Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy and fun to make!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
RSCCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about RSCCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RSCCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I did these hearts with both children and elders. I was surprised at how much the elders loved doing them. These hearts made for a fun craft for all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
12 Design Your Own! Giant Mosaic Valentine Heart-Shaped Sticker Scenes
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
NISAEM
 
Please wait while more information about NISAEM is loaded.
Additional information about NISAEM could not be loaded.
from BRONX, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISSAPOINTED ! PAPER VERY THIN. NOT ENOUGH STICKERS TO COVER. STICKERS REALLY DID NOT STICK SO GOOD. GIANT WAIST OF MONEY.
Cons: Assembly, quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PTOmomm
 
Please wait while more information about PTOmomm is loaded.
Additional information about PTOmomm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for a school craft and cookie night, I was very dissapointed that there were not enough stickers to cover the heart, we improvised and left the middle open to write a special message. Would have been better if like the picture shown, the children were able to cover the entire surface
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sticker heart
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
snowcat
 
Please wait while more information about snowcat is loaded.
Additional information about snowcat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent project. I have used this at Sunday School as well as for elementary school parties. Good quality stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
JDKohls
 
Please wait while more information about JDKohls is loaded.
Additional information about JDKohls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my daughter's second grade Valentine Day party. The kids loved being creative with the stickers. You will need to make sure you have a fair amount of space between the stickers or you will run out of stickers before the heart is full. Perhaps print one out for the kids to see beforehand as an example.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Traci
 
Please wait while more information about Traci is loaded.
Additional information about Traci could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great, easy, clean craft that the kids 3-8 really enjoyed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherT
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherT is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only did my students enjoy this activity but I also had a good time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Arm
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was really a great project. I used it with Third graders, as well as First graders and they all loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE LOVED IT!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
big byrdie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED THIS AS A GROUP PROJECT. AGES 3-12, TWO ARE "SPECIAL NEEDS KIDS" THEY WERE ABLE TO TO THIS AS WELL AS THE OTHER KIDS, BY THEMSELVES.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Boo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and fun. I used this with 20 girls ages 5-13 and they really liked it. It was cute and creative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.