaye
 
Please wait while more information about Shaye is loaded.
Additional information about Shaye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my neices and nephews when they come over. They love to do crafts so I tried the Noah's Arc and they loved it!! Nicer than I expected. They were excited to hang them on their bedroom doors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat!
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AshE04
 
Please wait while more information about AshE04 is loaded.
Additional information about AshE04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was pretty cool! the kids loved this one, most kids love Stickers! the only things i wish was different is that the boat was on thicker paper! The kids that i had were little and there always a little ruff on paper
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
debbiejane
 
Please wait while more information about debbiejane is loaded.
Additional information about debbiejane could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been very pleased with the Giant Noah's Ark-
Shaped Sticker Scenes. This is great for preschoolers to 3rd grade. First, read a Bible story about Noah's Ark then reinforced story with this activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Notty
 
Please wait while more information about Notty is loaded.
Additional information about Notty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to entertain my 3 year old Granddaughter. We read the story then complete the sticker page. Grace loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 30, 2009
Customer avatar
123
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the stickers and the ark to put them on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.