Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Lovemygirls
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemygirls is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemygirls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as favors for my 7 year old's birthday party. The girls loved them and all of the moms commented on how nice they were. The nice part was that they worked as a craft project during the party, then we filled them with candy and stickers to use as party favors. Can't wait to use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Polar Express Party
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
campbooper
 
Please wait while more information about campbooper is loaded.
Additional information about campbooper could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I actually went searching for these for my classroom last holiday season as a compliment to our Polar Express Holiday Party (wear pajamas to school, drink cocoa, eat cookies, etc.). I found some in a store but was not willing to spend $5.00 per mug, per student to decorate. I was thrilled to find these when thumbing through the Oriental Trading Catalog and ordered them for my class. The price is great, much better than $5.00 per mug in a store. The drawback is as follows...I did read that you needed to remove the paper insert before washing. When I took the rim off to explore my purchase, I understood why. It is a pretty loose fit. If you don't want to botter with removing it each time, you could suggest decorating the paper only with crayon as to preserve the picture. The wax from the crayon should repell the water and keep the picture in good condition. I am excited about having the students decorate their own mug for our party. It will give them something personal to remind them of the experience and serve as a somewhat educational experience for my students.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Great
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Zion
 
Please wait while more information about Zion is loaded.
Additional information about Zion could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Based on the price, this item is flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mugs not good enough for Adults
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
intothewoods
 
Please wait while more information about intothewoods is loaded.
Additional information about intothewoods could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to use these to insert printouts of classic paintings and give as gifts to adults. Not a good idea. The handle is TOTALLY FLIMSY. I guess they can use them as a knick knack on a book shelf.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our kids enjoyed...
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
labrown71
 
Please wait while more information about labrown71 is loaded.
Additional information about labrown71 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Jr. Youth Group liked the idea that they were able to personalize their own mug an dpu whatever thy wanted on it. Not sure how it will hold up with use because the paper has to be taken out before washing each time but it would always be simple to cut a spare piece that fits in the mug to use as a pattern.Overall a good craft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DaytonsNana
 
Please wait while more information about DaytonsNana is loaded.
Additional information about DaytonsNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an upcoming employee Christmas party. I got pictures of everyone and made individual picture mugs, add a packet of hot chocolate, and order the candy cane spoons and it turned out perfect! I'm excited for everyone to get theirs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good idea
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
cropwithcm
 
Please wait while more information about cropwithcm is loaded.
Additional information about cropwithcm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for kids store at school and kids loved the idea of doing their own gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
KimRI
 
Please wait while more information about KimRI is loaded.
Additional information about KimRI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as favors for my 6 year old's party. Each child decorated one then used it as their snow cone cup. The other mom's thought this was a great idea and it's something they can use again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ZekeMon
 
Please wait while more information about ZekeMon is loaded.
Additional information about ZekeMon could not be loaded.
from Minersville, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these as gifts and fund raisers at our church. Put the name, address of church and pictures of church interior on insert. Everyone loves them, great to give as a welcome gift to visitors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.