Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
rejoyce38
 
Please wait while more information about rejoyce38 is loaded.
Additional information about rejoyce38 could not be loaded.
from Morehead, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our fall festival decor @ the church. everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get a lot for your money, but some of the pieces don't punch out very easiYou
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmers68
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmers68 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmers68 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get a lot for your money, but many of the pieces don't punch out easily. And some of the pieces ended up being very thin and seems as though they will rip or tear easily.
But the pieces are very cute and there is a lot of variety in the pieces to make a cute scene. I would recommend it. Just don't be surprised when you start punching out the pieces.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much Bigger Than Expected!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
SharOhio
 
Please wait while more information about SharOhio is loaded.
Additional information about SharOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised by how big these were. I was happy with the purchase though. They are very colorful and I am just going to downsize because my bulletin board isn' that big.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal ever!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
snotty
 
Please wait while more information about snotty is loaded.
Additional information about snotty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is one of the best deals ever! I had 5 Bulletin boards to decorate in our Sun. School class and I had more than enough. The kids loved them. They steer away from the Halloween theme, which is nice for our church. Just remember you have to take the time to punch them all out. Worth the time and effort.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
internetjunkie
 
Please wait while more information about internetjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about internetjunkie could not be loaded.
from Jerseyville, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Fall Harvest Bulletin Board decorations are colorful and cute and would delight any student. They would be great when teaching students about Autumn and decorating the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
witness
 
Please wait while more information about witness is loaded.
Additional information about witness could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product is a good price and I love it, however many pieces did come bent up which I was dissapointed about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Faithlovecharity
 
Please wait while more information about Faithlovecharity is loaded.
Additional information about Faithlovecharity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best bulletin board set I have purchased, the pieces were already pre-cut, no punch out just tape and hang. This procedure I would suggest for all the bulletin boards that you have to sell.I have also received so many compliments on the my board.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Fall & Thanksgiving
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Lizzy1
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy1 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this along with several other bulletin board sets I have loved them all. I am going to put this one up after Halloween as my Fall thanksgiving Bulletin Board. I work with college age kids and they love these as much as the smaller kids do. So many pieces they can be used multiple places.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, very cute!
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
daycare202
 
Please wait while more information about daycare202 is loaded.
Additional information about daycare202 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all the things I can do with this one kit! I could do two to three bulletin boards with this kit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.